• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Be careful when tinkering with system that has worked, says PM Lee

papfuckoff

Is the system working?

And for whom the system is working for.

For you?
For your kids?

For your future ?
For your kids futures?

OR IS THE SYSTEM WORKING ONLY FOR PAP AND THEIR ENTOURAGE
AT THE EXPENSE OF YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY

WE SWEAT AND STARVE THAT THEY ENJOY AND ENJOY
AND EITHER INSULT US ALL OR THREATEN US ALL

DO YOU WANT TO VOTE FOR SUCH SYSTEM?

VOTE THEM ALL OUT
LET THE WINDS OF CHANGES GIVE US A NEW LIFE

HTOLAS

Then why did the PAPzis amend the constitution so many times that it's almost unrecognizable?

cooleo

A system that works in the following ways:

- NS for local Sinkies, jobs for foreign trash / 'new citizens'
- train squeezed to the max due to influx of foreign trash
- cost of living not in line with growth in income
- HDB flats at $500-600k for shitty areas and smaller than before
- healthcare slow and expensive
- making it impossible for u to draw your CPF (mim sum is $150k soon!)
- calling u daft

Oh yes...we wanna tinker with this system. No... make it OVERHAUL. Fuck u all dogs!

Debonerman

I'll work..........just don't expect me to do too much........Need to polish up my cuteness you know..........

TinPeiLing1.jpg

Debonerman

Is the system working?

And for whom the system is working for.

For you?
For your kids?

For your future ?
For your kids futures?

OR IS THE SYSTEM WORKING ONLY FOR PAP AND THEIR ENTOURAGE
AT THE EXPENSE OF YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY

WE SWEAT AND STARVE THAT THEY ENJOY AND ENJOY
AND EITHER INSULT US ALL OR THREATEN US ALL

DO YOU WANT TO VOTE FOR SUCH SYSTEM?

VOTE THEM ALL OUT
LET THE WINDS OF CHANGES GIVE US A NEW LIFE

Sorry to have missed out your gem of a post. Straight and to the point unlike the Pinnochio fluff you get around here. and I don't think I need to stroke your ego by prostrating before your thread.

papfuckoff

Sorry to have missed out your gem of a post. Straight and to the point unlike the Pinnochio fluff you get around here. and I don't think I need to stroke your ego by prostrating before your thread.

Do not just count on your own vote for the opposition.
Tell your family.
Tell your friends.
Tell your neighbours.

The moment of our own destiny at hand.

VOTE IN OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION
VOTE THE MIW OUT

YES WE CAN !

Bigfuck

Is that a friendly advice or a threat. If it is the former, thank you, I have thought it through. If it is the latter, I vote opposition forever.

Sharpshooter

If the system is right, why is he apologising in the first place? And looking at the pap candidates, who in the right mind will agree with the system? When throughout the rallying campaign, most of the pap candidates' speech give us nothing but jokes and comedies one after another. Its really not safe to put the wellfare of Singaporeans in their hands.