• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

vtran2684

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

The Gurkas have been standing at Oxley since 1974 after he shifted to the Palace so as to create diversion to the peasants.

He lives in Oxley Road more than the Istana. Istana is not Gurkha guarded

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

Now I'm confused...

LEGEND

Hang on there! Enjoy the suffering! :smile:

SgParent

Re: Joshua Chiang makes good comparison between Qin Shi Huang and LKY

why the farker on LKY's left never say pledge
cheaperest foreigner or newly declared citizen. need time to learn pledge.

anyway pledge is not a principle but just an "aspiration" maah so nevermind laah.

Lee%2BKuan%2BYew%2BMeet%2Bthe%2BPeople%2BSession.JPG

How come when I call those numbers under Old Fart's name, someone picks up the phone and all I hear is gasping heavy breathing for air kind of voice?

I wonder why the Gurkas are still standing guard outside Oxley if the old man is in SGH.

Are you kidding me? Where do you think he has buried all those gold bars and money looted from Singapore? In his Oxley house or on the grounds of Oxley lah. That is why the Gurkhas are guarding the damn house.

bakkuttay

How come when I call those numbers under Old Fart's name, someone picks up the phone and all I hear is gasping heavy breathing for air kind of voice?
ministars and ministress all busy sucking his flaccid towgay size cock, to ensure ahkwa not disappointed at the reunion.

I'm now confused.

Market tells me that Kwa made a fortune in HDB flats conveyance and Deborah Barker once told me that it was her dad who wrote the Singapore constitution.

Did she also tell you her father copied major parts of it lock stock and barrel from the US Constitution? E Dub, like the rest of the PAP shits never had an original idea in their brains.

ministars and ministress all busy sucking his flaccid towgay size cock, to ensure ahkwa not disappointed at the reunion.

Fluff Ministers? Like Fluff girls in porno?

Re: breaking news

Security guards are expected to burn weekends and public holidays.

They must be wishing that he dies asap too... so they can be liberated at last. :biggrin:

B11o-KhCMAAL7LF.jpg

Those are not security detail. Those are unarmed assistants that have one job only. To catch him if he falls.

Re: Lee kuan yew admitted to icu with severe pneumonia

what is the market odds on whether he would survive this. Singapore Pools doesn't know how to make money, they should open odds on this, Sinkies confirm rush to place bets one, record-high volumes of bets expected.

Try Ladbrokes in UK. No one will take this bet. He is worm meat within the month.

That sounds like a person afflicted by pneumonia. :biggrin:

Re: Will we see this in the demise of Lee Kuan Yew?

Will we see this in the demise of Lee Kuan Yew? Will this happen in Singapore?

I will certainly be crying my eyes out. My love and respect for Mr Lee is immeasurable. :(

More so that the greedy former Kempeitei agent could be chauffeured around in state-limousine, with at least 3 dozens of bodyguards and reside in the Istana rent free.

I don't think it's the $16,000 MP monthly allowance that makes him cling on.

Its possible, the longer he lives the more money he can steal. One day long after he is dead, we may all find out that he is male equivalent of Indonesia's Madam 10% or the modern day Marcos.

depends ... if you hear further, you may hear "fuck harder! fuck harder " in english and possibility yang ying is working hard for his sh1tizenship

Satyr

Re: Joshua Chiang makes good comparison between Qin Shi Huang and LKY

Cannot stand already still die die want to make him stand. :rolleyes:

leekuan1308e_2x.jpg

I met a traveller from an antique land
Who said: "Two vast and trunkless legs of stone
Stand in the desert. Near them, on the sand,
Half sunk, a shattered visage lies, whose frown,
And wrinkled lip, and sneer of cold command,
Tell that its sculptor well those passions read
Which yet survive, stamped on these lifeless things,
The hand that mocked them and the heart that fed:
And on the pedestal these words appear:
'My name is Ozymandias, king of kings:
Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!'
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare
The lone and level sands stretch far away.

- Percy Bysshe Shelly - "Ozymandias"