• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I lost 50 usd already
Bloody hell ! It's like the casino one
Cannot win de

Ha I already lost more than S$200 from the 1st May - hope won't get addicted after the Initial Euphora hahaha
Well still LESS than what would have been lost in the casino actually playing it - and in less than 1 hour too !
Well will do for a current Poor Gal here .... until can amass reasonable BR for a casino visit bah :o

Hey - not like Shake the Sky or High5 with several bonuses in one day etc ????

alchemist

was at RWs over the weekends(Friday-Sat)

did witness..(full House - Ying Yang logo-900 Free Games ) on
Konami..on Friday night.. (near the Sex in the city slots)
was near by.. before it happens..
(was undeciding whether to take/play the machine..before that Full House Free game came in)

wasted..?? (not my night ?)

also on Sat's morning..

was playing on one Konami machine... but gave up to go to another machine nearby..(near the FafaFa-ladies Toilet/Entrance to Smoking section)

a short while later.. that machine gave "Full House - Golden Tortise!" pays $500 for min.$0.60 bets

sainz...just not lucky ?
Haha..bo pian..

better luck next time..!
(next trip..2 week later as got "free stay for 2 nights)

FishLeong

(was undeciding whether to take/play the machine..before that Full House Free game came in)

also on Sat's morning..

was playing on one Konami machine... but gave up to go to another machine nearby..(near the FafaFa-ladies Toilet/Entrance to Smoking section)

a short while later.. that machine gave "Full House - Golden Tortise!" pays $500 for min.$0.60 bets

sainz...just not lucky ?
Haha..bo pian..

better luck next time..!

Its all luck bro, some ppl just hop in press few times kena big win liao... They also dunno what they win also :biggrin:

ahboy123

Winners (27 April 2015 - 28 April 2015)
27/04/2015
JACKPOT CARNIVAL
Mr. Lim S. K.
Selangor
RM 22,617.77
27/04/2015
DUO FU DUO CAI 2
Mr. Yong K. S.
Selangor
RM 1,198,634.40
27/04/2015
LIFE OF LUXURY - GC1
Mdm. Loo C. H.
Johor
RM 12,660.60
27/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY - GC2
Mdm. Tan S. L.
Kuala Lumpur
RM 11,381.42
28/04/2015
JETSETTER
Mr. Wong P. L.
Pulau Pinang
RM 6,864.26
28/04/2015
JACKPOT CARNIVAL
Mr. Hee N. K.
Kuala Lumpur
RM 22,014.68
28/04/2015
BEAT THE FIELD 2
Mr .Tan C. S.
Selangor
RM 21,719.00
28/04/2015
LIFE OF LUXURY - GC1
Mdm. Ng Y. L.
Singapore
RM 10,193.2

DFDC jackpot very big in genting:biggrin:

hokkien

Used to play jet setter at first world. They have mini maxi and mega. Got my first nokia n70 at first world after hitting maxi jackpot with the amount of rm 2000 plus :biggrin:

maxgirl

Had a good weekend playing ten cents CC. At 125 10 cents, hit purple fish 2500x4x5 at 10th free game, that was $5k. At another win, game paid $750 for purple fish 2500x3. Tried 500 credit once, got free game but paid nothing for the bonus, so only had $250 from the 3 TVs. Blue fish at 50 credit got about $728. Green fish at 50 bet, paid $480. Purple fish at 50 bet, paid $900. Green fish at 125 bet, paid $1200. Purple fish at 27th free game paid $3.6k (1000x12x3) Final payment for that bonus was $3,872. $1 25 bet, hit green fish, paid $1800. 125 bet, Symbol A win paid 625x12 $750. 75 bet, purple fish $301.
Sirens 2 cents max bet 600, paid 48400 credits, $968. China shore 2 cents max bet 450 $9.00 won $1,146.80, couldn't remember number of free games, not many though. Tried many slots - 5Dragons, 5Koi, 100 Lions, Indian Dreaming, BB, Treasures of Troy, HIV, COE, etc. No free games!!!
My BR was $5.5k. In the end, only banked in $8k. So net profit was only $2.5k. After one win, the machine ate back. Long periods of no win before hitting one win. Hard to survive, really.

