• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many people think Nathan should audit cuntry’s reserves before next GE !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Quite fair right ! The reserves , past or present, are public coffers though the local sporns never see before !

Every time, elections are about HDB upgrading only. Not sian meh?
Really local People so stupid ?

Good thing if reserves are audited and voters can see what are going on every 5 years. This is a REPORT CARD !

Not asking too much right, every five years only one time show the book to public right !

Every year, sporns have to submit tax return to the current regime, so nothing wrong for regime to show account also right !

If some voters reject this kind of request , then this kind of humans must be worst than pigs and skunks oredi !

Oppo parties should make the next GE more realistic and practical and bring the voters back to earth right !

Please tell all the voters if elections are all about upgrading and intangible things like good economy(but what do voters get—rebates and pork money ?) , forever there will be fairy-tale future for local sporns.

50 years later, ask the voters --- what do you get ? What do you get ? 99 years of HDB palaces ? Land still belong to the state!

Time for oppo parties to wake up the voters next GE.
If oppo parties quarrel with PAP people next GE , the voters sure side PAP one. The stupid voters sure ask where are your alternatives ?

Oppo parties must provoke the voters to have radical thinking .
The voters have responsibilities on the reserves !

use fear to instill into their minds !

If voters still donch wake up after that, sinkapore one day die veri ugly their business !

R4g3

that will take how many man years?

no need election if thats the case, pappy will stay on power.

UseYourBrain

no-access-steps-angkor-wat-siem-reap-cambodia.jpg

wrcboi

the problem is u cant go against the company...they control everything..the media.,..and etc...they have agents everywhere ready to arrest u..they are coming for u....with the control media..its hard for the opposition to get the msg out unless everyone attend rallies...even flies distributors get arrested...os u can ask 10 question all u get is a blank reply and probably an agent or a "hired contractor" will 'personally' reply u...

palden

Not truthful. He is an indian la. Ke leng na siao (indian accounts). Anyway I think he senile liao. Look at the way he behave. Few years ago still can manage a few chinese characters at events, now no more.

The right question to ask is "Can we trust Prataman to be truthful?"

He is truthful allright, but the lines between truth & lies; is blur!:p Bet with you, I think he does not even know...what is in the 'safe'... His master call him, "Thamby"..come sign the inventory list...he just sign without bother looking and ask., for underneath the inventory list.. will be the forecast of what he is going to earn for the next year, and next...which doesnt need 52 man years to figure out!:biggrin:

Not truthful. He is an indian la. Ke leng na siao (indian accounts). Anyway I think he senile liao. Look at the way he behave. Few years ago still can manage a few chinese characters at events, now no more.

Which Chinese Characters?... wo xi fa cai or ta ma de?:wink:

yellow_people

Look at it this way. It took 4 mil pratas to buy Nathan whilst LTK and CST's silence was bought at 5% of Nathan's pratas. But what makes it really galling is unlike LTK and CST, Nathan does not need to pretend to be who he is - a PAP stooge.:biggrin:

Brightkid

Nathan ? ..........Audit the country's reserve ?................sure?

Hahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha

Well that was a good one.

mscitw

Prataman was a lackey of the Kempeitai during WWII.

He was the Gestapo head for Old Autocrat.

He is now a well paid rubber stamp for the regime and takes home millions annually, what make stupid peasants think he will bite the hand that feeds him?

yellow_people

He is now a well paid rubber stamp for the regime and takes home millions annually, what make stupid peasants think he will bite the hand that feeds him?

Local peasants are of the Confucian stock. Hence herd mentality and mass stupidity are inherent attributes.