• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

swissbank

Fatso cannot retire...
if retire then his floating casino licence
gone.
punters no chance to recover lossess :biggrin:
Since when Fatso got licence to operate casino? All cruise ship are not governed any law when ship is nowhere in middle of sea.
Punters no way to recovery their loss and will loss more and more when there are casino ship operating in Batam/Msia water.

ahboy123

AP in penang everyday full house many punters go? Once on ship need to stay 10 hours only can go home is not attractive right?

ahboy123

AP don't want to come back , no new ship want to take over singapore market? AP can made huge profit over so many year so is sure win no risk setting up a pure gambling ship in singapore.

AhLee

AP don't want to come back , no new ship want to take over singapore market? AP can made huge profit over so many year so is sure win no risk setting up a pure gambling ship in singapore.

Bro ahboy123 , bro here now onboard Genting Dream at South China Seas heavy rain now ...

Heard Aegean Paradise still working to get
Approval to start sailing and connect from Nongsa Pura ...

in the meantime bo pian got to do below promo to catch punters...

IMG_20220612_215926.jpg

IMG_20220612_220021.jpg

/

Can Fatso tahan to continue the ship maintenance? I don't think so.
Now AP is operating in Penang, I can't forsee it biz potential there.

I think if to squeeze Fatso by at US$11M deal he might sell.
When Tan Sri bought over AP he can convert AP like JLow yacht or even better. The new AP can build a new tennis court, badminton hall and etc all existing cabins to be upgraded into balcony super luxurious suite cabin, spacious KTV for entertainment VIP biz guests. After all AP is not really a big cruise ship slightly bigger than Roman Abramovich super yacht when AP after converted.
HorLee, any good suggestion to help Fatso.

Since when Fatso got licence to operate casino? All cruise ship are not governed any law when ship is nowhere in middle of sea.
Punters no way to recovery their loss and will loss more and more when there are casino ship operating in Batam/Msia water.

AP in penang everyday full house many punters go? Once on ship need to stay 10 hours only can go home is not attractive right?

swissbank

Bro
AP is gone very unlikely to sail in Singapore.
Ah Kong & Auntie pockets very dry how can afford if AP boarding ticket is $80 ?
Even if buy in the amount would be high eg every 1k buy in get $25 then gamblers burn $55.
Buy in for $1000 cannot be more than 2.7% as gamblers will wash their non chips to bet 37 numbers on the roulette table.

swissbank

This August , 7th Month coming back lah ...
dont believe u go ask Bro BP :

If is 2 days I night cruise will you sail if is $150 x 2 pax per cabin ? Govt seaport tax min $85 based on ship tonnage anchoraged at Cruise Centre.
Perhaps AP coming back in August to pray their 7th month brothers.then delivery to Indian Steel.Mines for steel.melt.
Can't image when Caribbean Beyond park beside with AP view ?? Like a giant standing against a dwarf look.
AP not be be sia suay.

swissbank

Paging Bro HorLee
I just called Peninsular Hotel in HK they said you left yesterday.
You in Macau which casino I come join you.
Paging over
Bro HorLee
Your info very choon
Tomorrow how HK horse racing .
HK racing ending soon after that where you heading, Australia Turf or British ground?
Can I join you.