• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No Omen can be clearer than this for famiLEE LEEgime

uncleyap

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/2009/03/no-omen-can-be-clearer-than-this-for.html

<!-- Begin .post -->

No Omen can be clearer than this for famiLEE LEEgime

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ao82w-_GEC0&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

The day had arrived just one day right after the 1st anniversary of JI Mas Selamat Ke-Lari fled ISD's max security prison from famiLEE LEEgime. There is more significance to that, famiLEE LEEgime had just this morning put the 1st Tak Boleh Tahan Campaign activist Juffrie into prison for protesting against the people suffering in the nation's hardest time. There is still more about today, which is the Reform Party's public forum on Budget 2009 held just this evening.

This is the same day that heaven chose to show the clearest omen regarding famiLEE LEEgime. Their stupid Icon of Merlion was hit by heaven on it's head in the storm by a series of strikes.

恶贯满盈;天地难容;五雷轰顶;天打雷劈。

Thank the heavens sincerely for showing this sign to the world. Indeed the divinity isn't blind.

老天有眼;兆示天下;人间愤民烧狗官;天上五雷劈妖兽。

The famiLEE LEEgime's allotment have expired and exhausted as the omen clearly revealed.

李家王朝气数尽绝,百姓苦难以至水深火热,天地正气将灭妖孽,惩奸除霸改朝换代在所难免。

:-)

Singaporeans must use wisdom to read this clear sign and Do Your Parts, Stand Up For YOUR Singapore Right Now, for once and for all. This is the heavenly call to rid the daemon which caused our people to suffer. This comic I drew before the SARS crisis in 2003 was published 1st at the MSN Group UYforum in 2002 which is now migrated.

http://uyforum.multiply.com/photos/album/6/6#19

Like I said then, ever since the famiLEE LEEgime morons toasted with SaiChwee (aka Jamban water) during NDP then, the nation's people had began to suffer bad lucks. The whole Red Dot started to go downhill. It had been 7 years since, and familEE LEEgime had reached it own final stage.

Some how are these things related to JI, I had the hunch 7 to 8 years ago, when I drew and published this:

http://uyforum.multiply.com/photos/album/6/6#21

I predicted long time ago that famiLEE LEEgime would perish in a very terrible and ugly way. 肯定死得很难看。From what I can see now, I am even more certain. 死不难看不算数,必须从新再死过。五雷轰顶,就可以死五次。Otherwise, heaven will not show such a sign which is toward the extreme of things. I can not recall in this century that a regime's symbol had been struck this way by lighting. Never. This was the waterspout omen of 2007, which I had drew and published in 2001.

posted by uncleyap at 1:28 AM

:wink::wink::rolleyes:
<!-- End .post -->

uncleyap

Today is also the notorious Robert Mugabe (Zimbabwe dictator bastard) lavish birthday bash:

http://www.cnn.com/2009/WORLD/afric....birthday.party/index.html?section=cnn_latest

<!--endclickprintexclude--><!--startclickprintexclude-->
text_size.gif

txt_minus.gif
txt_minus_dn_.gif

txt_plus.gif
txt_plus_dn.gif

<!--endclickprintexclude--><!--startclickprintexclude--> <!--endclickprintexclude--> CHINHOYI, Zimbabwe (CNN) -- Zimbabwe President Robert Mugabe was celebrating his 85th birthday with a lavish all-day party Saturday despite the fact that the country is gripped by an economic and health crisis.
<!--startclickprintexclude--> <!-- PURGE: /2009/WORLD/africa/02/28/zimbabwe.mugabe.birthday.party/art.mugabe1.afp.gi.jpg --><!-- KEEP -->
art.mugabe1.afp.gi.jpg
President Robert Mugabe and his wife, Grace, attend a cake-cutting ceremony for his birthday Saturday.