tchno

Winners (27 April 2015 - 28 April 2015)
27/04/2015
JACKPOT CARNIVAL
Mr. Lim S. K.
Selangor
RM 22,617.77
27/04/2015
DUO FU DUO CAI 2
Mr. Yong K. S.
Selangor
RM 1,198,634.40
27/04/2015
LIFE OF LUXURY - GC1
Mdm. Loo C. H.
Johor
RM 12,660.60
27/04/2015
JACKPOT PARTY - GC2
Mdm. Tan S. L.
Kuala Lumpur
RM 11,381.42
28/04/2015
JETSETTER
Mr. Wong P. L.
Pulau Pinang
RM 6,864.26
28/04/2015
JACKPOT CARNIVAL
Mr. Hee N. K.
Kuala Lumpur
RM 22,014.68
28/04/2015
BEAT THE FIELD 2
Mr .Tan C. S.
Selangor
RM 21,719.00
28/04/2015
LIFE OF LUXURY - GC1
Mdm. Ng Y. L.
Singapore
RM 10,193.2

DFDC jackpot very big in genting:biggrin:

That dfdc is in vip below international room
20 cents denom
Min $17.60 to spin

jjcc888

Hey Guys/Girls

New slot website that feature multiple real slot game like DFDC (Exactly the same)

https://apps.facebook.com/hotshotcasino/

Hey think I've found the secret to BIGGER WINs here
When you get that Free Game Scatter signalling the FREE GAMES at the NEXT Spin, go to Total Bet and click 3-5x on the + Button
- to increase bet just before the Free Games start at the next spin
- you'll get Increased Wins from the Free Games then [no need to have to buy more coins when gotten > 1 Mil from a Bonus Free Game !]

VERY IMPT :
Don't forget to click on the - button at Total Bet to amend the bet back to the original Smaller Bet - just after the Free Games end !
Else you'll find your won credits all lost very FAST there !!!!!

HappyGala

When you get that Free Game Scatter signalling the FREE GAMES at the NEXT Spin, go to Total Bet and click 3-5x on the + Button
- you'll get Increased Wins from the Free Games then [no need to have to buy more coins when gotten > 1 Mil from a Bonus Free Game !]

VERY IMPT :
Don't forget to click on the - button at Total Bet to amend the bet back to the original Smaller Bet - just after the Free Games end !

Thanks, a great tip surely.

But unfortunately, I haven gotten a single free games from DFDC yet since day 1.

yiyong

VERY IMPT :

Try this duo fu duo cai...
Damn fun.. during fg all show picture symbols only..
Increase the chances of full screen..

It quite same like CC slot.. if u heng... 1 screen with all stacked..
Like the purple fishes can close shop already..dun even need fg..

yiyong

Try this duo fu duo cai...
Damn fun.. during fg all show picture symbols only..
Increase the chances of full screen..

It quite same like CC slot.. if u heng... 1 screen with all stacked..
Like the purple fishes can close shop already..dun even need fg..

Am going macau this yrs..
I confirm will play this slot when am there..

jjcc888

Thanks, a great tip surely.

But unfortunately, I haven gotten a single free games from DFDC yet since day 1.

Strange - have got quite frequent Free Games + JP [tho' only bottom 2 so far - Mini & Minor JPs] ----> am now at 4.5 Million Credits .....
If it signals a Free Game is coming either with the 'scatters' or 'pattern' - there's bound to be some 'noisier music' to detect such FG is coming at the NEXT Spin
- then increase the Total Bet [click on + as many times as you dare risk] BEFORE the Next Spin and Ringing sound for FGs + words "10 Free Games" come
More likely than not, may even get around a Million Credit win for that FG round ----> highest so far is over 4 Million here ....[for over 11 Million tally]
REMEMBER to Decrease Total Bet BEFORE your next spin !!!

