Ok la I up u la....I almost never up or down anyone.
You Thai boy right? Better dun bluff me again machiam the love story
Think he's a fake thai puchai, lolOk la I up u la....I almost never up or down anyone.
Hahahaha. First time heard Fake Thai Puchai. Thought only have fake Thai puying?Think he's a fake thai puchai, lol
JUICyLucy...stop private msg me...Me no pickup private msg u twit!
YOU CAN RUN, But YOU CANNOT HIDE...
u scared escalation meh...u are Borat...juicylucy and Borat are the same person!
EXPOSED!
u are one fucking cocksucker to the moderators...want rep points also no need to suck cock until like tat...why dun you adverise a suck cock service in SBF!
I never protested or angry being caught out...if u read all my thread..i can't be bothered...YOU are the SISTER FUCKERS WITH 2 nicks that is afraid to be exposed....u think u can hide...nabei...someone try to send me privte msg to make peace...u cheebye kia trying to be cocksucker to moderator!
Start a Cocksucking service to SBF MODS lah...
no fucking backbone! Spastic moron!
Lim pei is chow ah beng..spelling bo ho one...u not happy ah..go fuck your ass with a bamboo pole...YOU AND YOUR DOUBLE NICKNAMES IN SBF....ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING.
You Oksibaby is irrational. We are 2 different persons ok?
wowowow....start cursing liao ah...u chee bye kia...imposters!
send me private msg to make peace...now cannot make peace log in juicylucy say one thing, then log in as Borat say another...hahahaha....u are just a FUCKING MOTHERFUCKER IMPOSTER
u always fuck your ass with a bamboo pole? How does it feel ? Tell me first
dun gimme this shit lah..u want u meet me at jurong point...i wait for u at mrt exit ! i wear red shirt...lai la...