1 of 2

corner_wire_BL.gif

<!-- /PURGE: /2009/WORLD/africa/02/28/zimbabwe.mugabe.birthday.party/art.mugabe1.afp.gi.jpg -->
<script type="text/javascript"> var CNN_ArticleChanger = new CNN_imageChanger('cnnImgChngr','/2009/WORLD/africa/02/28/zimbabwe.mugabe.birthday.party/imgChng/p1-0.init.exclude.html',1,1); //CNN.imageChanger.load('cnnImgChngr','imgChng/p1-0.exclude.html'); </script> <!--endclickprintexclude--> Mugabe's ZANU-PF party said it raised at least $250,000 to hold the party in Mugabe's hometown of Chinhoyi, about 120 kilometers (75 miles) outside of the capital, Harare.

Critics of the president say the country is desperate for that amount of money to be spent instead on its citizens, who are suffering from a cholera outbreak, food shortages, and spiraling hyperinflation. On Friday, Prime Minister Morgan Tsvangirai visited a hospital's closed intensive care unit that he said needed $30,000 to resume operating.
During the celebrations, Mugabe announced that his controversial land reform would not be reversed. The program is designed to have white-owned farms given to blacks, and there have been violent seizures of such farms since the program began in 2000.

He emphasized that the country's "indigenization program" -- which forces all major foreign companies operating in Zimbabwe to have at least 51 percent black ownership -- will be carried out. It began last year and hasn't been implemented yet.

<hr width="50%">

What I published 5 years ago on LKy old dog theif's 80th birthday:

80Birthday.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin:
http://uyforum.multiply.com/photos/album/6/6#38

uncleyap

Mugabe's birthday falls on February 21 but his party loyalists postponed the celebrations as they were raising money for the event.
"I think it is going to be a great day for the legend and icon whose birthday we are celebrating today here," said Mugabe's nephew Patrick Zhuwawo, one of the fund-raisers for the birthday. "The country might be having problems, but we need to have a day to honor the sacrifices the president has made for this country." What do you think about the celebrations?
Zhuwawo said about 100 beasts would be slaughtered for the birthday bash. iReport.com: What do you think about Mugabe's lavish party?
Mugabe also invited schoolchildren from around the country to attend the party, being held at Chinhoyi University.
The farming town of Chinhoyi is usually quiet, but Saturday's event has changed everything. Cars with Mugabe's supporters could be seen hooting and some ZANU-PF supporters sang Mugabe's praises.
A banner in Chinhoyi read, "Age ain't nothing but a number."
<!--startclickprintexclude--> Don't Miss

<!--endclickprintexclude--> Mugabe invited Tsvangirai, his new partner in a power-sharing government, but a Tsvangirai spokesman said the opposition party leader turned it down. He said it is political party function, with most of the attendees being ZANU-PF elite. As the prime minister, Tsvangirai is not obligated to attend, the spokesman said.
The spokesman would not acknowledge whether Tsvangirai had initially agreed to attend, but it was widely reported in Zimbabwean media that he had agreed to do so.
"Mr. Tsvangirai has other commitments, as far as I know," said Nelson Chamisa, a spokesman for Tsvangirai's Movement for Democratic Change.
Tsvangirai last year said Mugabe's birthday party was "a gathering of the satisfied few." But at that point, he and the president were preparing to face off in a hotly contested presidential election.
As Saturday's celebrations began in a carnival atmosphere, just less than a kilometer (0.62 miles) away stood a deserted Chinhoyi government hospital -- a reflection of the country's dire health situation. A few nurses are attending to patients.
"There are no medicines. These patients have no option but to come here, but there is nothing we can do," said one nurse at the hospital.
On Friday Tsvangirai visited Harare Hospital, one of the country's biggest, and said its intensive care unit will need $30,000 in order to start operating again after a funding shortage.
Once a darling of Zimbabwe, Mugabe is blamed for driving the country into a meltdown.
A cholera epidemic that broke out in August has since hit every corner of the country, killing 3,731 people and infecting nearly 80,000, according to the World Health Organization, which quoted Zimbabwe's Ministry of Health.
The preventable disease has spread through Zimbabwe's 10 provinces through lack of access to clean water, faulty sewage systems, and uncollected refuse, according to Medecins Sans Frontieres (Doctors Without Borders), which released a report this month on the outbreak.
The problems, MSF said, are "clear symptoms of the breakdown in infrastructure resulting from Zimbabwe's political and economic meltdown."
<!--startclickprintexclude-->
advertisement.gif

