• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zelensky

winners

You proposed out of fear?
GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER'S CHAO CHEE BYE LAH. TALK AND TALK, BUT DARE NOT TO SHOW UP YOURSELF, OR AT LEAST SECRETLY SNAP A PHOTO OF ME IN FRONT OF THE GIANT ENTRANCE. ALL YOUR CRYING AND REGRET NOW IS NO USE ALREADY. THE BOTTOM LINE IS YOU HAD MISSED A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY YESTERDAY TO BECOME A HERO IN THIS FORUM.

IN FACT, 2 GOLDEN OPPORTUNITIES BECAUSE I WAS BACK THERE AGAIN AT ABOUT 10.15AM TO WALK BACK TO THE MULTI-STOREY CAR PARK BEHIND THE MRT STATION.

Rus

GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER'S CHAO CHEE BYE LAH. TALK AND TALK, BUT DARE NOT TO SHOW UP YOURSELF, OR AT LEAST SECRETLY SNAP A PHOTO OF ME IN FRONT OF THE GIANT ENTRANCE. ALL YOUR CRYING AND REGRET NOW IS NO USE ALREADY. YOU HAD MISSED A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY YESTERDAY TO BECOME A HERO IN THIS FORUM.

IN FACT, 2 GOLDEN OPPORTUNITIES BECAUSE I WAS BACK THERE AGAIN AT ABOUT 10.15AM TO WALK BACK TO THE MULTI-STOREY CAR PARK BEHIND THE MRT STATION.

What were you wearing then?

winners

What were you wearing then?
CAN YOU PLEASE GO AND FUCK YOURSELF? I WAS THE ONLY ONE STANDING IN FRONT AND SNAPPING A PHOTO OF THE GIANT ENTRANCE AT ABOUT 10.02AM YESTERDAY. YOU CANNOT MISS ME ONE IF YOU WERE THERE.

Rus

Let me come back to you later. I have a meeting coming up follow by a lunch. You're quite entertaining when you display your quality

winners

Let me come back to you later. I have a meeting coming up follow by a lunch. You're quite entertaining when you display your quality
GO MEETING? FUCK YOU LAH. YOU NEED TO GO FOR YOUR AFTERNOON SLEEP NOW IN ORDER TO REPORT FOR YOUR GRAVEYARD SHIFT WORK TONIGHT. SO PITIFUL. WHY YOU STILL HAVE TO WORK LIKE A BEGGAR? BE LIKE ME, ALREADY ACHIEVED TOTAL FINANCIAL FREEDOM AND NO NEED TO FACE ANY BOSSES. I AM FULLY IN CHARGE OF MY OWN TIME, OWN TARGET.

GO AND FUCK YOURSELF AS I'VE SAID MANY TIMES BEFORE TO YOU. I'VE NO TIME TO TALK COCK WITH YOU ANYMORE IN THIS THREAD. HEAVY SMOKERS LIKE YOU WILL CONTRACT THROAT AND STOMACH CANCER EASILY AND UP LORRY VERY SOON.

Stinking loser. Told you before the venue is outside the GIANT entrance. Yet you go and pretend to observe an advertising monitor. What a fucking coward? LOL.

At least my photo was taken exactly in front of the GIANT entrance at about 10.02am at most, after I have paid for my item at 10.01am.

Even if you were secretly hiding at that time, you can easily have taken a photo of me snapping the GIANT entrance there and then. But your balls shrunk and you were not there and you'd wasted a very good opportunity to further excel your status in this forum. Now you show all these are practically useless because you simply cannot show a photo of me.

And don't expect me to come out from the MRT toll gates because I'm not as poor as you having to take public transport.

I knew it was not you.... saw you hide inside toilet leh... tiu lei lo mo...

"When you see a fight is inevitable, then you must be the first one to strike." It doesn't matter what weapons you use, but to win is the number 1 priority. Get the above into your muud filled head. So that you can be better prepared in your next confrontation, you fucking loser kuniang.

You were lucky that all my stun guns are dead now due to spoiled batteries. Otherwise, I'll also let you have a taste of them yesterday.

View attachment 147689

View attachment 147690

Only sissy boy play with such toys.... wait you see @Papsmearer with his tank hoot you...

worcer

If he lose this war... Russia will take over Nuclear site and world biggest food supply country...

Then everyone will have to bow to russia

Loofydralb

GO AND FUCK YOURSELF AS I'VE SAID MANY TIMES BEFORE TO YOU. I'VE NO TIME TO TALK COCK WITH YOU ANYMORE IN THIS THREAD. WHY YOU STILL HAVE TO WORK LIKE A BEGGAR? BE LIKE ME, ALREADY ACHIEVED TOTAL FINANCIAL FREEDOM AND NO NEED TO FACE ANY BOSSES. I AM FULLY IN CHARGE OF MY OWN TIME, OWN TARGET.
Eh mudder fucking CB I only see women in front of the store. You wearing women's clothes is it?

