• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psy83 Vs Ramseth Big Fight After 2nd Jan 2012

1. wow! just came back after the new year thing!
2. are we still on the feud of 2011?
3. come on, guys, lets move on.
4. well, we know who means biz and who does not by now!
5. honest, at least ah ram maintains his usual self & returns safely here.
6. no comment on the other individual!
7. happy new year, bros.

BusNo64

the epic fight betw ram and psy83... :biggrin:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hRXUSvhWt_8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Ramseth is the Winner... Congrats to our Lau Hero.. Next better contender... Clinton666..??? :biggrin: :eek:

Clinton666 the clit knows muay thai leh.....supposedly a martial arts aficionado

1. aiyoh!
2. not another feud man.
3. just throw some rotten cucumbers to the retard worm shall be suffice.
4. no need for war of words here!
5. don't we have enough of it?

LonewolfAlfa

As if you don't know Ah Neh's pattern. Talk big only. When push comes to shove, Ah Neh will disappear into the dark.

aiyah, that braggart keling will come in later claiming to have gone 'overseas' to attend to some important big fark assigment or something like that as an excuse. then he'll start barking all over again...

So anti climax....

even this fight is better than Ramseth's fight.... LOL
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Z1eFdUSnaQM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I just came back from from Lorong 4. Given him benefit of doubt as to "on" or "after" Jan. 2, I waited there 10:30 to 11.30 p.m. two nights in a row. Game over.

LeMans2011

Psy83 will be remembered eternally as one who issued a tough challenge but chickened out... The Sammyboy Kuniang of 2012 !

I just came back from from Lorong 4. Given him benefit of doubt as to "on" or "after" Jan. 2, I waited there 10:30 to 11.30 p.m. two nights in a row. Game over.

No wonder I spotted many Sar Ji kias from Lor 6, 8 and 10 loitering with intent in the vicinity of Lor 4.

Khun Ying Pojaman

No news from Ah Ram and Pys83 so far... Think they busy training for the fight..:biggrin: Must remember Ah Ram quite old and Psy83 still very young.. Stamina counts alot in this duel..:biggrin:

Ram may be a better fighter in terms of his superior pugilistic skills, but bear in mind any fight with an Ah Neh is one of chemical warfare. The BO can kill you within a radius of 50 metres.

No wonder I spotted many Sar Ji kias from Lor 6, 8 and 10 loitering with intent in the vicinity of Lor 4.

You were there? How come never come over say hello and have a drink. I had the whole place surrounded that the only way he could get out was in an ambulance.

You were there? How come never come over say hello. I had the whole place surrounded that the only way he could get out was in an ambulance.

I very scared ampai Jack from SSB ambush place and all kena khee chia. Sekali kena rolex then sibei suay how to strike 4D next day?