• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Independent Han Hui Hui: I don’t mind losing my deposit

NP_20150904_JIRALLY04_989770.jpg

Warehouse assistant Irvin Tan, 45, travelled from the eastern part of the island to the Delta Hockey Pitch at Tiong Bahru Road, just to listen to Ms Han Hui Hui speak at her maiden rally.

"(I came here) to give the independent candidate some support even though I don't live in Radin Mas... as it's been quite a while since we had some independent candidates," he said.

Undergraduate Justin Kor, 23, also admitted there was a "novelty factor", saying: "We don't expect much from independent candidates but I came down because I want to see what she has to say."

This curiosity factor was apparent last night among the mixed bag of hundreds of spectators, some of whom told The New Paper they know of her only from her Central Provident Fund-related protests.

A group of three men even showed up with posters of the wrestler Triple H - a pun on her initials.

There were also a few hecklers in the crowd as the youngest candidate in GE 2015 spoke about various issues including CPF, housing and the lack of opposition voices in Parliament.

Ms Han, a blogger who just turned 24, had piqued interest when she collected the election paperwork at the Elections Department after the writ was announced.

She refused to speak to the media but later announced her intention to run as an independent in Radin Mas single member constituency.

She faces a three-cornered fight against Minister of State Sam Tan, 56, and the Reform Party's Kumar Appavoo, 46.

Ms Han made headlines last year after she and fellow blogger Roy Ngerng were among six people charged with public nuisance. They allegedly disrupted a charity event for special needs children at Hong Lim Park with the Return Our CPF rally co-organised by them on Sept 27 last year.

Last night, she switched between English, Mandarin and Hokkien in a speech that touched on affordable housing, affordable healthcare and her pet topic, the CPF.

Ms Han, who said she is seeing someone, added that she would like to become a mother after the election but childbirth would be too expensive because a woman her size would need to have a caesarean-section delivery, and that could not be paid for with Medisave.

Political watcher Mustafa Izzuddin said that having a relative unknown will work against the Reform Party's Kumar Appavoo.

"On one hand, you've got the Reform Party, which has fought an election before. So people know the party but not the candidate well. On the other hand, you've got an independent who doesn't have a party, but people might know about her," the research fellow at Iseas-Yusof Ishak Institute said.

When the rally ended after about 1½ hours, Ms Han called an impromptu press conference over dinner at a hawker centre about 2.5km away.While refusing to elaborate on the source of her campaign funds, she said that she was "supported by Singaporeans".

Asked about her chances, she said she did not mind losing her electorial deposit as she wanted to "raise issues" for the residents of Radin Mas.

"I don't think losing the deposit is an important issue at all. But I want the residents of Radin Mas to have their issues raised in Parliament," she said.

- Additional reporting by Hariz 
Baharuddin

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-ne...t-mind-losing-my-deposit#sthash.8bSpH73g.dpuf

Han Hui Hui continues feud with Reform Party

SINGAPORE — Blogger and independent candidate for Radin Mas Single Member Constituency (SMC) Han Hui Hui held a second rally last night, where she devoted time to rebutting allegations by the Reform Party (RP) that she is sponsored by the Socialist Front party to run in this election.

At her rally held at Redhill last night, 24-year-old Ms Han said: “I find (the allegation) quite funny because if I was sponsored I would be running in a (Group Representation Constituency), not a (Single Member Constituency). If I am standing for another political party, then I wouldn’t be an independent candidate, right?”

The allegation made by RP chief Kenneth Jeyaretnam last week came after Ms Han’s claim that she might have prevented a walkover in the ward because the RP’s candidate nearly did not manage to find the requisite number of assentors to support his nomination.

Mr Jeyaretnam slammed Ms Han’s account as “wholly fabricated” and “a blatant attempt at character assassination”, while also claiming Ms Han’s application for RP membership was rejected.

Yesterday, Ms Han responded with sarcasm: “The truth is I have never applied for any political party and I was never interested to stand for election under any banner, especially (under a) political party where the secretary-general lost his (election) deposit.”