Rus

GO MEETING? FUCK YOU LAH. YOU NEED TO GO FOR YOUR AFTERNOON SLEEP NOW IN ORDER TO REPORT FOR YOUR GRAVEYARD SHIFT WORK TONIGHT. SO PITIFUL. WHY YOU STILL HAVE TO WORK LIKE A BEGGAR? BE LIKE ME, ALREADY ACHIEVED TOTAL FINANCIAL FREEDOM AND NO NEED TO FACE ANY BOSSES. I AM FULLY IN CHARGE OF MY OWN TIME, OWN TARGET.

GO AND FUCK YOURSELF AS I'VE SAID MANY TIMES BEFORE TO YOU. I'VE NO TIME TO TALK COCK WITH YOU ANYMORE IN THIS THREAD. HEAVY SMOKERS LIKE YOU WILL CONTRACT THROAT AND STOMACH CANCER EASILY AND UP LORRY VERY SOON.

Hey arsehole what have you been doing the last couple of hours? Sucking cock or screwing your lau chee-bye?
It has been a hectic and grueling day for me. The lunch lasting almost 3 hours was more like a drinking competition. Every glass lifted must be bottomed up and the killing part was out of four I am the only one dying for a cig.
You miss me?

By the way is this you? I stared at him but he avoided direct eye to eye contact. This is one of those tell tale signs I was looking for. I would have given him a tight slap had he confirmed my hunch.

001.png

winners

Hey arsehole what have you been doing the last couple of hours? Sucking cock or screwing your lau chee-bye?
It has been a hectic and grueling day for me. The lunch lasting almost 3 hours was more like a drinking competition. Every glass lifted must be bottomed up and the killing part was out of four I am the only one dying for a cig.
You miss me?

By the way is this you? I stared at him but he avoided direct eye to eye contact. This is one of those tell tale signs I was looking for. I would have given him a tight slap had he confirmed my hunch.

View attachment 147754
There's a kind of fucking coward whereby when the incident is over, they continue to kpkb in his thread like as if he's a hero. What the fuck? These 2 bastards really cannot make it. One promised to go and even asked me not to run away, but at the end, No Picture No Sound. A real fucking coward. Another, went at 9.25am against the agreed 10am meeting time. Then act blur and go to an advertising monitor which is so far away from the GIANT entrance just to prove that he was there. What a fucking loser he is? I really want to ROFL for these 2 fucking cowards.

Let me warn both of you bastards, the steering wheel lock was just a juvenile tool to whack both of you. I can have other and more dangerous means of doing so if I had really wanted to.

There's a kind of fucking coward whereby when the incident is over, they continue to kpkb in his thread like as if he's a hero. What the fuck? These 2 bastards really cannot make it. One promised to go and even asked me not to run away, but at the end, No Picture No Sound. A real fucking coward. Another, went at 9.25am against the agreed 10am meeting time. Then act blur and go to an advertising monitor which is so far away from the GIANT entrance just to prove that he was there. What a fucking loser he is? I really want to ROFL for these 2 fucking cowards.

Let me warn both of you bastards, the steering wheel lock was just a juvenile tool to whack both of you. I can have other and more dangerous means of doing so if I had really wanted to.

Sissy boy.... I don't think you have grow pubic hairs yet... tioboh... wayang only.... you will panic when you see me... bigcockman... 9 inch...

Loofydralb

Clowns do entertain. @winners cowardly proclaim to the world he was there but in fact sitting behind his computer shouting vulgarities in CAPS.

He thinks its a coffeeshop where the one who shouts loudest wins, a sinkie beng trait.

Rus

Did you really whack people with these weapons or you used them for your mother's pleasures?

Steering rod.jpg

59321eb97b220a29dba75368-large.jpg

LordElrond

You did not insult me? Mother Fucker is not insulting? FUCK YOU CHEE BYE KIA. I'M ALSO NOT INSULTING YOU NOW.
So much to catch up… I have to agree that Rus calling you a mother fucker is just stating facts and not considered an insult

LordElrond

YOU DON'T NEED TO KNOW. I'LL LOOK FOR YOU IF YOU WILL REMAIN COMMITTED TO WEAR IN BLACK.
As an impartial observer, I think if you ask others for identification you need to reveal yourself as well. Just like any blind date. So don’t be a moron to think anyone is stupid enough with your “I’ll look out for you”. You can claim all the victory and bravado you want but you know that you’re the only one clapping for yourself.

LordElrond

I would like to issue my summary judgement: Winners challenged bro Rus to meet outside Giant at 10am. Rus waited from 9am+ till 11am with live posting, despite agreeing to be identified in black whereas @winners insisted on “I will identify you”. Winners was really quiet during this time Rus waited for him. A few hours later he posted a receipt with a packet of potato chip purchase and declared himself the winner. Now, this sounds very much like how Ukraine declares victory. True enough morons attract moronic followers.