• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2625634-1DC0DE2500000578-917_634x901.jpg

Aguero: "Happy mother's day, mama. I got you a really big present."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2625634-1DC102F800000578-529_634x425.jpg

Kompany: ""I am still wondering why the baby is so white when my family and relatives are so dark. I wonder if Joe Hart is doing more than just playing goalie behind my back."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-1DC3BAAC00000578-174_634x893.jpg

article-0-1DC3B4F300000578-572_634x858.jpg

article-0-1DC3B65000000578-338_634x865.jpg

article-0-1DC3B60D00000578-862_634x920.jpg

The Man City players don't look very happy going for a night out to celebrate. Why? Because their PR manager booked them into Rio Ferdinand's restaurant.

DavidMoyes

404607_heroa.jpg

I know u can't wait to see me picking my nose and eating my boogers again. Be patient will ya !!

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/HMsHJdeDVBc?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="480"></iframe>

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2626517-1DC0A84C00000578-987_634x494.jpg

Ferdinand: "Mmmm....I must not cry! I cannot carry a three-match ban for crying to my new club, whoever they are."

(Rio Ferdinand's contract not renewed by Man Utd, says farewell to Man Utd fans.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2626517-1DCCF0E900000578-571_634x428.jpg

Ferdinand: "Hello, mama...I am sending you a selfie....happy mother's day....don't listen to the rumours....Man U did not sack me....I quit on them...'cos they are losers...I am looking to play only for winners...I am in Singapore now...I hear Singapore welcomes foreign talent...I am meeting Tanjong Pagar FC...Balestier Khalsa....Woodlands Wellington...all top clubs and all winners...I hear David Moyes also in town looking for a job..gotta go now...love you, mama."

LITTLEREDDOT

Bnia51jIcAARc--.jpg

Evra: "After Man United, it is all downhill. I had a few offers, and it was hard to choose between MacDonald's, Wendy's and Burger King but in the end I decided to join Burger King because they gave me a two-year contract while MacDonald's and Wendy's were willing to give me only a one-year contract."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2628338-1DD76E6900000578-593_634x389.jpg

Skrtel: "Kua simi lanjiao? So what if I scored 4 own goals during the year? No damage done what, unlike Gerrard's f**king slip."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2628255-1DD6D17100000578-824_306x423.jpg

I promised myself that, one day, when I am rich, I will have a big house, nice car and sexy chicks. And a nice hair perm."

article-2628255-1AE018A300000578-82_306x423.jpg

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2628338-1DD76E6900000578-593_634x389.jpg

Skrtel: "Kua simi lanjiao? You don't like my haircut? I promised myself, one day, when I am a champion, I will have a big house, nice car, sexy chicks. And I will have a nice hair perm. I was just one f**king slip away from a nice hair perm. KNN Gerrard."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2628269-1DD76ACE00000578-317_634x420.jpg

Giggs: "KNN, van Gaal summoned me all the way to Amsterdam just to ask me jiak bao beh?"

(Jiak bao beh = have you eaten)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2628959-1DDB70ED00000578-722_634x423.jpg

Ferdinand (aloud): "Wah, durian is delicious! This is the best fruit I have ever eaten."
Aguero (aloud): "Ooh! This fruit is good!"

Ferdinand (thinking to himself): "WTF is this thing!!?? I am going to puke!"
Aguero (thinking to himself): "F**king sponsors. I am not coming to Singapore ever again."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2628959-1DDB731900000578-382_634x473.jpg

Ferdinand (thinking to himself): "I think I cannot sign for Geylang Internationals or any S-League club. If I eat one more of this CB fruit, I am going to puke and die."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2628959-1DDB946400000578-755_634x451.jpg

Ferdinand: "I can eat all I want. I've got no job and I'm not going to the World Cup."
Aguero: "I have to stay fit for the World Cup. I cannot eat all this. I can only eat one dish. What should I eat?"
Tour guide (pointing to durians): "This one!"

Baimi

29o2xy1.jpg

Ferdinand: Walau, this type of standard also can?
Aguero: Singapore is so boring, why no naked dancers?

Baimi

8zpgtj.jpg

Conte: Sir, can you strongly recommend me to be the next Man U coach?
AF: Sure, sure no problem.
2w69qwh.jpg

LVG: Some people, they can do all means to get a job,
I'm referring to you, ok, Antonio Conte, mai potong jalan hor,
Man U job is mine.