Mr Jeyaretnam was involved in a four-way fight in a by-election in Punggol East in 2013. He and Singapore Democratic Alliance chairman Desmond Lim together garnered less than 2 per cent of the votes.

Last night’s rally started more than an hour late, owing to issues with contractors, said Ms Han. She ditched her previous contractor after it jacked up prices, and the new firm she hired for last night left her high and dry.

“If I am a candidate (who is) sponsored, I wouldn’t have to worry about my tentage and my sound systems and all. Let them say what they want to say,” said Ms Han.

Speaking to the media after her rally, Ms Han did not categorically deny RP’s allegations, but said: “I will only mention that after the elections are over, but the truth remains the truth. They can say what they want, but I believe their credibility is gone.”

Apart from crying foul over the Central Provident Fund system, Ms Han took potshots at her opponent Sam Tan, the incumbent Member of Parliament from the People’s Action Party, criticising him on issues such as town council management.

She also likened the Government to drug pushers when it came to giving out monetary incentives, such as GST vouchers.

Speaking in Mandarin, Ms Han charged: “They don’t give it at one go. When people need money, it’s like taking drugs. So, every three months they will give you utility rebates, service and conservancy rebates ... just like taking drugs, a regular dose, to make you happy so you will vote for them.”

escher

Voters in opposition held electorates should henceforth BOYCOTT ALL PA activities and make them redundant.

When the PAP is no longer the govt, DISBAND the PA and blacklist and remove all PA leaders inclusive of relatives/in laws.
Form a new Singapore Citizens Association (SCA) to replace the hated PAP infested PA.

A lot of other organisations got to be cleansed of the pus, rot and corruptions injected by PAPs.
Especially the law courts and the media

But first get the fucking PAPs out

Now is not the time to rest.
You have all the rest that you want after the elections.
Keep fighting hard and give no quarters
Keep talking to all your friends and relatives and neighbours
Keep talking to them how PAP screwed us Singaporeans up so they can laugh all the way to their banks
GIVE NO QUARTERS
TAKE NO PRISONERS
KICK OUT ALL THE FUCKING PAPs

"If I lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished!"

Nobody dare to talk this kind of garang talk anymore? :rolleyes:

Is there even one PAP ministar who is not a clown or a flea weight Minister?
The combined efforts of all the PAP ministars cannot match the productivity of a 85 year old collecting cardboard , and thats done only as exercise

BUM_2599.jpg

Can any of the PAP bastards point out just one heavy weight PAP minister, and what the fuck he had done to claim that title of heavy weight?

Not even one can be named?

Then that fucking statement about Heavyweight ministers just another of the fucking lies PAP have been giving all of us together with their usual lies

KICK OUT ALL THE CORRUPT ROTTEN PAP BASTARDS

The tsunami to cleanse Stinkapore into Singapore is building up
But do not take it easy
Continue your efforts all the way and make it happen

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

xpo2015

HHH I know but....

Who the fuck is Kumar Apavoo?

Wants to take down a Minister of State?

A guy call Sam Tan? Is Kenneth out of his freaking mind?

no sane man should lose his deposit in her anyway as it's impossibly hard to cum with such a spoiler of a fucked up face, body and mind. :rolleyes:

this bitch must be repatriated to jiu hu land. today.

Thick Face Black Heart

no sane man should lose his deposit in her anyway as it's impossibly hard to cum with such a spoiler of a fucked up face, body and mind. :rolleyes:

this bitch must be repatriated to jiu hu land. today.

Don't be shocked. I know a couple of hot-blooded young blokes who actually won't mind doing HHH. Strange but true.

LKY was right,foreigners have more fighting spirit than sinkies.no matter how stupid or retarded they seem tonychat and this bitch are mighty retarded,they sure have the heart and tenacity to come to singapore and make a quick buck from daft and stupid sinkies.

HHH will lose her deposit precisely because she doesn't mind losing her deposit. This shows a lack of seriousness on her part.