• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forummers whom overstep their boundaries

What do you think of ordinary members that start to boss their way and try and shove their opinion unto how things should be run in this forum and how other forummers should post?

Now this forum is called the courtyard cafe. It means that anything goes. Whether it's about some female's naughty bits or some important piece of news forummers have a right to post on either topic. Now what if you have an ordinary forummer. Yes a forummer that isn't even a mod but just an ordinary forummer like you and me that starts to preach here and thinks that his opinions are worth more than others. A forummer that starts to fantasize that his own opinions are worth more than anyone else's and who's also bias. Yup this forummer wants to play the role of the judge aka mod of this forum but has his own bias and own agenda in the forum which a mod shouldn't have. A mod should be impartial.

Anyway this forummer is an old bird. Someone that's been around the forum for a long long time but then tries to act as if such an unofficial accolade even means anything at all. In short trying to boss over old and new birds even though he doesn't have the official authority to do so.

What do you think of such forummers that have their heads high up in the clouds and start to be judgmental unto others even ranking forummers that supposedly contribute to the forum and those that don't based on his own biased criteria.

Forummers like these should be given a nice cup of shut the fuck up and told to sit down and keep quiet.

Ignore button is the way to go!!! Or just fuck him upside down.. why bother so much??? Just enjoy yourself here and do whatever you like.. It is a free world and enjoy the freedom.

These people do not know the meaning of freedom and joy, what to do.. Let them sink in their own narrow world.

This is the primitive asian and chinky behavior, it reflects on how ancient they are.. Just see them like they are some kind of ancient shit floating around.

Modern and first world humans dun behave like that at all.. This is an example of someone dying and addicted to be in control, they always fail cos that is not how humans behave naturally. He is still lacking in wisdom in regards to understanding human beings.

Anyway, why so bother.. ignore button is the heaven.

What do you think of ordinary members that start to boss their way and try and shove their opinion unto how things should be run in this forum and how other forummers should post?

Now this forum is called the courtyard cafe. It means that anything goes.

Yeah but "anything goes" means exactly that. It means they are entitled to get on their soap boxes and preach about how this forum should be run. In classifying that as "overstepping of boundaries", you're contradicting your very own claim that you can say whatever you want in the courtyard cafe.

You need to take a deep breath and sort out your convoluted logic. Don't post again till you're done. :p

Clone

Yeah but "anything goes" means exactly that. It means they are entitled to get on their soap boxes and preach about how this forum should be run. In classifying that as "overstepping of boundaries", you're contradicting your very own claim that you can say whatever you want in the courtyard cafe.

You need to take a deep breath and sort out your convoluted logic. Don't post again till you're done. :p

Aren't you doing the same thang as TS?

Go walk your dog again.

Ignore button is the way to go!!! Or just fuck him upside down.. why bother so much??? Just enjoy yourself here and do whatever you like.. It is a free world and enjoy the freedom.

These people do not know the meaning of freedom and joy, what to do.. Let them sink in their own narrow world.

This is the primitive asian and chinky behavior, it reflects on how ancient they are.. Just see them like they are some kind of ancient shit floating around.

Modern and first world humans dun behave like that at all.. This is an example of someone dying and addicted to be in control, they always fail cos that is not how humans behave naturally. He is still lacking in wisdom in regards to understanding human beings.

Anyway, why so bother.. ignore button is the heaven.

1. tony, i agree with you on this.
2. well, just ignore some of such contributors is good for the soul too.
3. yes, there are individuals who are pretty opinionated.
4. however, they are just harmless.

Now this forum is called the courtyard cafe. It means that anything goes. Whether it's about some female's naughty bits or some important piece of news forummers have a right to post on either topic. Now what if you have an ordinary forummer. Yes a forummer that isn't even a mod but just an ordinary forummer like you and me that starts to preach here and thinks that his opinions are worth more than others. A forummer that starts to fantasize that his own opinions are worth more than anyone else's and who's also bias. Yup this forummer wants to play the role of the judge aka mod of this forum but has his own bias and own agenda in the forum which a mod shouldn't have. A mod should be impartial.

Anyway this forummer is an old bird. Someone that's been around the forum for a long long time but then tries to act as if such an unofficial accolade even means anything at all. In short trying to boss over old and new birds even though he doesn't have the official authority to do so.

What do you think of such forummers that have their heads high up in the clouds and start to be judgmental unto others even ranking forummers that supposedly contribute to the forum and those that don't based on his own biased criteria.

Forummers like these should be given a nice cup of shut the fuck up and told to sit down and keep quiet.

1. bro, take it easy man!
2. honest, at times i am just "puzzled' with the krafty thing.
3. however, at times, i sympathize him too.

Sideswipe

I really loathe his "I'm so smart, hao lian, total lack of humility" tones in his posts. damn fuck up nick.
Sifu was right to claim he's a PAP dog. well he fits the obnoxious PAP leaders mentality to a T.

Sideswipe

why is Windsor infracting forummers in this section? is that "overstepping of boundaries?"
can you limit his ability to infract only in the moderated section if possible.

why is Windsor infracting forummers in this section? is that "overstepping of boundaries?"
can you limit his ability to infract only in the moderated section if possible.
LOL, swipey, his master is the Messiah of this forum leh, of cox he can do anything as he please now, LOL

Sideswipe

LOL, swipey, his master is the Messiah of this forum leh, of cox he can do anything as he please now, LOL

I don't care what the moderators do but Windsor is hypocritical, he claims to only moderate the moderated section but he infracts forummers in this section on the pretext of removing trolls which is not his job and some personal feuds as well.

I only fuck the master, not interested in the dog. :biggrin:

ls-knnbccb

I don't care what the moderators do but Windsor is hypocritical, he claims to only moderate the moderated section but he infracts forummers in this section on the pretext of removing trolls which is not his job and some personal feuds as well.

I only fuck the master, not interested in the dog. :biggrin:

windsor is the leongsam appointed attack dog, scroobal groomed gay dog. both of his masters now enjoying their morning teabreak as windsor has unwittingly and stupidly done the dirty work for them

I don't care what the moderators do but Windsor is hypocritical, he claims to only moderate the moderated section but he infracts forummers in this section

"Infract" and "moderate" are two different functions. There is nothing wrong with giving infractions. It's just a formal method of showing disapproval for the content of a post.

IreneYeoh

"Infract" and "moderate" are two different functions. There is nothing wrong with giving infractions. It's just a formal method of showing disapproval for the content of a post.

To be fair, he shouldn't have infract powers, just moderate powers, since you define both different functions. I'm not against him or anybody, just voicing what I think is fair.

But you are making Windsor untouchable to be infracted when he talk cock, he even threatened to minus my rep points to half, did he have the power to do that? or he is just bullshitting?

He's just trying to restore some semblance of order and decorum in the cafe. Healthy debate (and cock talk) is encouraged but when fights break out and people start using abusive language and cursing parents, some people feel that it has gone too far. Windsor happens to be one of them.

I wish him luck in trying to control things. I don't bother anymore. :wink:

ls-knnbccb

He's just trying to restore some semblance of order and decorum in the cafe. Healthy debate (and cock talk) is encouraged but when fights break out and people start using abusive language and cursing parents, some people feel that it has gone too far. Windsor happens to be one of them.

I wish him luck in trying to control things. I don't bother anymore. :wink:

leongsam,

you are so SWEET to your attack dog.