• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psy83 Vs Ramseth Big Fight After 2nd Jan 2012

HedgeTrader

Re: Kanna Sour By Fascist Press

Ring Entrance Song for Ah Ram

Ah Ram said he go USA beat up Angmoh. This song more suitable for USA streets LOL

bro , not fair leh ...ah ram is chinese why use angmo song ? should use this as ring entrance song lah ...

[video=youtube;G5XYq7T2uQY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5XYq7T2uQY&feature=related[/video]

An Ram said he got ponytail. Maybe can tie up pigtail like Huang Feihong. Tonight I go near Lor 4 hide one corner and watch hope got good show LOL

middaydog

So tonite confuerm anot?

Oredy made appointment to go down with Uncle Yap and his HD cam

[video=youtube;9jK-NcRmVcw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jK-NcRmVcw&ob=av3e[/video]

So tonite confuerm anot?

Oredy made appointment to go down with Uncle Yap and his HD cam

uncle botak ..please make sure uncle yap charge his cam battery , and make sure after recording he dont go bugis ...the traffic there beri dangerous ..all the video recording might be gone :wink:

if got the chance remember to bring along your pitbulls.

For pitbulls, bring to Lorong 20. My friend can cook dogs very well.

For Lorong 4, there's an open field across the lane. The duel shall start in the middle of the field. The one who walks out of field wins.

Not start yet. Plan tonight 2nd Jan Singapore time 11pm in Lorong 4 Geylang coffeshop.

The one who run out of field leh?

The one who dares not enter or runs out of the field is a coward, worse than a loser in fair fight.

So who won?

I'll be there 10:30 to 11:30 p.m. for a warm-up round of beer with two friends before we move on to a pub in Golden Mile (or hospital if I lose the fight). Don't worry, they'll only be in charge of calling ambulance for me if I lose the fight (that has never happened but taking precaution is better). They won't be involved in the fight unless they're attacked too. He can bring his friends too, even more than two, not a problem to me, as long as the fight stays cleanly one to one.

Tonychat has agreed to sponsor the Pre Fight entertainment... He will use his Thai contacts to fly all these Thai ladyboys to Spore..:biggrin: They will do some exotic dance for all SBF Bros turning up for the this Death Duel...

Bring Them On Tony....!!! :biggrin:

Latest news.. As expected Bro Tonychat's Thai Ladyboys have just reached Changi Airport.. Thanks to the generosity of Tonychat who is the main spnsor of their trip to Spore.. These Ladyboys will do a 30 min performance exclusively for SBF Bros before the Psy83 vs Ramseth fight.. They will check in at Gay World Hotel at Geylang Road during their stay in Spore.. All SBF Bros interested in meeting them personally can PM Tonychat for more details

HedgeTrader

Wah lan eh. This is better than 陆小凤 之 决战前夕。I go dinner first then wait go Lor 4 find one good corner to watch LOL

For pitbulls, bring to Lorong 20. My friend can cook dogs very well.

For Lorong 4, there's an open field across the lane. The duel shall start in the middle of the field. The one who walks out of field wins.

you can ask your friend come japan to cook dog meat ...the ingredients here are fresher :wink:

lin nao hia. I saw this thread increase by a few pages and i tot piss83 has finally come in nope zilch. So how to have fight if he doesn't even show up?

HedgeTrader

Latest news.. As expected Bro Tonychat's Thai Ladyboys have just reached Changi Airport.. Thanks to the generosity of Tonychat who is the main spnsor of their trip to Spore.. These Ladyboys will do a 30 min performance exclusively for SBF Bros before the Psy83 vs Ramseth fight.. They will check in at Gay World Hotel at Geylang Road during their stay in Spore.. All SBF Bros interested in meeting them personally can PM Tonychat for more details

Wah lan eh like that good tiger show better than lion dance LOL