• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Be very wary when these assholes start calling for 'unity'

What's wrong I wonder? Sinkieland's precious money laundering hub status in jeopardy? Ho ho ho. :biggrin:

Karmile005

flip.gif

why the fuck they have to revert to the pioneer spirit lah....the founding fathers lah...fuck lah...running out of inspiration meh? Keep having to conjure up old ghosts....please move on....

searcher1

We are in deep shit now ... if good times, they wont even hack care the people
Now call for Unity, means big stick liao ... US dollar going to implode & we are screwed

congo9

I don't know who is, he's calling out for unity. Half of Work force are mostly foreigners. We also have PR who is half a step inside the foot of nation. Some couple took up citizenship and one a PR.

Must be feeling the heat. He knows that PAP is losing grip not because Oppo is good, but ppl are dissatisfied with PAP.

Forcing through the 2% GST increase when inflation is wildly out of control is going to backfire. The smart thing they did was they didn’t do it just before election. By the time election rolls over, they assume Sinkies poor memory will make this a whimper of discontent.