• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do you want smear of shit oon sole of shoe LKY to die

How do you want smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die

• Die quickly

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Die slowly

• Die slowly and painfully

• Die slowly and in great pain

• Die slowly in great agonising pain

Votes: 8 100.0%

• Total voters

escher

How smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY can preserve his legacy after he die

I was just thinking of that how smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY can preserve his legacy after he die.

LKY has a huge cupboard filled up with skeletons that will be a disaster to the image he is desperately trying to show.
It will be a huge disaster to him when he finally eat joss sticks and candle wax for those skeletons to be revealed.
Those skeletons were not done by him alone even if by his orders. So LKY must be very scared now of those accomplices in the dirty work
for talking and talking after he eat joss sticks

That will turn his name and his family into something worse than sewage and dead rotting dogs and pigs combined

There is one way LKY can preserve his name and legacy.
LKY must start chopping and silencing those that know his darkest secrets.
After all, money paid to those people will not be enough to keep their voice silent once he eat joss sticks

So civil serpents and those in PAP maggots cockroaches, night of long knives might be starting even before LKY eat joss sticks as he will want
to make sure you can say nothing and spill nothing. The higher they are, the more they will know and the more they can reveal.
Starting with eunuch GCT, his puppet and plaything for many years and who know a lot.

YOU ALL KNOW HOW VICIOUS LKY CAN BE ESPECIALLY TO TRY TO PRESERVE HIS FUCKING NAME
LKY MIGHT BE GOING ALL OUT TO HUNT AND SILENCE YOU BEFORE HE GO

AND THAT MIGHT BE VERY VERY SOON.

ilovesingapore

Re: How smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY can preserve his legacy after he die

The moans of a classic failure in life
The pathetic cries of a disgruntled man
The agony, the anguish and grief
Filled with sheer hatred in such relief.....

Your lack of respect for the person that you owe everything to shows your poor upbringing.

escher

Your lack of respect for the person that you owe everything to shows your poor upbringing.

Ha ha ha ha!

You got me very wrong when you said I have lack of respect for that piece of shit on sole of shoe LKY

I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO FUCKING RESPECT FOR THAT PIECE OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY
IF LKY HAS ANY REDEEMING FEATURE OF HIMSELF, HE WILL ALSO HAVE NO FUCKING RESPECT FOR WHAT HE SEE IN THE MIRROR
AND HE SHOULD CURSE HIS MOTHER FOR NOT ABORTING HIM

Asterix

Reply to post #2:

This can equally be said of your idol
In his dying days Old Fart sees unfold
Before his eyes a carefully crafted image
Of having built a nation from naught

His “success” and “legacy” now questioned
This emerging generation and beyond
Will say that he has built a corporation
And not a nation and so he has failed

In 57, when Sam was depositing his dunk
Into a bucket shared with 50 families he says
Sinkieland was the richest place in this part
Just that the wealth was not evenly spread

[video=youtube;rmI3ZkuFE98]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmI3ZkuFE98[/video]

ilovesingapore

hahaha

in my sunset years
i see ingratitude and corrupted minds
unenlightened hearts
uncouth pampered brats
i pray when i pass
these ingrates will open their eyes
to embrace the society i have aspired
i hope it is not too late
to build the foundations of our future
to open the hearts and minds
of these ungrateful sons of the soil
the ingrates that lick the sides of the spoil

escher

Flush the shit sprayed from a fucking PAP doggie
into the toilet bowl where he will stick his head under the waterline to inhale deep and good

So did your PAP paymasters feel shiok about being smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY accomplice in his dirty tricks?
Do their neck feel safe?

Will the knock on their door come so LKY pretended legacy will not have skeletons crawling out?
Skeletons cannot crawl if mouth remain finally closed

Are they preparing to run as fast as they can from LKY?
Can they run fast enough?

ilovesingapore

#Escher is a goner , a really shithead here
he is totally insane with nothing between his ears
utterly devoured by his own hatred
the poison has dugged into his core
his brain is rotten nothing left at all
he is vulgar, profane and insane
he is going amok with excruciating pain
i wonder how come he has not be infarted
he must be a very senior forummer here
with great immunity and a rusty spear
silly and stupid posts are all he can
become soiled toilet paper in the end
majulah singapura!!!

ilovesingapore

1017302_637225559634479_1216894213_n.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SINGAPORE!!! MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!

escher

What the fuck do you know of your paymasters?

They are paymasters and you only a running doggie

You get use to your fucking station in life which is to stick your head below water line of toilet bowl

Will your paymaster regard you as a confidant?
Or just a worm that crawled out of his own arsehole

But he is afraid, very afraid.
That he be silenced so the skeletons in LKY cupboard cannot talk

And he is preparing to run
OR TO TALK PRE EMPTIVELY AS ONCE SKELETONS ARE OUT, LKY MUST
HIDE HIS OWN FUCKING FACE AND CANNOT SILENCE THOSE THAT KNOW ANYMORE

SO WHAT WILL IT BE?

ilovesingapore

#Escher

please stop talking about toilet flush, running dog, pay masters , maggots....you are losing your plot, as well as your hate. you are consumed with hatred and anger which blind you. you are not convinving at all. your comments are lame, more spiked with anger and fury signifying nothing..

do you know me ? do i have a paymaster? all of us who are self employed do not have a pay master. we work hard for our own salary .we are our own paymaster. so your first major premise is flawed. no case.

talk about dark secrets. all of us have dark secrets. some are more dangerous than others. some are hidden secrets which will affect you if they are revealed. some are just silly mistakes. we all make mistakes. so again, dark secrets are actually no secrets. unless they affect the whole nation, the whole country, the whole people. so your second major premise is again useless.

you curse and swear day in and day night. what for? no use. you keep on fucking me, also no use.if you want to show your genuine anger and fury, do it! go to the parliament house and do it!! then i say, you are a hero. not hiding behind your monicker and type away mindlessly behind your computer and fucking everyone. also no use.

LKY is the greatest leader we will ever have. he is the icon. he is the mover of the people of singapore. he is the creator.he is the craftsman, the genuius and the master. he is our sifu.

you see what i mean? #Escher, you are one stupid fucking senior okay. No brains.No courage.No nothing.Just fucking empty air with an empty gun on an empty head. Cheers ! Majulah Singapura!!!

Asterix

To be forgiven is not an entitlement, it’s a privilege
Koreans and Chinese still hate shortie pirates
Some wrongs too grave to be forgiven lightly or at all
Those who have suffered horribly may forgive
That is if they so wish, plainly there is no entitlement
Sinners should not be so bold as to expect it
Crocodile tears at the end of one’s life
Just ain’t gonna cut it so stop whining

Li Shimin, so-called “founder” of great Tang
Ordered court scribes to show him in glorious light and they did
Centuries later, papa Li Yuan’s role as founder
Is re-affirmed, Li Shimin re-cast as capable murderous USURPER
Manipulate history Taizong did try very hard
Rule from the grave he failed, history's written by successor dynasties

Man in the street Sinkie will do well to remember
To forgive is divine, to forget is just plain stupid
Never again shall Plebians grant absolute power
Without checks and balances to party or famiLEE

[video=youtube;CpJi_1f3uKw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpJi_1f3uKw[/video]

escher

Verbal diarhhea from his technicolor yawn (he mixed up his orifices which are interchangeable)
into toilet bowl where he will dunk his head in

You get use to your fucking station in life which is to stick your head below water line of toilet bowl

SO WHAT WILL IT BE?

ilovesingapore

#Escher 13, you're really repeating yourself ad nauseum - go and seek hlep before it's too late..you post is getting tiresome and useless. a total waste of space and time. go shit yourself on your head and come out with something legally promising...

escher

SO WHAT WILL IT BE?

escher

So even before LKY go eat joss sticks and then night of long knives starting as the PAP front and back stab each other, the other scenario might now be about to take place.

To preserve the silence of the skeletons in his basement and cupboards, smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is preparing to silence the mouths of those that he ordered to do his dirty shit

Those that are LKY accomplice, be prepared to run very fast.
Or be prepared to talk and talk so no point for him to finish you off

escher

When will the night of the long knives be starting?

Who will be struck first?

escher

Is the smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY sharpening his knives too?
So that those that might talk will never ever talk?

Smear of shit is being more and more afraid.
Will they speak out before they are made to speak no more?

Is he seeing different groups of PAP moving in very strange ways?

escher

To which family will the hundreds of billions go to after smear of shit on sole of shoe start to eat joss sticks?

Hmmmm....????

Who will smile smile smile nod nod nod smile smile smile and act first and act fast?

escher

You seen that ugly stone stone face of smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his mouth open open.
He will die soon in matter of weeks or months

How do you want that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die