• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Official 9/11 Fairytale....................

Forvendet

None of the conspiracy theories hold water. All conveniently blindsided the leading actors in the scene, the 19 terrorists, planejackers and suicide bombers who were not Jews to say the least. The most fervent anti-Jews in the world indeed, Arab Muslims. Some even questioned if they have "explosion-proof" passports so that their identities were established. Hello! They were on domestic flights. No passport required. But hello again! They were boarding planes in airports, not buses at bus stops. Passenger ticketing lists are retained by both airports and airlines. There was the last minute communications with control towers by the pilots in distress. There were the black boxes.

kukubird58

hahaha....a little knowledge is dangerous........jet fuel is only one of the fuel elements in the fire triangle.
the twin towers are office buildings.....u have all sort of combustibles as fuel elements in the fire triangle......paper, carpet, curtains, wood, cables, etc, etc........
how do other buildings get burnt down without jet fuel???
how do blacksmiths in the ancient time do the iron works without jet fuel????
jet fuel is not the magic ingredient.......

Thats true. US should had just use their surplus of nukes to erase the middle east from the face of the earth and than get the oil.

Radiation will kill 99% those in Europe and at least 50% US will die from radiation. Oil field will burn no one left to stop it. It will be doom day.

Kid278

like that ah........................

so the fact that John Kerry vs George Bush Jr (both are cousins) in the presidential elections also conincidence lah......................

or the fact that the majority of US presidents are actually related to each other...................and to the British Royal family too...............also coincidence ?

I dont know where you are coming from but if you're suggesting that all these are also conspired then I would suggest you stay away from conspiracy theories before your mind gets all mangled up.:biggrin:

The Jews don't have to worry no more. The chinese gonna take over the worlds economy soon. Since the chinamen gonna buy every property in the world, they will be next to be blame for everything.

sigh..................yet another naive person speaking his/her mind..................

when economic depression comes...................the communist will fall.................end of story.........

even now, the commies are building empty cities every year to keep the economy alive............

when either the USD or gold price collapse..................the end of China begins..............

None of the conspiracy theories hold water. All conveniently blindsided the leading actors in the scene, the 19 terrorists, planejackers and suicide bombers who were not Jews to say the least. The most fervent anti-Jews in the world indeed, Arab Muslims. Some even questioned if they have "explosion-proof" passports so that their identities were established. Hello! They were on domestic flights. No passport required. But hello again! They were boarding planes in airports, not buses at bus stops. Passenger ticketing lists are retained by both airports and airlines. There was the last minute communications with control towers by the pilots in distress. There were the black boxes.

so since no passports needed...................then why got passports found leh ???

the so-called hijackers were found days later to be alive elsewhere...................

also, those phonecalls made from the planes......................not possible back in 2001..................aviation officials say one hor.................not i anyhow say one ah.............

Forvendet

so since no passports needed...................then why got passports found leh ???

the so-called hijackers were found days later to be alive elsewhere...................

also, those phonecalls made from the planes......................not possible back in 2001..................aviation officials say one hor.................not i anyhow say one ah.............

Passports found, better still. In a fire, not everything is necessarily reduced to ash. More positive lead to identification or clearing misidentification or even lead to accomplice. That's why there's a job called Fire Investigator. Otherwise, there'd be nothing to investigate other than ash. Carrying my passport doesn't mean that you're the person to which the passport was issued. It could mean you stole the passport or that person was an accomplice. Which aviation official says phonecalls couldn't be made from planes on flight in 2001? I've been making phonecalls on GE/AT&T Airphones since early 1990s.

