• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

broken news ........

our sources informed us an hour ago that lee wei ling will contest the bb be as an independent. more details on the way.

scroobal, we beat you to this.

dynamic trio (jw5, kukubird59 n chigger)

JHolmesJr

Same source confirm....george clooney has divorced amal and will be marrying the lovely lady before she starts her grassroots visits at the bukit buttocks.

late later latest from the dynamic trio .....

our bbq sauce informed us that these three 'uncles' may be called to help end the crises in the lee family. they are yong pung anyhow, wee cho yawkui and li ka bayisingh.

albino eunuch, chigger n kukujiao59

someone, hopefully gd, please give this xiao char bor a good shaft in her cheechee to put her out of her orgasmless misery. the longer the cunt goes without a climatic coitus culminating in copious cum the worse the craziness becums.

Pls lor. We always knew you hv a soft spot for her somewhere between the heart and the legs. Ah yes. The pancrea.

chiobu lwl to speak at speakers' corner on 14/4.

chigger

That is good...the rattus will head for the hills & shut the burrows & move to Bukit Panjang.....:biggrin:

Really breaking news or another "broken record"....playing the same old track??:rolleyes:

GaoFighGar

This is interesting, or is this just another wayang plot from the MIW, nobody knows. In hokkien we said pattern more than badminton.

Sister whacks eldest brother, middle brother plays peacemaker.

If sister fights eldest brother politically, things get interesting.

Lee_cunt_yew

She contest Bukit Batok ah?

Then it's the new Harban Singh trick.

No Bayi want to work for Lees as new Harban Singh any more, so Lees played up own Wayang Quarrel and be their own Harban Singh. KNN!

All for preventing CSJ go bark at LHL inside par-LEE-ment.

CB!