• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China Scum and Pest Bring A Lot of Nuisance to Singapore

gingerlyn

Not enough with Yang Yin, here we have Ma Chi again who killed many innocent people all because of PAP / MHA negligent

Ferrari crash: Parents of victim seek $700k from driver's estate -

Before 41-year-old Shigemi Ito was killed in the shocking Rochor Road crash two years ago, she promised her parents a new flat.

Now, the Japanese woman's elderly parents want the driver's estate to help make good on the gift. They are seeking more than $700,000 from the estate of Chinese national Ma Chi, who ran a red light in May 2012 while travelling at 178kmh in his $1.8 million Ferrari 599 GTO and smashed into a taxi.

The Singaporean cabby, Mr Cheng Teck Hock, 52, was killed along with his passenger, Ms Ito.

In January, a banker with DBS Bank, Mr Thio Tse Chong, launched proceedings in the High Court on behalf of Ms Ito's parents, Mr Machihiko Ito and Madam Kazue Ito.

CloneHunter

Ah Tiong scums are loved by PAP.
Ah Nehs scums are also loved by PAP.
Ah Noy scums are loved by PAP as well.

So if you do not want these scums...VOTE PAP OUT.

I suppork the call to Vote Opposition until PAP becomes Opposition.

extramarital

Had the Japanese totally exterminated the PRC population during WW 2, Ms. Shigemi Ito would still be alive today.

You must be living under a rock if you think anyone can exterminate the Chinese population. Think of eliminating the Nehs first, then if successful, can look for China.

XXtCC

They just want the votes because they already know Sinkies are no longer on their sides, so any foreign Tom, Dick and Henry also they welcome with open arms, given citizenship machiam like free gift. Then Sinkies suffered after every aftermath caused by Ftrashes and then we must repent lor.

You must be living under a rock if you think anyone can exterminate the Chinese population. Think of eliminating the Nehs first, then if successful, can look for China.

Nobody said anything about exterminating. However, it is entirely possible to not let a horde of them into Sinkieland.

As long as Lee Hsien Loong and the PAP are in charge, nothing is going to change. Those people are selfish bastards.

bigboss

They just want the votes because they already know Sinkies are no longer on their sides, so any foreign Tom, Dick and Henry also they welcome with open arms, given citizenship machiam like free gift. Then Sinkies suffered after every aftermath caused by Ftrashes and then we must repent lor.

These imported new shitizens would also over time vote for oppo parties. Han HH is already one of such new shitizens. Papee is finished, it is just a matter of time.

bigboss

Nobody said anything about exterminating. However, it is entirely possible to not let a horde of them into Sinkieland.

As long as Lee Hsien Loong and the PAP are in charge, nothing is going to change. Those people are selfish bastards.

If there is no strong oppo in Parliament to challenge policies set by the papees, the sinkies will suffer. The White Paper on Pop is an example.

This is just an excuse. Before they came, the people here are just as selfish, if not more.

People are selfish because of progress. We don't leave our doors open at night anymore, because it's not safe anymore.

gingerlyn

dear brothers and sisters,
situation has changed.

Many years ago many Singaporeans and Malaysians Chinese donated their money and gold chains to China to fight the Japanese.

if Sino Japan war again at this time, I think we will donate money to the Japanese.

what do u think

situation has changed.

Many years ago many Singaporeans and Malaysians Chinese donated their money and gold chains to China to fight the Japanese.

if Sino Japan war again at this time, I think we will donate money to the Japanese.

what do u think

I think you're nuts.......

bigboss

situation has changed.

what do u think

Hey, you talk cock, lah. The Japanese soldiers might have slaughtered your father, your grandfather or even your great grandfather, or other relatives, in sinkie land when they invaded the country. Now you want to donate money to help the Japs? Let the commies decimate them.

Know your history and talk sense.

Kuailan

situation has changed.

what do u think

The Japanese has probably seen the shitty PRC in their early days that's why they killed the PRC by the million
We just learn the shitty PRC today!

bigboss

The Japanese has probably seen the shitty PRC in their early days that's why they killed the PRC by the million
We just learn the shitty PRC today!

The Japs bullied the PRC in the early days because the Japs knew the country was fragmented, without a strong central Govt. Warlords here, there and everywhere, all fighting among themselves. A good chance to invade China, which they did and then sent their armies to invade as well in South East Asia in the name of freeing them from Western colonialism but actually implementing imperialism to subjugate the natives.

Today, China is like the lighthouse in Asia, telling the former Western colonialists to fuck off from the region. Without a strong China, the Westerners would continue to bully, intimidate and threaten the Chinese and also other small countries like sinkie land as well.

The Japs bullied the PRC in the early days because the Japs knew the country was fragmented, without a strong central Govt. Warlords here, there and everywhere, all fighting among themselves. A good chance to invade China, which they did and then sent their armies to invade as well in South East Asia in the name of freeing them from Western colonialism but actually implementing imperialism to subjugate the natives.

Today, China is like the lighthouse in Asia, telling the former Western colonialists to fuck off from the region. Without a strong China, the Westerners would continue to bully, intimidate and threaten the Chinese and also other small countries like sinkie land as well.

If not because of Malaysia and Thailand opening their legs wide for the Nipponese to screw all the way down from the north, Singapore would have held the perverted shorties off and not have the guns pointing the wrong direction. Just be careful of these two countries.....for they're known to betray others to save their own sorry skins.

SgGoneWrong

If not because of Malaysia and Thailand opening their legs wide for the Nipponese to screw all the way down from the north, Singapore would have held the perverted shorties off and not have the guns pointing the wrong direction. Just be careful of these two countries.....for they're known to betray others to save their own sorry skins.

Thailand I'm not sure but Msia also got invaded in ww2 right?
If so, it's not about betrayal, but they can't even save their own ass.

SgGoneWrong

Have coCkroaches ever been exterminated?
The nehs and tiongs are as hardly as them. Sinkies more likely to be exterminated soon under pappies.

Hey, you talk cock, lah. The Japanese soldiers might have slaughtered your father, your grandfather or even your great grandfather, or other relatives, in sinkie land when they invaded the country. Now you want to donate money to help the Japs? Let the commies decimate them.

Know your history and talk sense.

You better know your history and get your facts straight. Whatever atrocities the Japs have committed in China, they're still a drop in the ocean compared to what Chairman Mao had done (and the Communist regime is still currently doing).

Keeping alive the hatred against the Japs is useful for distracting the Tiongs from domestic issues. :wink:

[video=youtube;xBW1lQw_WrI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xBW1lQw_WrI[/video]