• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unemployed fresh grads, high property prices are good news

besotted

25% Sinkie fresh grads unemployed? VERY GOOD!

HERE IS ANOTHER REASON WHY WE MUST IMPORT FRESH TALENT TO DILUTE OUR USELESS YOUTH STOCK

Singaporean youth are idiots and hope they will suffer from HIGH HIGH PROPERTY PRICES.

Old folks paid for theirs long time ago. Youngsters don't know how to work hard, subscribe to Western values of cool and shit

http://www.straitstimes.com/STForum/OnlineStory/STIStory_468232.html

ST Forum
Home > ST Forum > Online Story
Dec 19, 2009
Couple played on, ignoring old woman struggling to keep her balance

PUBLIC transport� is one of the few places where Singaporeans are forced into close proximity with one another. It would be nice to see some acts of kindness� towards the elderly and very young during such moments but sadly, that is not the case. Recently, on a train trip, I saw an ungracious act by a couple occupying the reserved seats.

Although dressed in designer wear, the couple showed nothing but lack of class. First, they ignored a mother with an infant standing right in front of them and once they alighted, a silver-haired woman in her 70s who struggled to keep her balance while this couple played with their iPhones.

What is really sad is that there was another pair of girls sitting further down who seemed to be debating whether it was 'cool' to give up their seat to the elderly woman.

Tan Say Joon

lauhumku

Long time no cow peh cow bu buay tahan is it? :biggrin: Quick cow peh more before i kick your ass. Start counting. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Debonerman

lancheowman

lnchwmn_only...lnchwmn 1,2,3,4,5, besotted, mudskipper, mudskipper., all the same deranged fifty plus year old former guard dog from SAFGU who claims he was from Ist Guards! Gang raped constantly by his platoon mates, his mind is in a very unstable state as evidenced in his tirades!

besotted

The pace of construction is too slow

Cannot be complacent

Must quickly build more flats to accommodate more PRC and Pinoy to dilute Singapore's useless young stock

This is failure of policy - a generation of weaklings who do not have a can-do attitude, unwilling to work hard, grow up on toxic western values

How did we come to such a sordid state? How did we fuck up so badly, the only way out now is to import fresh PRC and Pinoy talent

Please, quickly do it

popdod

These days....younger generation are more self-centered.

Seriously, just open your eyes and observe the surroundings...
and you'll see things like this happening every single day.

thatz it for sinkapore.

:( :o :(

how do the sinkies going to make a living?

Cannot be complacent

Must quickly build more flats to accommodate more PRC and Pinoy to dilute Singapore's useless young stock

This is failure of policy - a generation of weaklings who do not have a can-do attitude, unwilling to work hard, grow up on toxic western values

How did we come to such a sordid state? How did we fuck up so badly, the only way out now is to import fresh PRC and Pinoy talent

Please, quickly do it

besotted

If young Sinkies don't change their attitude, too bad

They only think of hip and cool, influenced by Hollywood weak values and manipulated by soft-headed ah gua advertising folks

besotted

Sinkie youth are really a useless lot

How did we end up like this? This is such a massive policy failure. ONE entire generation of useless weaklings

lancheowman

lnchwmn_only...lnchwmn 1,2,3,4,5, besotted, mudskipper, mudskipper., all the same deranged fifty plus year old former guard dog from SAFGU who claims he was from Ist Guards! Gang raped constantly by his platoon mates, his mind is in a very unstable state as evidenced in his tirades!

I totally agree that some of the losers here have some sort of character disorder.

I am still trying to find out how such disorder surface, i think mixing around too much with behavioral problem sinkies with sinkie character resulted such disorder.

One good tip to keep yourself sane is to stay away from sinkies. It is a very simple action to perform, stay away from sinkies.

How did we end up like this? This is such a massive policy failure. ONE entire generation of useless weaklings

The strong, with balls and useful ones have already left, just losers are left behind.

yellow_people

You have provided the most compelling reason for the FT policy. If nothing is done about the stock of useless human capital that has evolved in our present day society, the nation as a whole is doomed.

FuckSamLeong

Cannot be complacent

Please, quickly do it

Yesterday, 04:19 AM
tiuroyston46asshole
Alfrescian Join Date: Mar 2009
My Reputation:Points: 108 / Power: 11

Re: PRC construction worker gets SG citizen

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Should gave more citizenship to someone who can produces good breed so as to replace those assholes citizen like you.

lancheowman

lnchwmn_only...lnchwmn 1,2,3,4,5, besotted, mudskipper, mudskipper., the “tiu” clones, all the same deranged fifty plus year old former guard dog from SAFGU who claims he was from Ist Guards! Gang raped constantly by his platoon mates, his mind is in a very unstable state as evidenced in his tirades!

besotted

wonder how the unemployed grads are spending xmas,

some are sucking from their aged parents' savings and not willing to change attitude

hopefully there will be some who are more responsible

but we need to dilute these useless stock quickly

You have provided the most compelling reason for the FT policy. If nothing is done about the stock of useless human capital that has evolved in our present day society, the nation as a whole is doomed.

Sinkies are supposed to be a bunch of useless stock and sinkieland is supposed to be doomed.

Nothing wrong with that!!!!

The strong, with balls and useful ones have already left, just losers are left behind.

CB kia tonychat,

it is a well known fact that the only person with balls ( and i mean real physical testicles) in your family is your thai prostitute ladyboy wife :biggrin:

scoobyhoo

recently i have put up employment advertisements and none of local freshly grad nor university graduates apply. receive mainly from applicants from myanmar.:mad:

limpeh2

Although dressed in designer wear, the couple showed nothing but lack of class. First, they ignored a mother with an infant standing right in front of them and once they alighted, a silver-haired woman in her 70s who struggled to keep her balance while this couple played with their iPhones.

What is really sad is that there was another pair of girls sitting further down who seemed to be debating whether it was 'cool' to give up their seat to the elderly woman.

Tan Say Joon

Firstly, one's to ask WHY're all the seats taken these days in public transport.
They're full because of the f--king PRCs & other FTrash swamping Spore.

Before the FTrash swamping occurred a decade ago, I still remember that there were always seats available outside peak hours. Now, even in off peak hours, buses & trains're full.

Thank you PAP for more good years.

popdod

recently i have put up employment advertisements and none of local freshly grad nor university graduates apply. receive mainly from applicants from myanmar.:mad:

State ur pay offer & position.
Working hours.

Sometimes i seen job offers are really ridiculous.
Simple administrative jobs oso need a degree.
and itz not even HR.

and very often, too much skillset involved for a job.
Require A - Z skills for a position and 5 yrs experience
but
offer less than 2.5k.

Sinkies choosy, picky & lazy
or
employers prefer cheaper, better, & faster?

:o :confused: :o