• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

钓鱼岛是日本的。

ilovechery

Of course you are not a Chinese. Nothing in the last paragraph of my post made any reference to you or you as a Chinese. It was my view on a general observation.

Your inability to comprehend a simple post once again prove that you have a intellect of a baboon which is again probably due to your status as a jipun kia pariah.

Dun bark back when a dog like you bark at me. No, u r not a dog, u r a subspecies known as chinese.

ilovechery

Of course you are not a Chinese. Nothing in the last paragraph of my post made any reference to you or you as a Chinese. It was my view on a general observation.

Your inability to comprehend a simple post once again prove that you have a intellect of a baboon which is again probably due to your status as a jipun kia pariah.

U not refering me as a chinese?? Look at this post of yours:
"the term chinaman is used by the whites as a derogatory term to insult all Chinese even way before Communist China was born. So a Chinese calling another Chinese chinaman is ludicrous. The white people are probably laughing their teeth off hearing such".

So dun deceive yourself, u subspecies chinese!

RealSingaporean

U not refering me as a chinese?? Look at this post of yours:
"the term chinaman is used by the whites as a derogatory term to insult all Chinese even way before Communist China was born. So a Chinese calling another Chinese chinaman is ludicrous. The white people are probably laughing their teeth off hearing such".

yor are right man. so all chinese must wear china style clothing la if not ang moh will laugh all the way to death.

indian should wear indian style la. so this world is all fake la.

KNN la, the meaning of a word will change sometime as time change la. u cheeby head must be PAP dog.

Once Upon A Time In China II...

British Ambassador : I'm an Englishman, not a Chinaman.

Qing Gen. Nalan Yuanshu : This is China, not Britain.

SotongMee

Uncle Sam would love to see its two biggest creditor nation start fighting and kill each other.

For a start it will be a boost for the US military industry to sell new weapons to Nihon..

The key is whether the Americans will help Japan if it becomes a hotspot?

Apparently, the Americans are silent about it.

Goh Meng Seng

Uncle Sam would love to see its two biggest creditor nation start fighting and kill each other.

For a start it will be a boost for the US military industry to sell new weapons to Nihon..

Mitsubishi : We can solve this China problem by making our own warplanes again.

USA : No no, you're still disallowed. Stick to making civilian machines and vehicles.

Japan : How about we make some nukes for deterrent?

USA : No no, I nuke your head again then you know. We have enough nuke subs around here.

Japan : Then sell us some F22 Raptor.

USA : F35 Lightning II can. F22 cannot.

Japan : Don't want lah, we want F22.

USA : Wait, see how first.

championplug

yor are right man. so all chinese must wear china style clothing la if not ang moh will laugh all the way to death.

indian should wear indian style la. so this world is all fake la.

KNN la, the meaning of a word will change sometime as time change la. u cheeby head must be PAP dog.

Your logic is so warped and your line of argument juvenile. The exchange of ideas and innovations is what make the world more livable. The westerners have been using Chinese and eastern inventions for centuries and the East vice versa. Your thoughts are so narrow that it only focus on clothing which means that you can only scratch the surface of basic needs of human subsistence.

People all over the world have been donning other cultures clothing without being ridiculed. But if a person of a particular race were to insult their own, perhaps like you, that would not only be ludicrous but abhorred.

And when has the meaning of that mentioned derogatory word changed? Only in your little imbecile and ignorant world. So before you embarrass yourself further, do everyone a favour and stop using illogical analogies and stick to your profanity so that we can see how intelligent you really are NOT!

No, u r not a dog, u r a subspecies known as chinese.

Wow! I'm definitely getting to you that you need to post twice for my one posting.

I should give you some credit for trying to get back at me but alas, once again it only goes to show how spastic you can be.

Let me enlighten you why. Calling someone a subspecies is not an insult. In fact all humans are subspecies of the Genus Homo (clarification to your substandard brain: not the gay kind). Maybe the word you are looking for refers to your moronic self - sub-human. So you failed not only in english, sociology, but now in human evolution.

PS. Your Jipun kia masters will not be please with you and RealSingaporean, but who cares. Both of you do definitely make a happy subhuman couple.

postnew

810x.jpg

A protester holds a placard during a rally at Tokyo's Shibuya district in October 2, 2010. Thousands of people gathered and marched on Saturday to protest China's claims to the disputed islands in the East China Sea, known as the Senkaku islands in Japan and Diaoyu in China.

710x.jpg

钓鱼岛是日本的! A protester shouts slogans during a rally at Tokyo's Shibuya district October 2, 2010

postnew

740x.jpg

810x.jpg

Protesters holding Japanese national flags shout slogans as they march at Tokyo's Shibuya district October 2, 2010. Thousands of people gathered and marched on Saturday to protest China's claims to the disputed islands in the East China Sea, known as the Senkaku islands in Japan and Diaoyu in China.​

postnew

770x.jpg

890x.jpg

Protesters holding Japanese national flags shout slogans as they march at Tokyo's Shibuya district October 2, 2010. The banner (bottom R) reads "We will not allow for the ruling Democratic Party of Japan-led Japanese government to bow to pressure from China."​

postnew

x710.jpg

A Japanese nationalist holds a placard which says 'Senkaku (Diaoyu) islands are Japanese territories' at anti China rally at a Tokyo park on October 2, 2010. Nationalist groups rallied against Japan's 'diplomatic defeat' to China in a maritime dispute as Russian pressure grows over another simmering territorial row.​

postnew

x660.jpg

A protester holds a placard showing pictures of Japanese Prime Minister Naoto Kan and Chief Cabinet Secretary Yoshito Sengoku (R) during a rally at Tokyo's Shibuya district October 2, 2010. The placard reading "We will not allow for the ruling Democratic Party of Japan-led Japanese government to bow to pressure from China."​

postnew

x690.jpg

Former Japanese air force chief of staff Toshio Tamogami speaks at anti China rally at a Tokyo park on October 2, 2010.​

postnew

x710.jpg

Japanese nationalists, hoisting national flags, march in downtown Tokyo after an anti China rally on October 2, 2010.​

postnew

x610.jpg
24821286128698296.jpg

sTHxf__img201010040441130.jpg

右翼打着日本国旗、军旗和「赶出支那人「排斥反日分子」等标语,高喊「支那人像蟑螂一样繁殖,不许支那人侵犯尖阁诸岛,要保卫第一岛链」

Japan nationalists rally against PM, China
By Harumi Ozawa (AFP)

TOKYO — Nationalist groups rallied in Japan on Saturday against the country's "diplomatic defeat" to China in a maritime dispute, amid growing Russian pressure over another simmering territorial row.

Japanese national flags fluttered in Tokyo's Yoyogi park where organisers said some 1,500 people had gathered, with many holding banners reading: "Never tolerate weak Kan government defeated to Chinese threats".

The rally was organised by a nationalist network chaired by former air force chief Toshio Tamogami, who was fired in October 2008 for penning an essay calling for the nation to shed elements of its post-World War II pacifism.

"China is claiming its sovereignty of the Senkaku and even eyeing at getting (southern) Okinawa main island under its control," said Tamogami in his statement. "The time has come for us to bolster our defence."

Following the rally, the anti-China protesters marched through Tokyo's fashionable Shibuya district, chanting: "Brave Japanese will fight! Proud Japanese will fight!"

They accuse China of an "invasion of the Senkaku" -- the Japanese name for disputed islands in the East China Sea, known as Diaoyu in China -- and are angry at Beijing's perceived hardline response to a diplomatic spat.

"Japan became numb because the peaceful time lasted too long," said Hiromitsu Yanashima, 31, hoisting a rising-sun flag. "We need to realise that China is thrusting a knife point at us."

As the row with China simmers, the centre-left Kan is facing another diplomatic challenge with Russian President Dmitry Medvedev expected to visit the disputed Kuril Islands.

The islands, which lie north of Japan's Hokkaido island, have been controlled by Moscow since they were seized by Soviet troops at the end of World War II but Tokyo still claims the southernmost four islands as Japanese territory.

The row has prevented Russia and Japan from signing a peace treaty to formally end World War II.

"I think Russia is taking passage in Japan's weak diplomacy," Yanashima said.

But some onlookers of the rally said they felt uneasy about the heated argument of the protesters.

"Before saying we are proud Japanese, we should be proud individuals. I feel rallying under such slogans may lead us to a war again," said teacher Yasuko Hirano.

China reacted strongly to the Senkaku dispute, freezing high-level talks and visits and taking punitive economic measures, according to industry sources, such as temporarily halting rare earth exports to Japan.

The damaging row, which has so far lasted more than three weeks, appears to have some way left to run, with Tokyo and Beijing continuing to trade calls for the other side to come to heel.

Beijing has issued a travel warning, cautioning its citizens over visiting Japan after right-wing nationalists harassed a group of Chinese tourists this week, surrounding and kicking their bus and hurling abuse.

China last month detained four Japanese construction workers for filming at a restricted military site before allowing three of them to return home Friday. One man remains in custody for further questioning.

On the Russian issue, Japan has already warned that a visit by Medvedev to the Kuril Islands would seriously hurt ties after he said he planned to travel to the islands while on a trip to the Far East this week and was only prevented by bad weather.

A Kremlin source said Friday that Medvedev is expected to visit Japan for the Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation summit in November.

Sideswipe

この種の物は、通常、非常に主観的で歴史家や政府の解釈に依存しています。

Senkaku got nothing to do with treaty of Shimonoseki, Cairo declaration, Potsdam declaration, treaty of San Francisco and treaty of Taipei.
Senkaku or Diaoyutai islands weren't mentioned by word in those treaties.

proximity to the mainland is not a benchmark for gauging ownership under international law.

Japan absorbed Senkaku into Okinawa before the treaty of Shimonoseki. China fail to demand for Diaoyutai return in Cairo, Potsdam declaration and Taipei treaty. Both China lost Diaoyutai though their failures in asserting sovereignty over the islands until it was too late when US returned Okinawa + Diaoyutai to Japan in 1970s. When Japan took back Senkaku then PROC started claiming Diaoyutai as their territory.

It's not a matter of different historians interpretations. Both China haven't produced any real evidences to prove they discovered or governed the islands before 1895 but Japan has produced govt papers showing they absorbed Senkaku into Okinawa in 1895.

postnew

790x.jpg

Protesters hold Japanese national flags during an anti-Chinese march in Tokyo October 16, 2010. Thousands of Japanese on Saturday protested against China's claims to the disputed islands in the East China Sea, known as the Senkaku islands in Japan and Diaoyu in China. They also demanded the release of Nobel Peace Prize laureate Liu Xiaobo of China.​