• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: RED SHIRT Leader Just Told ARBISHIT To Go Fuck Spiders FOREVER

ahleebabasingaporethief

Breakingnews » Breakingnews
UDD calls for PM to leave country

• Published: 10/04/2010 at 08:30 PM
  • Online news: Breakingnews

<!-- end headergroup --> <script type="text/javascript"> tweetmeme_url = window.location; tweetmeme_service = 'digg.com'; tweetmeme_source = "BPbreakingnews"; </script> <script type="text/javascript" src="http://tweetmeme.com/i/scripts/button.js"></script><iframe src="http://api.tweetmeme.com/button.js?url=http%3A//www.bangkokpost.com/breakingnews/174313/udd-calls-for-pm-to-leave-country&style=normal&source=BPbreakingnews&service=digg.com" width="50" frameborder="0" height="61" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<!-- end tweetmeme_button --> <script src="http://widgets.fbshare.me/files/fbshare.js"></script><iframe src="http://widgets.fbshare.me/files/fbshare.php?size=large&url=http://www.bangkokpost.com/breakingnews/174313/udd-calls-for-pm-to-leave-country&title=UDD%20calls%20for%20PM%20to%20leave%20country" allowtransparency="true" width="53" frameborder="0" height="69" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<!-- end facebook-wall -->
<!-- end main-sns -->
<!-- end heading-panel --> A United Front for Democracy against Dictotorship leader early on Saturday night called for Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva to dissolve the House of Representatives and leave the country immediately.
Veera Musikhapong, the UDD chairman, also condemned the government, alleging it to have let soldiers to crack down on the red-shirt protesters with weapons on Ratchadamnoen avenue.
He said the UDD's fight against the government had reached its peak, and callled for the red shirts throughout the country to gather at the city halls in their provinces.
Mr Veera said a number of red shirts would be moved from Ratchaprasong, under the leadership of Nathawut Saikua and Arisman Pongruangrong, to protect the other rally base at Phan Fa bridge where the government aimed to seize tonight.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Look at the thais, so full of balls. What do sinkie do? Kpkb in the forum and no balls to do anything.

Queen Seok Duk

then why the fuck are you staying at home and surfing web? knn no balls to join red shirts, only kpkb in forum

He doesn't even have to balls to admit or deny if he still holds a Singapore Passport, and you expect him to join the Red Shirts ?

He is goading Singaporeans to overthrow the government so that he could return to Singapore. While Singaporeans hide behind the computers, he hides behind Singaporeans.

jacobsgoh

He doesn't even have to balls to admit or deny if he still holds a Singapore Passport, and you expect him to join the Red Shirts ?

He is goading Singaporeans to overthrow the government so that he could return to Singapore. While Singaporeans hide behind the computers, he hides behind Singaporeans.

LOL thats heavy.

Received_by_Kings

Are you implying he's a lightweight? :smile:

Received_by_Kings

The reds will never succeed unless the king approve it

Maybe, but all in all at the moment this is just like between a prime ministerial candidate against another that was forced out earlier, not candidate against the monarch. Don't hear the yellow shirts in action at all.

Maybe the latter scenario would be possible if the protest was successful.