• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome this shitskin family to Singapore, free vaccine!!

whoami

Tos here, are not effected by CeCa or FT, mostly enjoying life. They are here only to poke Sinkies arse as to how stoopid Sinkies hve been for the past 50 years.

But typical sinkies like tat. Always blame on others but never look in the mirror. Take two hands to clap

amransan

my own brother he got degree and worked about 5 to 6 years in a local company with most are singaporean and he told me singaporean are backstabber and i advice him to look for another company and best choose where the workers are majority are foreigners and after a few months he got a job and he is the only sgrean.

he been working in that company for a few years already and he is very happy even his boss also foreigner!
his boss found out that i am living in Australia Melbourne he suggest to my brother to visit me and at the same time visit the company plant in Melbourne and the company paid for his flight. last 2 years he came with his family to my humble house and he is very happy i also happy la he told me working with foreigners got no drama everyone do their own job it is like your job is your job my job is my job.

whoami

he told me working with foreigners got no drama everyone do their own job it is like your job is your job my job is my job.

Sinkies used to work happily together those days. Cheena, Indian, Malay. All spoke simple English, Malay and dialects. Hardly any spoke Mandarin in our work place. Everyone understand each other. No language barrier. No suspicions. Then come Speak Mandarin Campaign. Then one can see majority race feel superior than the other races. Job discriminaton were the norm. Can see in the ST job seeking column. Even a low paid job like peon also need to speak Mandarin! Ssssh....

bobby

MOH & ICA should make sure this shitskin family confirm and double confirm with covid-19 test before coming over here.....

birdie69

bguHYbV.png
Can't even write a proper English, with so many grammatical mistakes, and yet managed to get EP from MOM, the criteria is so low now

amransan

See. No need speak or write Mandarin also an leow. :roflmao:

U know the difference between foreigners and sgrean bro???

Foreigners will help their own kampong mates so that they get successful.

While sgrean the only thing they know is look down on others and backstabbing eachother and bring down eachother so that they get to the top by all means! That is why Singaporean can only goes to certain level bro.
This is what I observed in singapore

They are not parasites and where ever they go, they contribute to the economy, from uganda, Nigeria to UK, silicon valley to canada.
They try to take over every place they occupy, thinking they own the fucking place. They possess an ill-informed sense of self worth.

whoami

U know the difference between foreigners and sgrean bro???

Foreigners will help their own kampong mates so that they get successful.

While sgrean the only thing they know is look down on others and backstabbing eachother and bring down eachother so that they get to the top by all means! That is why Singaporean can only goes to certain level bro.
This is what I observed in singapore

Look at jiihukia? CECA? Pinoy? Each n everyone takg care of their own nationalities. Havent touch on other nationalities like prc, myanmar etc etc..all look after each other back. Now compare with SINKIES! The majority race only good in discriminatg the minorities. But they will deny n blame the minorities instead being lazy n stupid. Lets see hw majority race deal with the FTs.:smile:

A Singaporean

Retard m&d and stupid Ah Nehs can all fuck off to Mudland and Ah Neh Land. Cina will rebuild Sinkieland to a first world country.

amransan

Can't even write a proper English, with so many grammatical mistakes, and yet managed to get EP from MOM, the criteria is so low now

it really dosent matter if their grammer is bad as long as they get good job and well paid salary that is all the matter i have to say they are also street smart who dare to take the risk even they got fake certificate.

sgrean grammer is powerful end up lost their jobs to fake cert and at the end who have the last laugh :smile:

whoami

sgrean grammer is powerful end up lost their jobs to fake cert and at the end who have the last laugh :smile:

Ehh...dont forget one very very important criteria which majority sinkie race have. Mandarin! Yet they cmi and kpkb FTs stealing their jobs. :roflmao:

Hanslesley73

We're fucked.....gotta lock up all your beautiful daughters, or else these shitskins will destroy their lives if they can't get the beauties. Shitskin's ego is as pungent and off-putting as their smell.

All these time here about unclean chao ahneh used take degrees to steal jobs. Behind them are syndicate groups corrupting the HR department. U know nuts.

Are u blind fucking Muslims? Obviously u are shitskin too.

Didn't u see photos of offices were all ahneh top down?

Do u think these Ahnehs got talents?

They are shipped here to stay to supply the rent seeking economy? Dickhead.

If ur cheena lot are hardworking, then they should not kpkb 24/7 CECA and FTS stealing their jobs. Like as though 100% are cheena. The minorities never kpkb like u. U should prove ur mettle and compete with the FTs. Tio boh waitifcuk?

whoami

All these time here about unclean chao ahneh used take degrees to steal jobs. Behind them are syndicate groups corrupting the HR department. U know nuts.

Are u blind fucking Muslims? Obviously u are shitskin too.

Didn't u see photos of offices were all ahneh top down?

Do u think these Ahnehs got talents?

They are shipped here to stay to supply the rent seeking economy? Dickhead.

If its ah neh or CECA, none of my business. But dont bring in Mat. We never kacau ur ricebowl. On the contrary ur kind discriminate the mats when seeking for decent jobs.

No such thing a decent jobs. U mat already kenna sidelined by CECA for jobs where got hope? The evil CECA syndicate groups are going after All types of jobs except to be entrepreneurs.

Every year ahneh land churned out 6 million unemployed young Indians and only source for employment are overseas or going abroad.

m&d can match ahneh syndicate groups stealing jobs? 6 millions my friend, stop complaining Chinese discriminate m&ds.

If its ah neh or CECA, none of my business. But dont bring in Mat. We never kacau ur ricebowl. On the contrary ur kind discriminate the mats when seeking for decent jobs.