• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

buzzlightyear jailed for upskirt video offence (Acceptable?)

H

Hanzo Hattori

Jun 29, 2011

Teenager jailed for upskirt video offence

By Reporters with Borders

A 15 year old school dropout was jailed for two weeks on Wednesday for taking an upskirt video of a woman.

buzzlightyear aka lancheowman, 15, admitted to insulting the modesty of the 29-year-old woman at Lucky Chinatown's Italiaworld on March 12, 2010.

The court heard that Loh was asking the woman for a job when he asked her to undergo a telephone interview with the company's human resource personnel in Kuala Lumpur.

While she was on the phone, she felt uncomfortable as Loh was seated rather close to her.

Halfway through the telephone interview, she turned around and saw Loh placing a mobile phone underneath her skirt. She left and reported to the police who arrested Loh.

He could have been jailed for up to one year and/or fined for the offence.

Last edited by a moderator:

buzzlightyear

Hello Mr Hattori! Only old spotty-skinned smelly uneducated illiterate low-wage man-child need to do such stuff. No women want to go near them, they stink!

Not people like me! I am young and strong! Calcium is the KEY! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

wang.wonkwaichow.jpg

"Sibeh tiko i tell you! 35 year old PDMM like me he also hard-up!"

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

tm1.jpg

"I am not spared either. He rubbed his lancheow against my ass!"

ballsathome

Jun 29, 2011

Manager jailed for upskirt video offence

By Elena Chong, Court Correspondent

A BUSINESS development manager of a trading company was jailed for two weeks on Wednesday for taking an upskirt video of a woman.

Vernon Loh Chiang Meng, 40, admitted to insulting the modesty of the 29-year-old woman at Lucky Chinatown's Italiaworld on March 12, 2010.

The court heard that Loh was interviewing the woman for a job when he asked her to undergo a telephone interview with the company's human resource personnel in Kuala Lumpur.

While she was on the phone, she felt uncomfortable as Loh was seated rather close to her.

Halfway through the telephone interview, she turned around and saw Loh placing a mobile phone underneath her skirt. She left and reported to the police who arrested Loh.

He could have been jailed for up to one year and/or fined for the offence.

buzzlightyear

Oh jesus, these group of people who are Mandarin speaking low-wage uneducated unskilled, between 45-70yo, are the worst menace to society. They are at the age where they feel bitter about life, have no hope left because they are useless scums, and have nothing to look forward to because they can't even write or speak properly. Those 75 and above are not a menace because they can't even walk straight anymore. But these 45-70 still have a little strength to walk and do their nonsense.

But there is hope....I am starting my 'Vietnam brides for man-child aged above 40 with low income and no skills' programme! We all know these kiddy stinkos can never land a local woman, so we get 'em Vietnam ones. I will make society a safer place.

Alright, pick a number Mr Hattori and Naoe! Certified virgin! Big backside, good for giving birth! Early bird special, free 1 year supply of viagra! Pay by instalments! O% interest rates! :eek:

f_pg06brides.jpg

CheesePie

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

buzzlightyear

Try the one the the right, she was born in province 34, been ploughing field since young. Can plant rice and wheat. Strong arms, good back muscles. Can help you carry your groceries because you have no strength. Joined the Communist Army for one year, very good discipline. If you tell her march, she will march to your toilet and clean it within 5 mins. Like Japanese robot! :eek:

f_pg06brides.jpg

CheesePie

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

talkincock

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by buzzlightyear

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh..
tongue.gif

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TDFKReh6Kco?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

buzzlightyear

Hi Mr Chee Se Pie,

Thanks for coming in. You want to consider the one on the left? She is from Province 11. Her father call her lucky Shan because they used to live next to a minefield and she played football on the minefield everyday but never stepped on a mine! She is good at Mathematics and can count to 20 without using a calculator, she can be the cashier at your hawker stall. She is also good with English, she can spell English correctly at the first try, she can give you English tuition when free and help you read your phone bills and fill in forms. :eek:

CheesePie

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by buzzlightyear

Now that everyone knows that I am a school dropout from a troubled family, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

1) Possess fake certificates bought from black market
2) Visits chow ah quas
3) Continue to be sexually abused by old men
4) Ball-less in real life
5) Never do NS
6) Speaks disgusting Singlish
7) Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
8) Loves picking on hawker center leftover food
9) Jealous of WP success in winning a GRC
10) Internet is my boasting/ranting space
11) Can't spell correctly
12) Protecting Foreign Talents because i am one myself
13) Jealous of successful people
14) Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
15) Bullshit about being rich but had to help my GF to sell her stuff at flowerpod.
16) Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
17) Has a loser's attitude and mindset

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
:(:(:(

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

Can someone post a video of the young female MP who doesn't know what to say? Sorry cos i forgot her name. :p

<object style="height: 390px; width: 440px">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/B_6x_5J78Rs?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="440" height="390"></object>​

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

Thanks! Anymore videos? I find them interesting. :p

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"Don't fall in love with it ok?"

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-0jzvLn2NeA?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

middaydog

buzzlightyear aka lancheowman, 15, admitted to insulting the modesty of the 29-year-old woman at Lucky Chinatown's Italiaworld on March 12, 2010.

The court heard that Loh was asking the woman for a job when he asked her to undergo a telephone interview

buzzlightyear Loh!
Ha Ha Ha that's very funny

FUCK HIM :oIo:

D

Dian Wei