HappyGala

Strange - have got quite frequent Free Games + JP [tho' only bottom 2 so far - Mini & Minor JPs] ----> am now at 4.5 Million Credits .....
If it signals a Free Game is coming either with the 'scatters' or 'pattern' - there's bound to be some 'noisier music' to detect such FG is coming at the NEXT Spin
- then increase the Total Bet [click on + as many times as you dare risk] BEFORE the Next Spin and Ringing sound for FGs + word Free Games come
More likely than not, may even get around a Million Credit win for that FG round
REMEMBER to Decrease Total Bet BEFORE your next spin !!!

Thanks, it works. Now I have 13 million credits.

Seriously is a bug as now is just beta version. I'm sure they would solve it in the new version. So now get what ever you can.:smile:

QinShiHuang

My God from real world become vertual world, Lol

For fun ok, never induct into online slots and play with real money, don't be deceived by those utube video.

When they eat, can eat real fast, but when huge payout, can get donkey months to get money credited, never fall victim to it.

Btw, is illegal to bet online, at your own risk.

QinShiHuang

Had a good weekend playing ten cents CC. At 125 10 cents, hit purple fish 2500x4x5 at 10th free game, that was $5k. At another win, game paid $750 for purple fish 2500x3. Tried 500 credit once, got free game but paid nothing for the bonus, so only had $250 from the 3 TVs. Blue fish at 50 credit got about $728. Green fish at 50 bet, paid $480. Purple fish at 50 bet, paid $900. Green fish at 125 bet, paid $1200. Purple fish at 27th free game paid $3.6k (1000x12x3) Final payment for that bonus was $3,872. $1 25 bet, hit green fish, paid $1800. 125 bet, Symbol A win paid 625x12 $750. 75 bet, purple fish $301.
Sirens 2 cents max bet 600, paid 48400 credits, $968. China shore 2 cents max bet 450 $9.00 won $1,146.80, couldn't remember number of free games, not many though. Tried many slots - 5Dragons, 5Koi, 100 Lions, Indian Dreaming, BB, Treasures of Troy, HIV, COE, etc. No free games!!!
My BR was $5.5k. In the end, only banked in $8k. So net profit was only $2.5k. After one win, the machine ate back. Long periods of no win before hitting one win. Hard to survive, really.

I know is hard to just leave casino when winning too immediate.

Spending hour and hour of playing, return not even 100% gain.

Personally I fall into this trap few years back, kind of regret why losing my soul at such.

With annual membership already an advantage, the way we spend our hour in casino, long run, every single cents will be suck back by them.

Important, know what we want to obtain from casino, my RWS days was so dicipline...... hahaha

QinShiHuang

also on Sat's morning..

sainz...just not lucky ?
Haha..bo pian..

better luck next time..!

Usually in this case, I will leave casino or club immediately.....

Most time if carry on, will lose big.

QinShiHuang

Used to play jet setter at first world. They have mini maxi and mega. Got my first nokia n70 at first world after hitting maxi jackpot with the amount of rm 2000 plus :biggrin:

Spend a lot of time on the horse machines whenever I'm up there.

Current version was so realistic until u see fake horse running, palm also will sweat :biggrin:

Too bad, SG casino don't want to install....knn can install rapid roulette, baccarat, big/small, but don't want to come in this.

ahboy123

Talk about patang.... If ppl Borrow lighter from me.. Comfirm lose big and dry.. Applies at leisure world and rws :(

For my case happened in leisure world many times if i won big in roulette in a single game, then the croupier sure say heng heng good luck and i generous give out some tips to them, sure later no more strike and at the end become lose money, dont know why? should be stingy not to give any tip no matter how much strike:*: