• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption time again !! haha

chowcheebye

knn this one so classic how can left out??

2013-08-06T104303Z_86093891_GM1E9861FVW01_RTRMADP_3_SINGAPORE-LEEKUANYEW.JPG

• 2013-08-06T104303Z_86093891_GM1E9861FVW01_RTRMADP_3_SINGAPORE-LEEKUANYEW.JPG
    51.3 KB · Views: 525

oratedar

2013-08-06T104303Z_86093891_GM1E9861FVW01_RTRMADP_3_SINGAPORE-LEEKUANYEW.jpg

This Ah Bu Neh Neh dare to sit down first before old fart. Thumbs up.

So many 'concerned' faces. Jeyakumar expression is the best.

Poomer

Light blue shirt: I will use this $2 win over your entire Istana.
Old man: You dare...
Jeyakumar: *Feeling paiseh coz he he is in cahoots*

Hahaha... it's like they're teaching a baby how to walk.

Did they clap for him when he manages to walk five steps without stumbling? :rolleyes:

Obstinate old fool should have sat on a wheelchair.

This is an example of the whole world revolve around me picture.

And Sinkies vote for such shit.

Look, it's the same guy who had helped him with his tree-planting gimmick a couple of months ago.

2013-08-06T110917Z_216633903_GM1E9861H4101_RTRMADP_3_SINGAPORE-LEEKUANYEW.JPG

lkytree16063e.jpg

droopal

lky : Dun restrain me, let me teach this useless son of mine a lesson.
lky : Boon Yang, stop shielding my son, I'm gonna give him a tight slap for this bloody mess in Singapore.
lhl : Boon Yang say something quick, tell pa its his fault not mine.

droopal

Look, it's the same guy who had helped him with his tree-planting gimmick a couple of months ago.

2013-08-06T110917Z_216633903_GM1E9861H4101_RTRMADP_3_SINGAPORE-LEEKUANYEW.JPG

lkytree16063e.jpg

lky : Should have name him chan chun jinz, all these years I planted trees no HAZE, this jinz just put his jinz hands
on the shovel and I have to suffer the bloody HAZE. Really Chun JINZ!
lky : Better get Boon Yang by my side from now on. JINZ!

SOs checking backshit for shit and change diapers.....
Paul lampars wants to catch a glimpse of emperor's backside and take shit back as souvenir.
Lee Boon Yang NATO give instructions but no hands on.
Jaya cover nose because of shit smell

chowcheebye

SOs checking backshit for shit and change diapers.....
Paul lampars wants to catch a glimpse of emperor's backside and take shit back as souvenir.
Lee Boon Yang NATO give instructions but no hands on.
Jaya cover nose because of shit smell

chowcheebye!! limpei sai ai lau choot lai liao!! where is the fucking jump bung?? chowcheebye mai hum, limpei ask you build somemore jump bungs build nearer li bo hiew lan limpei

One editor was sacked some time ago for showing the old fart in a pair of running shoes onboard some warship, AND wearing a suit.

prancku

One editor was sacked some time ago for showing the old fart in a pair of running shoes onboard some warship, AND wearing a suit.

Really? Who?

How about the one in the beige tie, boh tua boh suay, who sat down first, for all to see? EIC woh....:biggrin:

freedalas

I can understand that when a frail wobbly old man wants to sit down, he would need help and so people round him would act. But in this case, the whole fucking room is standing up all to show the Old Fart that they are all willing to help him. It's so darn obvious how pretentious these PAP cock suckers are, losing the last ounce of whatever human dignity they have left.