kukubird58

hahaha....a little knowledge is dangerous........jet fuel is only one of the fuel elements in the fire triangle.
the twin towers are office buildings.....u have all sort of combustibles as fuel elements in the fire triangle......paper, carpet, curtains, wood, cables, etc, etc........
how do other buildings get burnt down without jet fuel???
how do blacksmiths in the ancient time do the iron works without jet fuel????
jet fuel is not the magic ingredient.......
hahaha....let me enlighten u some more......the twin towers collapsed after burning for some time....
the jet fuel would have vaporised or flowed away from the areas after the initial impacts.......so the fires were not fed by the jet fuel but actually fed by all the combustiles in the buildings like any normal fire sitruations.

hairylee

hahaha....let me enlighten u some more......the twin towers collapsed after burning for some time....
the jet fuel would have vaporised or flowed away from the areas after the initial impacts.......so the fires were not fed by the jet fuel but actually fed by all the combustiles in the buildings like any normal fire sitruations.

Wah! you some fire expert? Did the Americans consulted you?

Passports found, better still. In a fire, not everything is necessarily reduced to ash. More positive lead to identification or clearing misidentification or even lead to accomplice. That's why there's a job called Fire Investigator. Otherwise, there'd be nothing to investigate other than ash. Carrying my passport doesn't mean that you're the person to which the passport was issued. It could mean you stole the passport or that person was an accomplice. Which aviation official says phonecalls couldn't be made from planes on flight in 2001? I've been making phonecalls on GE/AT&T Airphones since early 1990s.

brudder......................so conveniently the passports found on the streets meh ???

and then later most of the hijackers were found ALIVE elsewhere.......................

### even former PM and presidents of Italy, Pakistan and other countries also said 9/11 was an inside job............

Hahahaman

seriously how come cannot capture aeroplane raming into the pentagon?

[video=youtube;paWiZ2Y8fRg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=paWiZ2Y8fRg[/video]

chupacabra

seriously how come cannot capture aeroplane raming into the pentagon?

[video=youtube;paWiZ2Y8fRg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=paWiZ2Y8fRg[/video]

It all comes down to the speed of the camera. Noticed how people walk in the footage. It is not fast motion camera. There is a lag. In order for a commercial jet to travel at that low to the ground, it had to be at a speed that the ccd camera cannot capture and wasnt fast enough.

Just like a parachute where it seems slow coming down but as it nears the ground it pick up speed because there is not much wind resistance.
Some parachutist have even broken there limbs because of poor judgment in their descent.

Even at the olympics they use fast motion camera. CCD camera not good enuff.

hairylee

The world should be grateful to the American forefathers for limiting the term of the President to two.
Otherwise we would have a global dictator in GW Bush till today.

Hahahaman

It all comes down to the speed of the camera. Noticed how people walk in the footage. It is not fast motion camera. There is a lag. In order for a commercial jet to travel at that low to the ground, it had to be at a speed that the ccd camera cannot capture and wasnt fast enough.

Just like a parachute where it seems slow coming down but as it nears the ground it pick up speed because there is not much wind resistance.
Some parachutist have even broken there limbs because of poor judgment in their descent.

Even at the olympics they use fast motion camera. CCD camera not good enuff.

What about this?:confused:

[video=youtube;BmP2Vy8K0i0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BmP2Vy8K0i0[/video]

chupacabra

What about this?:confused:

[video=youtube;BmP2Vy8K0i0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BmP2Vy8K0i0[/video]

Easy to explain this. The pentagon is made of a number of reinforced layers just like a honey comb just like an F1 car or a road safety crash barrier. The pentagon is the most guarded fortress known today. But it is a well guarded secret in its construction.

The planes wings folded on the fuselage on impact. Thats why a smaller hole than it should be. A double deck bus upper deck would fold if it his a overhead bridge. Same concept. Notice how neat the hole is, this is due to the robust construction of the building. Its like its made from reinforced lego bricks. If a missile of artilery shell were to hit it, only the impact zone will falter and the rest of the building remains.

and how to explain that they can't find the wreakage of the plane leh.................it's as if the plane vaporized...........

### the part of the Pentagon that was ''hit'' contained all the records/documents/evidence of USD2.6TRILLION that went missing.....................