Abuden? ??
It is just a matter of time, we will have Speak Ah Nehs Campaign.
Speak Ah Neh Campaign..??? I only know the words Pundek, Sunni and Kotek...
Abuden? ??
It is just a matter of time, we will have Speak Ah Nehs Campaign.
Speak Ah Neh Campaign..??? I only know the words Pundek, Sunni and Kotek...
Teacher: Little Johnny, speak a sentence in mandarin.
Little Johnny : Woh yau cher ni der sia mian ....
**&^%$ .... Teacher slap Little Johnny.
Little Johnny : Why? I only say I want to eat your prawn mee ...
Teacher : Ooops .... sorry....
I will go and cheong KTVs to brush up my mandarin.
That's a good option instead of attending classes. Swallowing their saliva expedites the process of learning Mandarin.
1. bro, choon boh!
2. real men go ktv for special services.
3. simply no time for the mandarin thing leh!
4. maybe, to no porn lui.
wat u want 2 learn? ...I will go and cheong KTVs to brush up my mandarin.
Basic sentence when you meet the Ah mei, "ni you mai xia mien ma'?
I thought there are a lot of Ah tiongs in Singapore already. Still need speak Mandarin campaign?
The council also hopes to change the perception of Mandarin as a "second language" to Mandarin as a language for our daily communication.