<!--endclickprintexclude--> On Sunday, Tsvangirai appealed to the international community to help Zimbabwe's crippled economy, saying it would take $5 billion to stabilize the country.
The cholera outbreak has worsened Zimbabwe's economic crisis. Failed government policies and an acute food shortage because of years of poor agricultural production and widespread corruption have ravaged the currency of Zimbabwe, which has the world's highest inflation rate. <!--startclickprintexclude-->
E-mail to a friend
email.gif
Share this on:

Mixx Digg Facebook del.icio.us reddit StumbleUpon MySpace

<!-- /cnnShareThisContent -->
<!-- /cnnShareContent -->
<!-- /cnnShareBoxContent -->

| Mixx it | Share

<!--endclickprintexclude--> -- CNN's Nkepile Mabuse contributed to this report.

NissanViP

Uncle Yap,

Please stay focus about LKY and Singapore.
No one is interested about other country affair.

However, external affair information can be use for supplementary purposes only.

Our internal affair already have a bad headache, please find and compile more credible LKY "misdeed" information and expose them in the website for everyone to know what they have yet to know

Thank you.

uncleyap

Uncle Yap,

Please stay focus about LKY and Singapore.
No one is interested about other country affair.

However, external affair information can be use for supplementary purposes only.

Our internal affair already have a bad headache, please find and compile more credible LKY "misdeed" information and expose them in the website for everyone to know what they have yet to know

Thank you.

:-)

Yes you have a point.

Focus Singapore.

But don't neglect the excellent parallels that we can draw to help enlighten the fellow Singaporeans, OK?

:wink:

uncleyap

http://uncleyap-kh.blogspot.com/2009/03/blog-post.html

<!-- Begin .post -->

李家王朝的妖形象征《余尾尸》被天打雷劈,天意赫赫

相关新闻博客发布

李家王朝的妖精宠物自己美称《狮子鱼》,其实与《屎滓愚》同音又同意。从前又称《鱼尾狮》现在被天雷当头劈毙了,可以该称《余尾尸》了,因为那头已经被劈烂,所剩余的只是尾尸而已。可谓死得难看。

狮头鱼尾,与《虎头蛇尾》乃有异曲同工之妙。

再说,欠肢缺足;无鳍无鳃;登陆寸步难行;干瘪成咸鱼,下水溺憋如落水狗。形同废物。

总体非鱼非兽,不伦不类,违天逆理,堪谓之妖孽。彻底表现李家王朝愚昧自大自作聪明献丑不懂丢脸的德行
<object height="344" width="398">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ao82w-_GEC0&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="389"></object>

欺瞒压榨贪婪奢侈,愤民怒火焚狗官,焦头烂耳
恶贯满盈罪无可恕,天意雷电劈妖孽,五雷轰顶

这仅是李家王朝眼前的穷途末路写照。

百度百科,何谓五雷轰顶

五雷轰顶

首先此处的“雷”字是动词,代表动作,是主动出击,惩罚的
意。也包括了天上的打雷。“五”是五行,代表金、木、水、火、土
五种物质。所以五雷也就是金雷、木雷、水雷、火雷、土雷。
金雷是指刀剑、金属、铁器、车祸等等之类。
木雷是指棍棒、高处摔下、树木压住等等之类。
火雷是指火烧、电击、雷击等等之类。
水雷是指溺水、水淹、在行走中出意外、生病等等之类。
土雷是指土埋、房屋倒塌、高处掉物等等之类。
天打五雷轰的意思就是人干了很坏的伤天害理的事后,一定会遭到上天用各种形式的惩罚。
轰顶所指的正是轰击头顶。

李家王朝的替死鬼诸侯成汉通被愤怒的老百姓实施火攻,是人为,也能说是新加坡人民在替天行道。现在,《余尾尸》被连串暴风雨雷电交加地轰劈烂了脑袋,这只能表明了天意。这些表现都同在短短的时间内连续发生,证明了李家王朝如今天意人心两尽绝。气数已尽,大势将去。

posted by uncleyap at 12:56 AM

<!-- End .post -->