• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Carpark summons

tima81

Alfrescian
Loyal
I had been paying for season parking for the last 2 years but the carpark is always full at night. Most of the time i will have to park at places like loading/unloading lots or double yellow lines.

So far no problem with the carpark wardens but recently just got 2 tickets ($100 ea)within a timespan of 7 days. It will be damn unfair for me to pay up as i had already purchase season parking and Hdb did not cater enough carparks for the residents. In fact, the carpark is full to the max after midnight,Unloading/loading lots and double yellow lines are all taken up.

Any bros able to advise on the following

- will it help if appeal to MP

- what can i do to make HDB wavie off the 2 summon

ANOA1

Go see your MP and "cry father & cry mother" :biggrin:about it.

Remember to bring your copy of season parking receipt together with the
summons.

NissanViP

Alfrescian
Loyal
I had been paying for season parking for the last 2 years but the carpark is always full at night. Most of the time i will have to park at places like loading/unloading lots or double yellow lines.