• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2252591-169C7DA6000005DC-736_468x286.jpg

Ramsey: "Eh Theo, why didn't you sign a new contract? All five of us did."

Walcott: "I boh tak chek (did not study). I can only count up to 6 digits. There are more than 6 figures in my new contract, so I don't know what to do."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2252516-16A27501000005DC-201_634x511.jpg

van Persie: "KNN. You said Michu is a better goalscorer than me, I can take it. But you said Michu is better-looking than me, that's too much man."

(van Persie and Ashley Williams have a little spat.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-1682EC66000005DC-927_634x413.jpg

Benitez: "Koochi koo, oh these Japanese kids are so cute!"

Japanese kid #1: "脂肪スペイン語ウェイター"

Benitez: "Oh thank you!"

Japanese kid #2: "脂肪スペイン語ウェイター"

Benitez: "Oh thank you too. You both said the same thing, must be some kind of respectful greeting that kids in Japan gave to their elders."

(Google translate: 脂肪スペイン語ウェイター = Fat Spanish waiter.)

LITTLEREDDOT

davidluizceleb20121223_576x324.jpg

Luiz: "My prayer has been answered. A saviour came to save our season and my career. But I don't recall asking for a fat Spanish-speaking saviour."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2252944-16A2C465000005DC-781_468x323.jpg

Oscar: "Wah, this Aston Villa player is bending down in front of me. So tempting. Let me have him!"

Ramires: "I am jealous. Take me instead."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2253485-16A90963000005DC-75_468x307.jpg

Walters: "OMG! You came back from the dead and rose again!"

(Kenwyne Jones went 16 months without a Premiership goal before scoring in successive matches against Everton and Liverpool.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2253681-16A8CE7E000005DC-214_306x423.jpg

Ferguson: "Ok, ok, final offer: iphone, Samsung Galaxy and Samsung Note. For your other 3 colleagues too. Deal?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2253681-16A8B26A000005DC-935_634x405.jpg

Referee Mike Dean: "So what if Fergie gave me an iPhone. Pardew also gave me something: a Galaxy Note. So I also got to give Alan a goal."

(Pardew = Newcastle manager Alan Pardew.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-16A84A47000005DC-989_634x466.jpg

Fergie: "But I thought we have a deal. You give me goals, I give you Apple, oranges, Samsung..."

Linesman: "Sorri hor. Price inflation is still going up. At half-time I heard the COE and COV prices have gone up. We also need to raise our price."

(COV: cash over valuation.)