• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Infract This Type Of Post Or Not?

Good morning everybody, sawasdeekrup to all brothers here.

I've seen forummers being zapped or infracted for quoting excessively from elsewhere wasting server space. But then I don't know where to draw the line may I seek advice from any of you members here.

These are the two posts I like your comment.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ed-Crappy-BOSE-Speakers&p=1336392#post1336392

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ed-Crappy-BOSE-Speakers&p=1336393#post1336393

(anyone of you including the owner of these posts please don't angry hor, I just curious only ok?)

wikiphile

the one who posted that whiny long post should be castrated, quartered and hanged in public for wasting precious server space :biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
tar him...feather him and then feed him to the ladyboys.

I've seen forummers being zapped or infracted for quoting excessively from elsewhere wasting server space. But then I don't know where to draw the line may I seek advice from any of you members here.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ed-Crappy-BOSE-Speakers&p=1336392#post1336392

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ed-Crappy-BOSE-Speakers&p=1336393#post1336393

(anyone of you including the owner of these posts please don't angry hor, I just curious only ok?)

the one who posted that whiny long post should be castrated, quartered and hanged in public for wasting precious server space :biggrin:

ze burger who posted dat shud b zapped! ... :mad:

cud oways haf provided ze link ...

bro, zapp as you wish, this is wild wild west forum, all will be well!:biggrin:

hahah...agree..:biggrin:

I've seen forummers being zapped or infracted for quoting excessively from elsewhere wasting server space.

I don't recall any infractions being given for copying content from elsewhere. Please point me to an example.

1. wiki, if you have your way.
2. kopi shall kena big time hoh:biggrin:
3. turns into one old enunch instantly:p

Thick Face Black Heart

I've already told Leongsam to configure his account to receive infractions. He thinks he is above the law.

I don't recall any infractions being given for copying content from elsewhere. Please point me to an example.

Merry Christmas boss. How's the 86 coming up? Bloody hell I kay-seow kay-seow asked madam she like this car or not want to buy for her, kenna fucked "you know I can't drive you don't bedeh=bedeh say want to buy for me hor, you've got bloody 3 vehicle already and only 1 butt still want to buy what?" lan lan I kept quiet.

No la just joking about your posts la, its Christmas and New Year mah spreading some fun around only la.

Devil_Within

Yes, you can! Infract him all you want, but Sam is the boss here. So I think any infraction he has doesn't affect him as he can always up himself anytime. He set the rules around here.