• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2237882-16314FC2000005DC-795_634x363.jpg

The Manchester City millionnaires waiting for their gold-plated train.

Baimi

2r2y6ae.jpg

Hey James, Good job, tonight Geylang, my treat.
Sure on you lah, so long never go liao, how can
i resist the temptation!
The Frog Porridge, Or Luar, Beef Kway Teow all my favorites.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2237788-163121F1000005DC-856_634x362.jpg

Tony Pulis (being very aggressive towards car park attendant): "Come on lah! My car park coupon only expired 1 minute ago and you gave me a ticket! I am a grassroot leader you know. And my MP is Seah Kian Peng."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2238325-16352FF5000005DC-692_634x361.jpg

Roman Abramovich (after Benitez's first game in charge): "Benitez did not win. I think I will have to call Pep Guardiola and persuade him again. I need Guardiola to start work on 1st December."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2238195-16314C41000005DC-130_468x286.jpg

Enlisted in the obese platoon 3 months ago, private Anderson now proudly shows off his six-pack and is also congratulated by his platoon mates for winning the Best Recruit award.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2238240-163532CA000005DC-390_634x399.jpg

This Chelsea worker staged a sit-down protest after finding out his foreign colleague was paid more than him. No, he is not striking; he is just "refusing to work". Everyone knows that Fernando Torres is not a striker. Fact!

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2238934-16380907000005DC-619_468x371.jpg

Redknapp: "You want to buy 4D now, during my first training session with you guys? You must be joking."

QPR player: "But this is damn lucky number. 2511, the day you join QPR."

Redknapp: "The 4D shop is that way. Might as well buy Stg10 Big for me since you are there."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239408-163D4E13000005DC-166_634x430.jpg

Redknapp: "Joe, you know what to do if we lose the match."

Joe Jordan: "Yes, I will swallow the paper with the tactics written on it so there is no evidence of the lousy tactics you used."

Redknapp: "Good dog! That is why I bring you with me everywhere I work."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239412-163DB1CE000005DC-38_634x375.jpg

Benteke: "Darling, you promised to marry me when I scored my first goal in the Premier League. I have scored three now. When will you marry me? We gotta hurry, the cash-over-valuation for the HDB flat keeps rising faster than I can score goals."

LITTLEREDDOT

"No, I am not interested in the Chelsea job right now. Nor Manchester City, Real Madrid or AC Milan. I am currently on a roll and my team is unbeaten."
Harry Redknapp after his first game in charge at QPR which ended in a draw.