• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bastard LKY outlives another sinkie who cannot enjoy his CPF

Leepotism

RIP. Victor Khoo.

[h=2]Legendary entertainer Victor Khoo died on Friday (June 6) morning at age 63. He had been battling cancer for years.[/h]
victor-khoo-facebook.jpg
Photo of Victor Khoo in 2009 from his Facebook page

SINGAPORE: Ventriloquist Victor Khoo died on Friday (June 6) morning at age 63, after battling cancer for years.

Mr Khoo was a well-known local and international entertainer, and was a voice that many Singaporeans grew up with, via the radio show "Happy Talk" on Saturday mornings. He was most famous for his ventriloquist act with his puppet Charlee.

His family released a statement, lauding his pioneering work, and saying "even at the end, he had a smile and squeeze of the hand for us and all who visited."

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong wrote on Facebook that he was very sad to learn that Mr Khoo had died, and said he would be missed by many Singaporeans.

Mr Lee recounted that Mr Khoo often performed at events he attended, and that he always enjoyed the shows.

But he noted: "Victor was more than an entertainer. He contributed to society in many ways. After his first wife died several years ago, he did good work to support the breast cancer cause."

Jazz musician Jeremy Monteiro also paid tribute to Mr Khoo on Facebook, calling him the best "multi-disciplined entertainer in Singapore". He says they saw a lot of each other in the late 70s to mid-90s. "He was a consummate professional and a really good guy."

The Khoo family's statement is reproduced below.
From the family of the late Victor Khoo:
We are sad to announce that our dear husband, father, brother and uncle, Victor Khoo, passed away peacefully early this morning. He had fought bravely against cancer for some years. He was 63 years old.
Many people remember Victor for the huge impact he had on the entertainment scene, in Singapore and abroad. He was a pioneer in so many ways, from his early days in Rediffusion, to his defining corporate events, to film making, and of course his iconic work with Charlee - whom he always considered a business partner. He played a major role in the evolution of numerous aspects of the live entertainment scene. His jokes are still being retold at events today.
We remember him for his generosity, his wit, his unfailing optimism, and his warmth and affection. He always had time for his family and close friends. Even at the end, he had a smile and a squeeze of the hand for us and all who visited.
Victor leaves behind his sons Barry (and his wife, Madeline) and Brandon, from his first marriage to the late Lam May Yee; he is survived by his wife Shellen, and daughters, Victoria and Vanessa. Victor came from a large family with 11 siblings in all; he leaves them behind together with his siblings-in-law and many nephews, nieces, grand nephews and grand nieces.
We will miss him terribly.

Victor Khoo ran his own business. I doubt if he had much CPF.

Leepotism

He may not have much CPF. Anyway, most sinkies will live to their eighties is pure PAP bullshit. Return peoples' CPF money when they are 55 years old as promised.
Stop lying to the people no more.

escher

DRAG LKY FROM HIS BED/WHEEL CHAIR AND HANG THAT BASTARD FROM LAMP POST TO SEE HIM DANCE

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

rushifa666

63 only, I thought someone said Sinkies are living longer?

Just do the poll yourself. Its easy. Since the official bullshit is 83, name ten person above 83 you know. Failing that , 80, then 75, then 70, until you hit it. White retards actually think they can fool people with this garbage

blindswordsman

Just do the poll yourself. Its easy. Since the official bullshit is 83, name ten person above 83 you know. Failing that , 80, then 75, then 70, until you hit it. White retards actually think they can fool people with this garbage

Why live so long when you have no money? Only suffering mentally and physically. CPF money is useless, you can see but cannot touch. If got a lot of $$$, live long long also never mind. Look at LKY, he has lots of $$$ and is he unhappy? Surely very happy and extremely very reluctant to die and leave the good life behind.

RunRoad

Had he opted for CPF Life with that "zero bequest" option earlier before they modified the scheme, his family will have NOTHING from the CPF.

That "zero bequest" option was to entice Sillyporeans to opt for it as the payout is supposedly higher than the other 3 options which were then available.

Am sure he did not get that higher payout since he is below 65 years of age.

Don't get conned into it.

Run road when you can. But please come back and vote them out in 2016!

Perusing the obituaries section will indicate that LKY is one lucky ah pek. Today's ST, only one 90 yr old ah ma up lorry. The rest all much younger.

Seee3

Victor Khoo ran his own business. I doubt if he had much CPF.
Unless you give false tax return, self employed must contribute CPF accordingly. Being quite a public figure, he can't deviate too much and should have quite a CPF sum.

You should say that he is lucky because he is not affected by CPF life scheme or a large portion of his RA will be gone.

Leepotism

Perusing the obituaries section will indicate that LKY is one lucky ah pek. Today's ST, only one 90 yr old ah ma up lorry. The rest all much younger.

There is a Chinese saying that it's rare for humans to live longer than 70 years of age.

sochi2014

His constant jogging around Istana could be the reason for his longevity. How many of you here jog regularly?

Lim boon heng is a jogger too!

His constant jogging around Istana could be the reason for his longevity. How many of you here jog regularly?

Lim boon heng is a jogger too!

I don't think LKY jogs anymore... unless you consider hobbling as jogging. :biggrin:

Personally, I prefer my cardio sessions to be short, intensive and sweet. :cool:

HTOLAS

This reinforces my belief that the undead is sucking the life force from us through the talismans we're forced to carry.

batman1

Okay since everyone is so buay song the old fart.I declare that when old fart kick the bucket,I will open my bottle of cold wine to celebrate ,eat piping hot assam curry fishhead and go for a invigorating rubdown.

Leepotism

This reinforces my belief that the undead is sucking the life force from us through the talismans we're forced to carry.

Heard he keeps on changing his old blood to younger blood. That's must be the trick why he is still undead.:biggrin: