• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Need advice...for dream interpretation

can bros here interpret for me this strange dream that I had a few times over the last few mths..

Halfway through sleep i will dream of whole body being pierced by needles, thousands of them. As i tried to expel out the needles 1 by 1, i will slowly in the process of waking up. Upon total waking up, the piercing pain is no longer as painful ase during sleep, it is something similar but not exactly same to e.g. leg numbness when we sit or does not move our leg for too long.. it is more like a few dots pain in finger, a few dots of pain in feet, a few in thigh etc..Is this related to any medical conditions ? :confused:

You are infatuated with a pretty PRC acupuncturist.. you need to see a shrink! or you have cheated a BOMOH of money..now it is payback time! ha ha ha ha

sometimes i wake up with a thousand needles in my arm after sleeping on it. it can also be signs of a pending stroke, like the putra guy mentioned. :eek:

Wah jiaklat..then i better close this thread and head off to specialist liao ! tks for yr comment anyway.

Raiders

Stop playing with Wong MengMeng and you'll be fine :biggrin:

3emQEir.jpg

kulgai

I did not have any breathing difficulties, only piercing pain in whole body , like dot matrix pain.

Very likely u were experiencing some kind of body pain that transcends into a dream. Do monitor your body condition during yr waking hours.

can bros here interpret for me this strange dream that I had a few times over the last few mths..

Halfway through sleep i will dream of whole body being pierced by needles, thousands of them. As i tried to expel out the needles 1 by 1, i will slowly in the process of waking up. Upon total waking up, the piercing pain is no longer as painful ase during sleep, it is something similar but not exactly same to e.g. leg numbness when we sit or does not move our leg for too long.. it is more like a few dots pain in finger, a few dots of pain in feet, a few in thigh etc..Is this related to any medical conditions ? :confused:

stop your sinkie behaviour and repent...have some balls and then no more nightmares.

try bashing sinkies, i always have good dreams.

Very likely u were experiencing some kind of body pain that transcends into a dream. Do monitor your body condition during yr waking hours.

I not sure any doctor or anyone can determine is it the body pain/problem that transend into dream or is the dream that transcend to pain lor. During waking hours I do not have this goose pimple dot matrix pain at all. But when this happens during sleep, upon wakeup i will still have bit of goose pimple dot matrix pain and bit itch as well, like pricky kind of feeling..