• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

enterprise2

Your Entertainment Guide for Y2012 - Oct Cecilia Sue blow jobs, Nov Peter 4 some,

Oct Cecilia will blow u guys out of your mind!
Nov Peter will then take centre stage with his 4 some
Dec then we have our very own Sex Law Professor giving a class in sexology. Practicals will get you more marks.

Wow our entertainment guide looks good till end of the year. Better get more pop corns and coke!

Re: Her sex sms to Ng revealed, Cecilia Sue breaks down in court today!

smart phome come with memory, delete also can retrieve by software engineer. no need to go telco. even memory card cut in half also can retrieve data.

now the sms from defense team rite, so why shd telco release info to general public? telco only release info to MHA aka mata aka prosecution team.

even wonder why so many women naked pictures on the web? self take pictures on smart phone then delete when trade in phone. but some photos can be restored as tiko peks know how to retrieve. that why i never take photos on HP and i never trade in hp. Every hp i brought still with me.

Thankyou for the information ... What about those " tai kong kar " (unregistered prepaid cards ) . Can they be tracked ? A lot of illegal biz in singapore use that .

Re: Big Nose

Actually, Cecilia's nose is already quite petite by Sinkie standards.
There are bigger and uglier ones.

phpUPRUSf.jpg

E430DD97D210783A21C97E6A0CB3D.jpg

j9rgr9.jpg

Re: Your Entertainment Guide for Y2012 - Oct Cecilia Sue blow jobs, Nov Peter 4 some,

Oct Cecilia will blow u guys out of your mind!
Nov Peter will then take centre stage with his 4 some
Dec then we have our very own Sex Law Professor giving a class in sexology. Practicals will get you more marks.

Wow our entertainment guide looks good till end of the year. Better get more pop corns and coke!

Don't complain that SINgapore is boring.. we may get to hear BDSM, doggy, cowboy ride & the 101 positions of the Kamasutra!

Extremist

Re: Your Entertainment Guide for Y2012 - Oct Cecilia Sue blow jobs, Nov Peter 4 some,

these 2 cannot beat Kong Hee case this coming October

Good point Joe. Noted. Got to say this is indeed juicy. Can't wait for Ng to testify. He is going to say that he was in love with her and even contemplated divorce to settle down with her. Its his only defence.

Scroob don't make the case so simple to end leh we want to have long long trial more more juicy details

steffychun

Ng Boon Gay's song to Cecilia then

Cecilia, you're breaking my heart
You're shaking my confidence daily
Oh, Cecilia, I'm hard on my dick
I'm begging you please to cum now

Having sex in the afternoon with Cecilia
Up in Mount Faber (making love)
I got up to zip my pants
When I come back to screw
Someone's taken aback

Jubilation, she sucks me again,
I fall on the floor and I'm laughing,
Jubilation, she loves me again,
I fall on the floor and I'm laughing

Much apologies to Simon and Garfunkel.

in my opinion, NBG did not commit any corruption. it's a moment when small head take over the big head which can happen to all men. The only charge we can prosecute him is having oral sex without sex :biggrin:

That being the case, his SC can argue that the plan was to have oral sex before sex but NBG got played out coz CS didn't want sex after giving oral?

Good point Joe. Noted. Got to say this is indeed juicy. Can't wait for Ng to testify. He is going to say that he was in love with her and even contemplated divorce to settle down with her. Its his only defence.

Better to sign divorce paper then to thumb print some entry paper in changi :wink:

Extremist

The four incidents between Sue and Ng

Incident 1:
venue: Carpark at the sentosa, a beaufort hotel

when: July 2011

after having drinks at hotel capella singapore nearby, ms sue said she drove ng to the sentosa, where his car was parked.

With a quiver in her voice, she said that they were chatting in her car when ng suddenly pulled her towards his lap.

Shocked, she pushed herself away from him, and told him off. He then apologised.

She said: "i wasn't happy. (i was) anguished. And i felt intimidated. There was this fear."

she said "it was an act" which she was "unwilling" to perform.

incident 2:

venue: Carpark at hort park

when: November 2011

ms sue said she met ng for drinks and a light dinner at a restaurant at the park.

It was there that he asked her to access a pornographic website using her ipad tablet.

When they later went to her car, he tried to kiss her. Again, he pulled her towards his lap, and ms sue "tried to escape" but ng was "very strong".

She said she did not report him as she felt it would be a disgrace if she did.

With tears welling up, she told the court: "i wouldn't have reported and allowed a chance to disgrace and affect my family.

"moreover, he is well-connected. Who will believe me, right?"

incident 3:
venue: Mount faber

when: Dec 2, 2011

the pair had dinner at keppel marina. She was supposed to drop him off in her car afterwards, but he asked her to head to mount faber instead for a chat. There, he kissed her and pulled her onto his lap.

She struggled and managed to pull herself away, she said.

Ms sue pointed out that she had agreed to meet him again because he told her he would not repeat his previous actions.

"i just didn't want to sour this. I wanted to maintain a cordial relationship. I thought, as a gentleman, he would understand my feelings and not push any further," she said slowly.

"the thing is, if there's love, i would have done it voluntarily."

she also said that she feared making an enemy out of him, and that he might damage her reputation.

incident 4:
venue: Carpark at singapore general hospital

when: Dec 9, 2011

ng had called ms sue, asking to meet her at the carpark.

She was out with her friends at the time, but agreed.

When he got into her car, he put her hand on his lap before forcing her neck and head towards him. She pulled away and told him she had to leave, she said.

When asked if oral sex had been expected of her during the four occasions, ms sue dismissed it. She said: "why would he have that thought? We were not in any relationship. Neither am i the sort of person to go for such a thing.

"i'm particular about hygiene and cleanliness, and i don't give that kind of impression."

kingrant

Re: "When you want to take in?" - Ex-CNB's Director's catch-phrase

Our Ministers and that Old Fart keep on saying, "We can take in more foreigners."

Think it's the same? I think so. Next time, be careful when you use that phrase. Becos somebody always gets screwed in the end.

steveaustin316

CECILIA SUE Vs SALESSTAFF WHO DID NOT MEET SALES TARGET

This PARIAH Sinkie company JEPL in Pandan.
Salesmen did not hit target bcos NO entertainment budget.
Other salesDonkeyS hit target bcos bring Clients to KTV, Niteclub, Massage, ETC.
Then MD and GM also give 20% discount = technically = Corruption.
Shall I report to CPIB.?
If CPIB raid and confiscate all their invoices, they surely cannot answer the 20%?

::
The End Justifies The Means.
LTC Oliver North,
Deputy Commander
for Near and Mid-Eastern Affairs
National Security Council.

Re: "When you want to take in?" - Ex-CNB's Director's catch-phrase

Zhang Wuji's mother said, "The prettier the woman, the prettier the lies."

Louis Cha (Jin Yong, the author) knows the nature of women very well.

So does Gu Long the wuxia writer & Yukio Mishima, author of the trilogy begining with Spring Snow!

Kong Hee borring leh!! Whats so exciting about money corruption and horse face!!

I'm more interested in con hee case and Singapore gold scams . That BJ case boring lah ... Which man don't steal eat .. That gay is just unlucky to make it to the news .