• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

AhLee

Roulette
Baccarat
Si-Bo, Big Small
etc... All these table Games cannot win
in the long run.

Only Black Jack with Hand Shuffled
and Surrender Option can make
a living in Casino.

ahboy123

Screenshot_20220430-205801_Samsung Internet.jpg

Albert's pirate ship in penang day N night Go Go Go ,big ship operate in this way sure very high cost, faster bring back to sg , use batam fast fetch punters can liao.

SallyTan

Boyboy , sister here going Genting next week Thur :biggrin: ; join me or
your gf driving up there by 5554 ?

1651325849861.png

1651325920775.png

1651326293090.png

ahboy123

View attachment 144371
View attachment 144372
View attachment 144373
Sister tia gong genting no

View attachment 144371
View attachment 144372
View attachment 144373
Sister package got hua bo? Now I saw the apps every month 2 nights free stay just buy bus ticket can liao.

SallyTan

https://www.aegeanparadisecruise.com/

Soon Travel​

Soon Travel is set up by a group of passionate, energetic young talents revolving in giving affordable, memorable and tasty short retreat tour in our nearby countries. All package is specially and carefully planned by offering our clients the most competitive rates and quality service as well as happy memories. We also listen and understand each individual travel plan and will try the best and economic way to deliver the service. Our friendly travel team serve with responsibility and pride, try to make your vacation a smooth and enjoyable one.
We appreciate your business and look forward to your next trip with Soon Travel.

Travel with Soon Travel,
Your Journey Smooth Sailing.

swissbank

Bro HorLee
Hear Fatso won tons of dollars in MBS easy money got no more interest to run AP biz.
To run AP nowadays is not an easy task.
Indonesia & Msia sea water supply are not cheap likely count by per head $xx.00. Then Hari Raya, Boss Day, Grandfather Birthday, Sick Day and etc unforseen costs.
World crude oil.up as today trading US$105 per barrel certainly transist ferry cost up thus ended Player boarding ferry ticket up min 30%.
If boarding ticket up to $70 and with buy- in 1k get maybe refund $20-$30.
How many Ah Pek can tahan and they got 1k to onboard AP meh.
So don't waste time. Better and wiser to pay $150 levy to MBS or RWS.
Those get banned then travel to Genting Highlands or Cambodia to enjoy the marathon games.

ahboy123

Why indon still haven't announce free travel no test for vaccinated tourist, keep closing door how to boost economy? AP is waiting to come back sg , already 2 years no play casino ,some ah ma ah gong very pity , they need cruise entertainment to pass time ,only in AP they can train the brain to delay the lao lang brain sickness .

justl00king

I dont think Albert wants to target penang only , AP definitely will come back sg when Indon announce no more test, profit in sg surely huge huge than operating in penang.

Lai liao Indon now no more test so when AP come back? :biggrin:

JAKARTA: Indonesian President Joko Widodo announced on Tuesday (May 17) that the country will no longer require vaccinated travellers from overseas to present a negative COVID-19 test upon entering the country.

“Domestic and international travellers who are fully vaccinated no longer need to take PCR (polymerase chain reaction) or antigen swab tests,” he announced on the presidential palace’s YouTube channel.

Indonesia lifted the test requirement for fully vaccinated domestic travellers in March but currently still requires those arriving from overseas to take a pre-departure COVID-19 test.

Speaking at a separate press conference, spokesman for Indonesia's COVID-19 task force, Wiku Adisasmito said that the new policy will take effect on Wednesday.

"The instructions will be elaborated in a number of regulations and will be effective on May 18," he said.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asi...-vaccinated-inbound-travellers-jokowi-2689696

ahboy123

Lai liao Indon now no more test so when AP come back? :biggrin:

JAKARTA: Indonesian President Joko Widodo announced on Tuesday (May 17) that the country will no longer require vaccinated travellers from overseas to present a negative COVID-19 test upon entering the country.

“Domestic and international travellers who are fully vaccinated no longer need to take PCR (polymerase chain reaction) or antigen swab tests,” he announced on the presidential palace’s YouTube channel.

Indonesia lifted the test requirement for fully vaccinated domestic travellers in March but currently still requires those arriving from overseas to take a pre-departure COVID-19 test.

Speaking at a separate press conference, spokesman for Indonesia's COVID-19 task force, Wiku Adisasmito said that the new policy will take effect on Wednesday.

"The instructions will be elaborated in a number of regulations and will be effective on May 18," he said.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asi...-vaccinated-inbound-travellers-jokowi-2689696
Albert now happy like hell , prepare to announce last day operating in penang, fast fast sail to sg , probably 1 or 2 weeks will do.