• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS ; RIOT & EXPLOSIONS at Little India!!!

LeMans2011

Race Course Road is NEVER Little India.
Because the PAP keeps letting in Foreign Labour, Little India has expanded from Serangoon Road and spill over to Race Course Road Area.

Even Changi Business Park is now called Chennai Business Park.

Dark Knight

From this incident, it clearly shows that our Sillypore riot police can't even match those Thailand riot police or even Malaysia riot police at all.
Thailand riot police are very well trained and experience in handling these kind of real riot situation all these years.
But our Sillypore riot police is only good in carrying out exercises and simulation during peaceful time.
I doubt if the riot happens in a much larger scale, all poodles will shit in their pants.

davetan3

Re: Al Jazeera reported on TV and FT also leeport

If the bus driver was a native indian, will there still be a riot?

Satyr

e-mail from PM to ESM 2.00 am 9 December 2013.

Hey Woodie,
How's it going over there in Amazing Yindia? Yeah we just had an awesome conference. Wish you were here.
Hey listen, we are sending you a 737 and some crates of SPF uniforms and the latest Bollywood movies on Krisworld. Ask your buddy Manmohan to loan us a few squads of his best head bashing riot police dudes. They can bring their own truncheons. And we need this like yesterday. Make it snappy like a good Comrade. Heil Harry!
Loong.

bakkuttay

Re: Riots in Singapore- some Million$ heads better roll for this!!

Quote Originally Posted by Leongsam View Post
The blame will fall on the Corporal who first arrived on the scene and did not access the situation correctly in order for an appropriate response to be organised.

Assess, not access. Access is for allowing you entry into some location.

don't embarrass sammyboy, i will ask him to delete the whole lot. ok, take heed. hahahhahahhaaaaaa........

thank you for your cooperation

IamTiong

From this incident, it clearly shows that our Sillypore riot police can't even match those Thailand riot police or even Malaysia riot police at all.
Thailand riot police are very well trained and experience in handling these kind of real riot situation all these years.
But our Sillypore riot police is only good in carrying out exercises and simulation during peaceful time.
I doubt if the riot happens in a much larger scale, all poodles will shit in their pants.

Thai riot police already gove up lor

1471352_461773820599689_1809497943_n.jpg

Even Changi Business Park is now called Chennai Business Park.

Unofficially it had been renamed as CHENNAI BUSINESS PARK for a very long time, the one near Jurong East is now known as India Business Park ( not International Business park).

gingerlyn

more than 400 workers participated in the riots but only 27 persons were arrested. in percentage wise, it is less than 7% singapore gst (soon to be 10%)

gingerlyn

Calling singapore top police chief and the most handsome celebrity police chief the eurasian Lionel De Sauza to steep forward and tell sinkie to hide in the houses and stay calm.

we need lionel de sauna

yellowarse

'A shop owner told TOC that his things were thrown around by the rioters and had to seek refuge inside his shop. He claims that he called the police 10 times to have the riot trucks to be deployed and that when the trucks finally arrived, most of the rioters had already run away.'

1st World Police Force.

gingerlyn

paging paging paging singveld, extremist, kopiuncle, ilovesingapore
you guys have been quiet so far and not yet receiving instructions from PAP to response?

'A shop owner told TOC that his things were thrown around by the rioters and had to seek refuge inside his shop. He claims that he called the police 10 times to have the riot trucks to be deployed and that when the trucks finally arrived, most of the rioters had already run away.'

1st World Police Force.

cunnosieur

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xU1Zj-UIEBw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

5Ds
DRINKS, DRUNK, DRAMA (RIOTS), DETENTION, DEPORTATION MAMAs....

more than 400 workers participated in the riots but only 27 persons were arrested. in percentage wise, it is less than 7% singapore gst (soon to be 10%)

maybe they thought alamak, all look same same, catch 400 or catch 27 make not much diff, still need to waste police resource car, need to take so many statements, just catch 27 action action can liao lah.

paging paging paging singveld, extremist, kopiuncle, ilovesingapore
you guys have been quiet so far and not yet receiving instructions from PAP to response?

The SPF done an exemplary job in responding to the situation & they showed courage & restrain, a mark of their excellent training they have received. We thank the Indian National for helping to restrain the rioters. We could not have done a better job if we do not have the people & a stellar organization, no other can match this.

I answer for them.... (:-

TheWhiteHorse

Actually from some of the videos I think it's definitely more than 400, could be closer to a thousand.

xingguy

In this clip, you can see the rioters are gathering and hiding around the alleys, at around 3:00 the police car in front of the fire truck was attack and then the rest in the alleys start to get bolder and then police cars flipping starts.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/OdSzjj39Et0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

oratedar

Media Releases | Nov 2013
15 Nov 2013
Conduct Of Exercise Heartbeat 2013 (18 November 2013)
The Singapore Police Force (SPF) will be conducting an emergency preparedness exercise codenamed 'Exercise Heartbeat' on 18 November 2013. The exercise will be conducted in two segments, with the first taking place in the vicinity of Orchard Road from 3am to 6am and the other taking place at Biopolis Way and Raffles Place from 8am to 12pm.

The exercise will involve the Singapore Police Force (SPF), the Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) and members of the Safety and Security Watch Group (SSWG). A total of 12 SSWG buildings will be involved in the exercise. They are as follows:
1. Plaza Singapura;
2. The Atrium @ Orchard;
3. Concorde Hotel Singapore;
4. JTC's Centros Building at Biopolis, one-north;
5. Singapore Land Tower;
6. HSBC Building;
7. The Arcade;
8. Ocean Financial Centre;
9. 20 Collyer Quay;
10. Bank of China Building;
11. Maybank Tower; and
12. One Raffles Place

During the exercise, special effects will be used. Members of the public are advised not be alarmed. Exercise signages will be placed at all exercise areas.

To facilitate the event, the following roads and lanes will be closed to vehicular traffic during the stipulated duration:
- See more at: http://www.noodls.com/view/0812F2D8FF9F9C69CE83DE06340DAD30E74C25BC#sthash.PVSznvTc.dpuf

http://www.todayonline.com/photos/gallery-exercise-heartbeat

LOL siah. Conduct exercise that time like all go garung and oragnised. Actual situation all kena kabok. :wink: