• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Alamak1ng

Ralders the Loser
A tica-taca-toe Enduser
He thinks he is a Battlecruiser
but in fact, he is nothing more than a Sewer.

Alamak1ng

There is a gentleman by the name of Chiew
Who has his own point of view
Humble guys like him are few
And I wish there are more like You

Asterix

For the Unsinkified, the world is their oyster ............. better enjoy it while you can ............

[video=youtube;kjijoh5FJ9g]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kjijoh5FJ9g[/video]

Love this thread, sounds like music, can't wait to approve more posts from this poet.

Sinkie clone's hallmark evilness shone
Small heart filled with jealousy
Want to kill people wandering freely

Alamak1ng

There is an uncouth bunch of clowns
Who treat this forum like their playground
Always looking for a showdown
But little do they know they will be out and down

Alamak1ng

IHatePappies is a jerker
Believing his clones are his shock absorbers
Having a delusional disorder
He is actually an old videocassette recorder

Sinkies the intern abuser
Has gone missing in sbf for the better
Recently he is back with an agenda
Let's see when he will again disappear.

Krafty the well known taxi driver
Is my sbf best Bruder
He said he getting married in australia
But now seems like he is still single.

Eatshitndie is a expert in sai
I have a bowel issue and asked him why
There is a medicine he recommended me to buy
After taking it I kiss IBS goodbye

Sinkie clone's hallmark evilness shown
A fall by underhand means
Is worthy of boast by lowlife being
What fall? It's walkout and march on!

Alamak1ng

A super duper mod says the sammyboy spirit shall prevail
His words are like a strong gale
Hopefully the gale does not become the coffin nail
and will one day become a folk tale.

Alamak1ng

Leongsam has broken my kneejoint
By deducting me 20000 points
It is like being held at gunpoint
By the man who mint the coin

I didn't know I can write poems
Until Alamak1ng gave me some lessons
I wish every sbf Bros take their turns
To browse and find out what was written

Later on I will have some concerns
To decide whether to lo bet for Blackburn
I wish burn win and don't get overturn
Then I can fulfil my dollar yearn

I was once a centre point kids
People say we Bo liao I disagreed
Every weekend we never fail to meet
Sian char bor is what we seek

Sbf has a lot of PAP pig
They didn't know they all jiak liao bee
Kiss your master arse is what you seek
Please don't cause us to feel sick.

My full time job is fucking stupid
To be a living statue is all I need
Wish to tell boss I can't take it
Come sbf talk cock is what I always did.

There is another Bro call french brief
I wonder does he wear brief
His words are all very swift
Till I not sure whether to believe.