• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

where to take a break?

Agoraphobic

I really need a break,where can i go for a short 3 days. Thinking of resort world...:p

Make your house a comfortable abode and relax at home everyday.

Holiday destinations and resorts are ripoffs unless you take the unbeaten road; not too many left these days, if any.

I am staying in a flat not villa of any sort...

Make your house a comfortable abode and relax at home everyday.

Holiday destinations and resorts are ripoffs unless you take the unbeaten road; not too many left these days, if any.

I recalled there was a period(during the time when I was hit by whole chunk of troubles,see MP tried to seek help...blah...blah...blah). I actually cried,I am not joking, as an egoistic person, I actually... I have no one to turn to, circled by thoughts of trouble that just can't go away. The intimidation,harrassment and insult-psychological imprisonment as I call it. The feeling is like HELL!

I know where you can go. You can go to HELL.

kingrant

I can see that you have found it on Earth. That's a relief!

I recalled there was a period(during the time when I was hit by whole chunk of troubles,see MP tried to seek help...blah...blah...blah). I actually cried,I am not joking, as an egoistic person, I actually... I have no one to turn to, circled by thoughts of trouble that just can't go away. The intimidation,harrassment and insult-psychological imprisonment as I call it. The feeling is like HELL!

to substantiate what I said, I ever watched a documentary in Taipei. It was about how a housewife was intimidated after her husband,a naval officer was mysteriously murdered. As the documentary depict, it was an inside job cos' of some corruption. The housewife was telling how there were some plain clothes in the midst giving her intimidated stares cos' She wrote to then president Lee Teng Hui to reopen the case of her murdered husband.

I dare not say I have similar experiences cos' you all will think I am insane. But till today, i still cannot forget the chat with the taxi driver and he asked me to be careful(very likely hinting something to me).:confused::confused::confused::confused:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Cameron Highland is a pretty good place for relaxation. The weather is cool there, even the hotels don't need any aircons!

You can visit the vegetable farms, strawberry farms, bee farms or tea plantations there. Drinking tea at the tea plantation is shiok, watching the greenery and smelling the fresh air filled with fragrance. Very good place indeed.

The only problem is the long travel time. Need to take 8 or 9 hours of coach ride there.

Goh Meng Seng

many thanks to all!

Cameron Highland is a pretty good place for relaxation. The weather is cool there, even the hotels don't need any aircons!

You can visit the vegetable farms, strawberry farms, bee farms or tea plantations there. Drinking tea at the tea plantation is shiok, watching the greenery and smelling the fresh air filled with fragrance. Very good place indeed.

The only problem is the long travel time. Need to take 8 or 9 hours of coach ride there.

Goh Meng Seng

Screwball

I know the ideal place for you.

Welcome to IMH :biggrin:

wrcboi

go to fiji, maldives if u like resort style or hawaii or monaco if you can afford it...depends on ur budget seriously...

thanks! sigh... i just hope that if it's really ISD or somesort of SS harrassing me before, please help me! I really need to know the real reason why I was targetted?

I have a hunch that my days may been numbered, I am keeping all my posts here so that my good friends, family and relatives will know what I have went thru. I will send them my username and password before i pass on...

tua lam pah

Goh Meng Seng

its a good place even old harry brings his family there in the old days

balajii

maybe i should just fuck off permanently...bye bye singapura!

i think u should. 1st u can start by fucking off from this forum. will be good to you. dun waste time here. spend your time by getting more fares.

it wun do you any good here by asking :

1) which country best to migrate
2) which line to go into
3) where to take a break

KNN. no mind of your own is it:mad:

ya,quite rite,i am very indecisive cos' have been thinking of the pros and cons,what if this and that? So i was hoping someone can drop me a note suggesting what I can do for myself?

i think u should. 1st u can start by fucking off from this forum. will be good to you. dun waste time here. spend your time by getting more fares.

it wun do you any good here by asking :

1) which country best to migrate
2) which line to go into
3) where to take a break

KNN. no mind of your own is it:mad: