• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2326966-19DF70C8000005DC-981_634x365.jpg

Mignolet: "Eh, your colleague Lennon sure takes a long time to take a corner."
Bale: "Yah, he is like that one. We can go and limp kopi and come back and he will still not be ready."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2327217-19CD06B6000005DC-636_634x470.jpg

Terry: "Yesss!!! We are champions of Europe!"
Lampard: "Err captain. That was last year. This is the Europa Cup trophy, not the Champions League trophy."
Terry: "Aiyah! Don't sweat the trivial stuff lah."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2327063-19DF85C1000005DC-402_634x478.jpg

Koscielny: "Time for me to chut pattern liao!"

(Koscielny scored the only goal in Arsena's last game of the season, securing them Champions League qualification."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2327157-19E0724A000005DC-183_634x418.jpg

Ferguson: "Let me grade your match performance. You get a F for disallowing a goal against us, and you get a A+ for adding on 7 minutes of Fergie time. "

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2327069-19E01A13000005DC-250_634x400.jpg

Rodgers: "As you all know, I have been working to build a successful youth programme since I became manager. I would now like to introduce to you the club's new striker for the next season."

Baimi

fc3bsk.jpg

Nabei, they think taking corner is easy,
I must lie down and beo the angle, the height, the curle and also
beo chun chun who to aim for.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2326966-19DFA9AA000005DC-254_634x413.jpg

Bale: "Aiyah! Now I can see why Lennon ballooned his corner kick. There is a small bump on the ground. He took so long to beo but his beo-ing is still so f**ked-up!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2328182-19D8144E000005DC-629_634x490.jpg

Mourinho: "What do you mean you are firing me? Only the club chairman can fire me. You are sending me off, you mean?"

Referee: "I am sending you off. But the club chairman also asked me to fire you. He doesn't want to do the dirty job."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2328350-19DF2AB5000005DC-717_634x791.jpg

Chelsea fan: "Siao liao! I did not expect Chelsea to win so many trophies. The only space left on my body for the 2013 Europa Cup trophy is under my armpit. I think I will have to switch over to become a QPR supporter."