• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274568-17640D10000005DC-703_634x433.jpg

Lampard: "I am rushing off to buy bak kwa. But let me just put this ball in the net first, otherwise boss said I did not do any work."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274568-1763BF5B000005DC-480_634x471.jpg

Gerard: "The FA is giving me THIS to mark my 100 caps for Ingerland? How about giving me a packet of Lim Chee Guan bak kwa instead?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274568-1763AC7F000005DC-667_634x418.jpg

Scolari: "Kena sai! Queued for 5 hours and when I got to the head of the queue, they told me the Lim Chee Guan bak kwa is sold out."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274901-13B0CF2C000005DC-129_634x396.jpg

Abramovich: "Benitez? You can see that I am looking very pleased and thrilled with his performance so far."

Baimi

21lqyb8.jpg

I have warned you, no sit-in protest during game,
not happy, you can complain to the FA.

Baimi

2qm27w8.jpg

OK, since i have bought you, i want you to take over some of the
responsiblities from Suarez, including diving.

Baimi

qs0fvq.jpg

Oei, I am not joking, I lost my diamond ring,
Look, it is still missing from my finger.

Baimi

kp9hd.jpg

Hey, I am just hocking, and Kyle Walker just happened to be in my way.

(Goran Popov received red card for spitting at Kyle Walker)

Baimi

34zczo4.jpg

Gerrard: Dzeko, want to sell your boot or not, I have already give you the best offer.
Dzeko: Eh, Balotelli give me a better offer leh.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2275885-16EEC8B2000005DC-53_634x381.jpg

Kompany: "You think your Wudan Ironhead headbutt is damn power issit? Here, try my Shaolin Cockroach Foot stamp."<o:p></o:p>

LITTLEREDDOT

markclattenburgrobertomancini20121209_275x155.jpg

Fourth official: "Goody, I love charades! Lemme see...first word...you are wearing blue...Lan! Second word...your hand looks like a bird....Cheow! Lan cheow!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2275598-176E6BCC000005DC-563_634x378.jpg

Mancini: "Where is Mario Balotelli?...I sold him?....No, I did not...It's in the papers?....KNN, how come the manager is always the last to know?"

LITTLEREDDOT

Sweden+v+France+-+Group+D:+UEFA+EURO+2012.jpg

Diarra: "First West Ham lied to me. Now the PAP lie to me."

(Alou Diarra has claimed he was "conned" into signing for West Ham.)