• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

Oh ... He could give u some commission for introducing LB to him ..save the money up and get a suit before u come japan and fight for the handsome title ..:wink:

I always wear a Saville Row James Bond suit when in temperate countries like Japan, UK or USA except in summer. :wink:

At least u got a suit .. Ok , u got chance to fight the handsome title with me ...:smile:

A suit doesn't mean a jacket or blazer as mountain tortoise sinkies think. It means a full suit. The jacket and pants are tailored from the same cuts of cloth, not separately, mix and match later.

Can't blame them ... They got no chance to wear it in Singapore ...over in japan wearing a suit is not consider over-dress .. Even taxi driver wear a suit . Maybe can ask krafty change his image as a taxi driver :wink:

Krafty wears Tshirt and sandals, sometimes even singlets and slippers, and always kena complained. Japanese drivers wear suits and ties and even peak caps like police and army officers. However, the the fare is also very expensive. :(

Oh yes , their taxi fare is expensive ...from the old airport ( narita ) to
my home ( ikebukuro ) cost me around sin$130 .

Even the lift operator ( male ) also wear a suit .

lianbeng

lianbeng challenges ramseth, "if u dare, give infraction to leongsam lah. i dare not leh.":biggrin:

Oh yes , their taxi fare is expensive ...from the old airport ( narita ) to
my home ( ikebukuro ) cost me around sin$130 .

Even the lift operator ( male ) also wear a suit .

Drifter, your PM is full so I post you the following message:

Hi drifter,

My supplier ShinEtsu originally asked me to meet them in Osaka their HQ but until last minute I still could not change my flight from Sapporo-Haneda-Bangkok to Sapporo-Osaka-Bangkok. So lanlan yesterday I told them forget it. But they insist to see me so they will travel to see me in Tokyo for dinner meeting tonight. I am on my way to Chitose airport now. So I guess I will not be able to makan with you this trip in Tokyo because of my meeting with them. You take care na. Sawasdee krup.

joe

Ps: I am staying at Shinagawa Prince hotel with them and I leave for Bangkok tomorrow. Perhaps I'll catch you in Bangkok one day. You can PM me after you clear your full mailbox.

Hi there

1. Aiyoh!
2. It's just an internet forum
3. Get a grip!
4. Accumulate pts can get discounts at NTUC?
5. relax
6. tok cock
7. sing song :smile:

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, are my clone or am i yours or what?
3. hahaha!
4. whether ah ram is handsome or someone else isn't or what.
5. it is strictly one's opinion and perception leh.
6. this is a forum.
7. don't take things too seriously, man.
8. lets move on.

There has been an abuse of power by forummer Ramseth.

Ramseth has banned two people in the past 48 hours for making remarks that are at best casual banter. There was no revealing of private information or other serious misconduct that warrant a ban.

There are some individuals here who use their powers of infraction to ban at their whim.

This is disgraceful and despicable. If this behaviour continues, gradually forum traffic will die down as people like Ramseth will start to ban even credible forummers he disagrees with just because they jab him the wrong way.

if you are not happy, just leave the forum... make so much noise for what???

Well said ! If you're not happy with Sinkies, leave Singapore...make so much noise for what ?

Oh...must get Official Assignee's approval first, I forgot.

I heard, getting approval from OA is formality...if you state to go overseas to work as toyboy...99.9% approved. LOL

Forvendet

Leongsam and Tonychat are obviously on Ramseth's side along with many of his long time real buddies or chat buddies with high powers. I think that this is getting silly and would advise both sides to forget it and let it go. Let's all go back to posting interesting and informative topics instead of engaging in personal wars.