• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

annoying fuckers and faces u cant stand but keeps popping up all the time

canonfairy

you know those so-called celebrities that are an eyesore and you dont give a fuck about, publicity whores that hogs the limelight all the time. not only bandwidth wastage but waste 2 mins of your life opening and reading about their shitty lives. ok heres an example....the guy is ugly looking (yes hes famous but still fugly) and the bitch is a fake angmo tspg (taiwanese sarong party girl) with a fakeup angmo name quinlivan....seriously, does anyone really give a fuck that shes opening some coffeeshop?

popup intervals: every other month
where: on yahoo or some petrol kiosk magazine

7cn_hannahquinlivan00.jpg

https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/news/hannah-quinlivan-open-coffee-shop-082800411.html

Hannah Quinlivan to open coffee shop

22 Jun - Doting husband Jay Chou would do anything for his young model wife, Hannah Quinlivan, and that includes opening a coffee shop for her.
As reported on On CC News, rumour has it that the currently pregnant model, who has dreamed of opening her own coffee shop, has started taking latte art classes last year to achieve her dream.
Meanwhile, Jay and his team have been surveying the best spot and finding resources for the upcoming coffee shop.
Although it was reportedly scheduled to open next month, the grand opening of Hannah's coffee shop was postponed to October this year.

What is wrong with these celebrities faces keep popping up? People just living their lives. If not happy with the updates just turn away and don't read.

You should be angry with the evil doers instead who due to jealousy or dislike of these celebrities will spread malicious lies of them. I think these people should go to hell.

But many people rejoice and believe in these malicious lies without even knowing the celebrities and gladly spread them as the truths.

you know those so-called celebrities that are an eyesore and you dont give a fuck about, publicity whores that hogs the limelight all the time. not only bandwidth wastage but waste 2 mins of your life opening and reading about their shitty lives. ok heres an example....the guy is ugly looking (yes hes famous but still fugly) and the bitch is a fake angmo tspg (taiwanese sarong party girl) with a fakeup angmo name quinlivan....seriously, does anyone really give a fuck that shes opening some coffeeshop?

attachment.php

• 59774174.jpg
    59774174.jpg
    92.6 KB · Views: 1,413

zeroo

popup intervals: every other month
where: on yahoo or some petrol kiosk magazine

7cn_hannahquinlivan00.jpg

https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/news/hannah-quinlivan-open-coffee-shop-082800411.html

Hannah Quinlivan to open coffee shop

22 Jun - Doting husband Jay Chou would do anything for his young model wife, Hannah Quinlivan, and that includes opening a coffee shop for her.
As reported on On CC News, rumour has it that the currently pregnant model, who has dreamed of opening her own coffee shop, has started taking latte art classes last year to achieve her dream.
Meanwhile, Jay and his team have been surveying the best spot and finding resources for the upcoming coffee shop.
Although it was reportedly scheduled to open next month, the grand opening of Hannah's coffee shop was postponed to October this year.
Well he is multi millionaire and can afford to blew up $20mil in MBS in one night and not blinking his eyes. While you low life sinkie can suck thumb in your 4rm HDB pigeon hole.

canonfairy

Well he is multi millionaire and can afford to blew up $20mil in MBS in one night and not blinking his eyes. While you low life sinkie can suck thumb in your 4rm HDB pigeon hole.

why u assume everyone is zero like u har..there are plenty of rich ppl in here living in mansions, too free eat full nothing to do

canonfairy

lanjiao lah mai exaggerate hor..he lost less than only 2m niar.

TAIWANESE pop star Jay Chou lost nearly S$2mil (RM4.6mil) at a casino in Singapore, Nanyang Siang Pau reported.

The superstar had visited the Marina Bay Sands Casino during his con**********cert tour in the republic last month.

He gambled off between S$100,000 and S$200,000 (RM232,000 and RM463,000) per bet. In just two days, Chou lost almost S$2mil (RM4.6mil) playing bacarrat.

canonfairy

nah mr kosong, want to know wat is really big time...

SINGAPORE - Sources have told Today that a local businessman, who appeared on the latest Forbes list of Singapore's 40 richest people, recently lost a total of $100 million at the two casinos here.

While significant, this is a fraction of his estimated net worth. But he's not the only high-roller to discover that "the house always wins".