• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can a single men survive without any vice ?

nirvarq

What is most important is for you to build a sense of calm every moment.

Everyday, practice sending love to people, places and situations no judgment, your capacity of grace and bliss will soar.

This is the goal. Amen

As far as sex is concern for married man it's even easier you focus on the energy/chi as well, not only the "chi-bye" lol.....

Do you know in Spiritual Qigong sex you can cum w/o spending the seeds and it can last for easily 5 to 30 mins ? Serious it's easy, here :

http://taiji-europa.eu/qigong-chi-kung/spiritual-qigong/taoist-sexual-meditation/

Lol... for those too lazy or tldr let me simplify it. Normally you just row your boat & let the feel build up at your sex organ until you come.

Now when you're feeling tense instead of let it go you focus on the "Chi" like when you usually does meditation you visualise the chi or light going through your 7 chakras. Same thing you transfer the pleasure to you kundalini from bottom up. Then you let it rest at the point just above your genitals and when you finally succeed you have a "Cum" in the spot along the kundalini and you feel the energy and it's more "shiok" than your usual 5 seconds cum AND the most important is the seed is not spent.. Why it's important not to spent every time ? Cos you don't get tired and you can do it again after a while lol. That's why Tantric sex can last for hours even for old men :P

C'mon even the clintons knows this, didn't lewinsky state "he" never spent he likes to play to almost there than stop hahaha........

Oh ya works for female too same principle and... for the single it's alright to play by yourself same principle.

Whst is the definition of Vice? Whom decides what is Vice?

Is whoring a vice? If it is, payment per transaction is perceived as vice? How about payment per month (like mistress, "girlfriends")or payment in gifts (like bags, watches) to get free fuck is vice?

Anything illegal about whoring? Anybody harmed?

Or is just s Commercial transaction? Is HJ or BBBJ vice also?

What is most important is for you to build a sense of calm every moment.

Everyday, practice sending love to people, places and situations no judgment, your capacity of grace and bliss will soar.

This is the goal. Amen

As far as sex is concern for married man it's even easier you focus on the energy/chi as well, not only the "chi-bye" lol.....

Do you know in Spiritual Qigong sex you can cum w/o spending the seeds and it can last for easily 5 to 30 mins ? Serious it's easy, here :

http://taiji-europa.eu/qigong-chi-kung/spiritual-qigong/taoist-sexual-meditation/

Lol... for those too lazy or tldr let me simplify it. Normally you just row your boat & let the feel build up at your sex organ until you come.

Now when you're feeling tense instead of let it go you focus on the "Chi" like when you usually does meditation you visualise the chi or light going through your 7 chakras. Same thing you transfer the pleasure to you kundalini from bottom up. Then you let it rest at the point just above your genitals and when you finally succeed you have a "Cum" in the spot along the kundalini and you feel the energy and it's more "shiok" than your usual 5 seconds cum AND the most important is the seed is not spent..

You come but didn't came ? Sound very cheem eh ? rofl ....

Oh ya works for female too same principle and... for the single it's alright to play by yourself same principle.

Everyday I sent my middle finger to low life ball-less sinkie losers.. Then I attain enlightenment.

Sinkies

Whst is the definition of Vice? Whom decides what is Vice?

Is whoring a vice? If it is, payment per transaction is perceived as vice? How about payment per month (like mistress, "girlfriends")or payment in gifts (like bags, watches) to get free fuck is vice?

Anything illegal about whoring? Anybody harmed?

Or is just s Commercial transaction? Is HJ or BBBJ vice also?

These are not vice. It is enjoyment :biggrin:

This guy can:

[video=youtube;Nb7H1GFLtkQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nb7H1GFLtkQ[/video]

Agoraphobic

WITHOUT these, a man will go nuts! Look at those Islamic extremists! Without sex, or booze, they become psychotic barbarians! Something goes wrong inside their minds and they snap! Whereas look at those who fuck a lot, drink and party a lot, drive fast cars, fast. They are a happier and jollier lot!

Can a single men between 20 to 60 years old without any medical condition survive in this world without any vice activity ?
And live solely on hobbies

Means no smoking, drinking,gambling, sex , watching porno etc.

extramarital

Can a single men between 20 to 60 years old without any medical condition survive in this world without any vice activity ?
And live solely on hobbies ?

Depends on your definition of vice. Does masturbation without watching porno his entire life considered a vice? Masturbation is technically speaking not sex if you ask Bill_Clinton.

yinyang

...those Islamic extremists! Without sex, or booze, they become psychotic barbarians! ..those who fuck a lot, drink and party a lot, drive fast cars, fast. They are a happier and jollier lot!
Former, whilst on planet earth, hold out for (elusive) 72 virgins. Latter cash in now, and are more sane lot :p

These are not vice. It is enjoyment :biggrin:
Aka pleasures of life. Those on top the heap are called vice-chairman, or VP:biggrin:

Depends on your definition of vice. Does masturbation without watching porno his entire life considered a vice? Masturbation is technically speaking not sex if you ask Bill_Clinton.

Monica Lewinsky is not sex...go ask, Hilary Clinton....but Hilary is not sex either....go ask Bill... ha ha ha ha

If a person master bate most likely it is link to watching porno. OK rules should be change to except watching porno is not vice. Even when doing sperm donation we r given porno to master bate.

So far seem like everyone feel that it is mission impossible.
See liao which means all my family members and relative knows I am not so guai :(

Buckethead

Life is meaningless if we don't have one of the above as "hobby"....lol

If a person master bate most likely it is link to watching porno. OK rules should be change to except watching porno is not vice. Even when doing sperm donation we r given porno to master bate.

See liao which means all my family members and relative knows I am not so guai :(

So do millions of stupid people still follow Buddhism? They stand no chance of attaining nirvana because they all need to either have sex, or jerk off after watching some porn.

have you masturbated before? I guess not!....what is unnatural?....watching porn & masturbating border on being unnatural, what is natural is responding our biological clock & the call of nature to procreate at the certain point in time & unable to find a corresponding match to temper that urge....we masturbate....you don't need porn....if you are needing porn to do that.....YOU NEED HELP fast..depending on the severity of that need for PORN..

harimau

According to the bible, such person doesn't exist! Except for Jesus! We are all ready to die!

Wunderfool

Temptation abounds perhaps more for single men than married men especially in the area of sex.

It is never easy to keep away from sexual temptations. It is like eating the forbidden fruit. The more you want to avoid it, the more you want it. The spirit is willing , but the flesh is weak.

The best way is to talk it out with a close friend or your wife who you can be accountable to and help you stay on the right path. While you can turn away from vices using your willpower for a while, it is better that you engage actively in healthy pursuits ( music, games, sports, travelling, reading, cooking and many others ) so as to keep yourself wholesome and healthy.

Temptation abounds perhaps more for single men than married men especially in the area of sex.

It is never easy to keep away from sexual temptations. It is like eating the forbidden fruit. The more you want to avoid it, the more you want it. The spirit is willing , but the flesh is weak.

The best way is to talk it out with a close friend or your wife who you can be accountable to and help you stay on the right path. While you can turn away from vices using your willpower for a while, it is better that you engage actively in healthy pursuits ( music, games, sports, travelling, reading, cooking and many others ) so as to keep yourself wholesome and healthy.

I do know 1 guy in mid 30s only engage himself with games ,reading and working. A very bore person and a little autistic.

Another is a female who has no vice totally. Buried herself with work, church and travelling.