• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aggrieved Interviewed by UncleYap #3, 官威难道可以靠牺牲民冤来制造吗? English Subtitled

uncleyap

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vBpZxLhZUrA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBpZxLhZUrA
http://youtu.be/vBpZxLhZUrA

第三集,新加坡司法态度需要大改进。官威难道可以靠牺牲民冤来制造吗?华语访谈冤案苦主。法院明知冤错不愿意翻案。推托掩盖。用官威来镇压声冤的律师和苦主。

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/2011/08/aggrieved-interviewed-by-uncleyap-3.html

[h=2]Wednesday, August 03, 2011[/h] [h=3]Aggrieved Interviewed by UncleYap 3 - video released 官威难道可以靠牺牲民冤来制造吗?[/h] YouTube URL

This is the follow up interview with Mr. KK Chia in Mandarin with English subtitle screen caption.

This is the long version. Feedback had arrived that I should break this up into 3 smaller parts.

I can do that later. But let me release this long version first and I will offer cut-up alternatives afterwards.

If you like the contents please post it on blogs and forums and email it to your friends.

I have no objection if you need to download the contents and use part of them in some similar videos.

Lets reform Singapore seriously.

:wink:

posted by uncleyap at 3:06 AM

uncleyap

There is a significant relation with with Mr. Chia Ti Lik in this matter as he represented this case in one of the appeals. He had got a hard time in this case from the LEEgime. Not fully revealed here in this episode.

This was actually a case that late JBJ was to handle, just before he past away. Mr. Chia Ti Lik subsequently became the lawyer to handle that appeal which JBJ hadn't handled.:( Very sadly he left us before he could.

I release this video 3am, and next morning 10am at Court 3D of high court, it will be the last Tak Boleh Tahan appeal for NDP 2009 TBT at Toa Payoh HDB HUB. Mr. Chia Ti Lik was among the over 1 dozen accused person. He turned as my witness during the defence case. I am not sure weather Ti Lik will be there tomorrow or not to appeal against his $$$FINE$$$ :biggrin:

I already went to my Changi Hotel vacation for this one. But I am going to insist tomorrow that transcripts of appeal hearing be made available to us in full digital audio recordings.

The courts are not giving that since 2007, aggrieved people like in this case. I exposed in this video (and the previous) why they did.

They at one stage offer the originally expensive typed and printed transcript instead of the audio.

Why?

Because it had been found out already, that sensitive records had been edited out and omitted ! They can not easily do that in audio because it is time coded, where this is just word processor!

马英九 is in this video inserted. Providing a very strong contrast against LEEgime.:wink:

The feedback is that insert gets too distracting. Viewers need to replay that section to view, because one mind can not work 2 ways simultaneously. I will later turn down that audio further and reduce the insert size. But that's what I have got for now.

This is the previous interview before the current.
<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Hh2K79SJRho" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

psy83

The fark is uncle yap? Got use water to wash backside or not? Looks like a chicken rice seller.

leetahbah

Is this a political video, PAP injustice or those people just plain unlucky?

Wish you would provide a short summary of what their problem is.

uncleyap

As planned, it is cut up into 3 parts released in addition to existing.

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/2011/08/aggrieved-interviewed-by-uncleyap-3.html

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0emkTI4Jojo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-Lz15KQ0Fm4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/nBF8v-vdjbo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>