• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloody hell PAP garmen wants Singaporeans to have more babies

harimau

But keep letting rent increases like nobody's business!

Small pre-schools fight for survival in congested market
Channel NewsAsia Singapore NewsToday, 12:11 am

TODAY reports: Private operators say that rising rent and relatively short leases are putting pressure on them.

gingerlyn

what is wrong to collect more money?
what is wrong to ask sinkies to give births to more babies? if not PAP, can always import tiongs, mariah, ramasamy, Minh to Singapore.

This is what happen when sinkies voted dumbfucks like Lee Heisn Loong to run the country.

bigboss

It takes 21 years for babies born in sinapo to become adults to cast votes in GE but there is no guarantee the babies will grow up to become pappies supporters.

To ensure continual power, pappies opted the easy way out. They imported foreign shits who 100% would become pappies supporters due to gratitude of being given an opportunity to hold jobs, own HDB flats and other privileges in the island which they could not find in their own slum land back home.

bigboss

This is what happen when sinkies voted dumbfucks like Lee Heisn Loong to run the country.

... an amazing PM who proclaimed that his country belongs to every one living in the island. Does he mean those unknown ISIS sympathisers living and working in the island too?

yahoo55

But keep letting rent increases like nobody's business!

Small pre-schools fight for survival in congested market
Channel NewsAsia Singapore NewsToday, 12:11 am

TODAY reports: Private operators say that rising rent and relatively short leases are putting pressure on them.

PAP owns and operates pre-schools under their organization called PCF. PAP is probably the biggest operator of pre-schools in Singapore and they get special privileges and low rents from HDB and community centres.

Looks like PAP is kicking out the competition from smaller private operators and becoming a monopoly. Once most of the private operators close down, PAP can keep on increasing prices and Sinkies will have no choice but to keep on paying higher fees to PAP's pre-school business. PAP Huat ah!

Faidenk

In real first world nations, pre-natal and post-natal care are paid for by the government, tax deductions, baby grants and so on are weapons governments use to encourage more babies. Our 'pretend' 1st world's? Yada yada yada. More saliva than tea. We tried to encourage you people, to no avail, so we just no choice but to import more new citizens, and it's all your, yes, you, you and you, fault.

yahoo55

PAP owns and operates pre-schools under their organization called PCF. PAP is probably the biggest operator of pre-schools in Singapore and they get special privileges and low rents from HDB and community centres.

Looks like PAP is kicking out the competition from smaller private operators and becoming a monopoly. Once most of the private operators close down, PAP can keep on increasing prices and Sinkies will have no choice but to keep on paying higher fees to PAP's pre-school business. PAP Huat ah!

Wow, guess who is PAP's PCF chairman? It is Lawrence Wong, the Minister for MND and HDB.

http://www.pcf.org.sg/About-Us/Our-Structure/Executive-Committee/Organisation

While their competitors suffer shorter leases and higher rents, HDB lease and rent absolutely no issue for PAP's PCF preschool business. When their competitors close down, PAP's PCF pre-school business Huat ah!