• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

arms dealers licensed by which department in Singapore???

ConyuConhee

http://www.iol.co.za/news/crime-courts/ammo-dispute-finally-settled-1.1368955

Pretoria -

The milions of rounds of ammunition, which ended up in Luanda, Angola, while it was destined for SA, will be returned to Singapore where it came from, the Pretoria High Court was told.

Armscor accredited weapons dealer New Generation Arms Management (NGAM) and the National Conventional Arms Control Committee (NCACC) reached an agreement. In terms the agreement the arms control committee will issue the arms company with in-transit permits to remove the ammunition from a store in Luanda to send it back to Singapore.

The company gave an undertaking to Judge Neil Tuchten that it would ensure that the ammunition safely made its way to Singapore.

The judge made the agreement between the parties an order of court.

Judge Tuchten this week expressed his concern about the ammunition stored in Angola and questioned what would happen if it fell into the wrong hands.

He said if the parties did not reach an agreement, he would make an order to ensure the ammunition was removed.

The arms company, which mainly does ..........

Unless you work for a govt or an govt linked company, it is a highly dangerous trade. The final destination will see you contravene various sanctions. Within 6 months. All your bank accounts and those associated with you will be fucked. You will no longer exist.

Know a giy who went to Joberg Diamond Exchange and bought 2 diamonds at 35% wholesale discount rate. He arranged to pay via bank transfer. He whole life went upside down for 6 weeks as various triggers for blood diamond sanctions kicked in.

www.stengg.com

http://www.stengg.com/about-us/board-of-directors

dy9TT.png

Mr Peter SEAH
Chairman, ST Engineering
Chairman, Business Investment & Divestment Committee / Executive Resource & Compensation Committee / Senior Human Resource Committee,
ST Engineering

VqgZf.png

Mr TAN Pheng Hock
President & CEO, ST Engineering

PX5O1.png

Mr KOH Beng Seng
CEO, Octagon Advisers Pte Ltd
Chairman, Audit Committee, ST Engineering

qUCWg.png

LG NEO Kian Hong
Chief of Defence Force, MINDEF

Q9a01.png

Dr TAN Kim Siew
Permanent Secretary (Defence Development), MINDEF

v8wtp.png

Mr QUEK Tong Boon
Chief Defence Scientist and Chief Research & Technology Officer, MINDEF
Chairman, Research, Development and Technology Committee,
ST Engineering

IgtQM.png

Mr QUEK Poh Huat
Senior Advisor, Singapore Power

fSlDD.png

Mr Venkatachalam KRISHNAKUMAR
Senior Advisor, Oracle Financial Services Software Pte Ltd
Chairman, Nominating Committee, ST Engineering

qPZIz.png

Mr Davinder SINGH
Chief Executive Officer, Drew & Napier LLC
Chairman, Budget and Finance Committee, ST Engineering

hFBWT.png

Dr Stanley LAI Tze Chang
Head of the Intellectual Property & Technology Department, Allen & Gledhill LLP

v8vhE.png

Mr KHOO Boon Hui
Senior Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs
President of INTERPOL
Chairman, Risk Review Committee, ST Engineering

EAPYf.png

COL ONG Ann Kiat (Alternate Director)
Commander ISG, MINDEF

ConyuConhee

dun jump the gun leh...
who issue those licence to trade?
and to whom?
how to qualify?

http://ww w.army-guide.com/eng/firm1963.html

Company:
Chartered Ammunition Industries Pte Ltd (CAI)

Address:
249 Jalan Boon Lay, 619523

URL: www.stengg.com
E-mail: [email protected]
Phone: (65) 6660 7231
Fax: (65) 6268 7579

Sphere:
Contact: JWAY Ching Hua, Senior Vice President General Manager

www.stengg.com

http://www.stengg.com/about-us/board-of-directors

dy9TT.png

Mr Peter SEAH
Chairman, ST Engineering
Chairman, Business Investment & Divestment Committee / Executive Resource & Compensation Committee / Senior Human Resource Committee,
ST Engineering

VqgZf.png

Mr TAN Pheng Hock
President & CEO, ST Engineering

PX5O1.png

Mr KOH Beng Seng
CEO, Octagon Advisers Pte Ltd
Chairman, Audit Committee, ST Engineering

qUCWg.png

LG NEO Kian Hong
Chief of Defence Force, MINDEF

Q9a01.png

Dr TAN Kim Siew
Permanent Secretary (Defence Development), MINDEF

v8wtp.png

Mr QUEK Tong Boon
Chief Defence Scientist and Chief Research & Technology Officer, MINDEF
Chairman, Research, Development and Technology Committee,
ST Engineering

IgtQM.png

Mr QUEK Poh Huat
Senior Advisor, Singapore Power

fSlDD.png

Mr Venkatachalam KRISHNAKUMAR
Senior Advisor, Oracle Financial Services Software Pte Ltd
Chairman, Nominating Committee, ST Engineering

qPZIz.png

Mr Davinder SINGH
Chief Executive Officer, Drew & Napier LLC
Chairman, Budget and Finance Committee, ST Engineering

hFBWT.png

Dr Stanley LAI Tze Chang
Head of the Intellectual Property & Technology Department, Allen & Gledhill LLP

v8vhE.png

Mr KHOO Boon Hui
Senior Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs
President of INTERPOL
Chairman, Risk Review Committee, ST Engineering

EAPYf.png

COL ONG Ann Kiat (Alternate Director)
Commander ISG, MINDEF

Wow! One gang of smiling face tiger crooks. This is what you need to look like if want to be successful in sinking land.

He makes more money than what i earn in a few years.

When will he be a Bee Gee?
Hehehe. Arms dealers wor! Wonder what's their private lives are like. This is something I never dreamt off. Imagine yourself as an arms dealers. Machiam godfather like that.

KNN, back to the topic, unfortunately, my face a little rusty else me will get a fake degree and infiltrate this table of the smiling face tigers. :smile:

ST had been supplying arms to african rebels groups since it was know as shengli corporation. as long ST can earn a buck, they can even sell their mothers.

steffychun

Hehehe. Arms dealers wor! Wonder what's their private lives are like. This is something I never dreamt off. Imagine yourself as an arms dealers. Machiam godfather like that.

KNN, back to the topic, unfortunately, my face a little rusty else me will get a fake degree and infiltrate this table of the smiling face tigers. :smile:

Eh bro, their faces rusty beyond repair lah.

v8vhE.png

sumbody told me GoldenDragon in real life is KHOO Boon Hui

Hahahaaaa..................... Ask Charlie99. We met for kopi-o while he was in S'pore a few months ago.

Paiseh hor, don't insult me. I am more intelligent than that moron and useless piece of shit.

Think carefully. Can KBH be so familiar with what is taking place at night?