• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome this shitskin family to Singapore, free vaccine!!

bart12

KNN ..another village coming..
bguHYbV.png

U are idiots. m&ds are stupid.

They are thieves stealing jobs in overseas.

They can't create enough jobs for their own people in India. They hv the same global economy that other countries has and yet they can't create the same jobs for their own people.

They are the products of 300 years under BE turned them into shits...

They are not parasites and where ever they go, they contribute to the economy, from uganda, Nigeria to UK, silicon valley to canada.

U are idiots. m&ds are stupid.

They are thieves stealing jobs in overseas.

They can't create enough jobs for their own people in India. They hv the same global economy that other countries has and yet they can't create the same jobs for their own people.

They are the products of 300 years under BE turned them into shits...
Malays allowed Chinese in, so no different if we allow CECA's. Can't compete, go elsewhere.

amransan

forgive me by saying this.
from my owned personal experiences living and working in singapore as a minority is really extreamly hard no matter how hard we work or how loyal we are to the company the chances to grow or get promotion is very extreamly hard and those who get promoted maybe once or twice in their life time and after that no more promotion!
please take note i not racist like some of sammyboy members here ok.

i seen with my own eyes where got this malay colleague of mine she grade 2 and she also been working in that department for more then 15 years and she consider senior she got O level cert.then one day got 1 really old chinese aunty join that department and her qualification only had sec 2 or sec 3 after working the 1st year she got promoted to grade 1 and second year she got another promotion grade 2 and the 3rd year she get another promotion and now everyone is under her.

got another dept one staff resign and the company looking for a fulltime replacement and at the same time they able to get a part time malay staff after 3 months later she already knows the jobs and ask if she able to convert to fulltime they told her they still looking for candidates and after 6 months there no candidates maybe the salary is not so tempting. after a long wait 6 months later no one want that position then they finally give it to the malay girl.

well for me no matter how hard i work and do jobs not my jobs because my asshole manager loves to do favours to other dept and he will get me to do it! there was once i ask him why should i do when the job that dept people can do and my manager scream at me infront of the whole office!
work in that company for 10 years never once get promoted and my increment were press!

well now singapore open the flood gates and throw the keys away and lots of foreigners working and taking up jobs and now they give to their own kampong man good jobs and the majority cant take it and to them it is unfair and complaint. and now the majority experiencing what the minority experienced all these years.
just look at the minority because they are so used to it they willing to take up jobs where many shun away we work hard as long we can put food on the table to feed our family we are contented what can we do we have to accept our fate born as a minority in singapore.

now it happen to the majority it will takes years for the pain to get used to it (more then 10 years) after that it is ok to do lower end job and there no shame to it :smile:
wellcome to the minority :smile:

Work hard...? Proven that m&d are idiots... Doing routine work day in and day out expecting to get promoted to decision making process position?

Good gracious this is what you see?

I see more stupid and racist m&d in my workplace and every offices I walk into, warehouses and work places All m&d ganged together.

When Singapore started to bring in foreign companies in the 1970s like German Rollei company.

They employed m&ds and on every Monday and Friday mornings the clinic are full of m&ds reporting sick waiting to get MCs.

Hey.... Don't come here to defend yr m&ds. We knows more lazy no brains m&ds than you do.

Go fuck yourself... Dickhead...

forgive me by saying this.
from my owned personal experiences living and working in singapore as a minority is really extreamly hard no matter how hard we work or how loyal we are to the company the chances to grow or get promotion is very extreamly hard and those who get promoted maybe once or twice in their life time and after that no more promotion!
please take note i not racist like some of sammyboy members here ok.

i seen with my own eyes where got this malay colleague of mine she grade 2 and she also been working in that department for more then 15 years and she consider senior she got O level cert.then one day got 1 really old chinese aunty join that department and her qualification only had sec 2 or sec 3 after working the 1st year she got promoted to grade 1 and second year she got another promotion grade 2 and the 3rd year she get another promotion and now everyone is under her.

got another dept one staff resign and the company looking for a fulltime replacement and at the same time they able to get a part time malay staff after 3 months later she already knows the jobs and ask if she able to convert to part time they told her they still looking for candidates and after 6 months there no candidates maybe the salary is not so tempting. after a long wait 6 months later no one want that position then they finally give it to the malay girl.

well for me no matter how hard i work and do jobs not my jobs because my asshole manager loves to do favours to other dept and he will get me to do it! there was once i ask him why should i do when the job that dept people can do and my manager scream at me infront of the whole office!
work in that company for 10 years never once get promoted and my increment were press!

well now singapore open the flood gates and throw the keys away and lots of foreigners working and taking up jobs and now they give to their own kampong man good jobs and the majority cant take it and to them it is unfair and complaint. and now the majority experiencing what the minority experienced all these years.
just look at the minority because they are so used to it they willing to take up jobs where many shun away we work hard as long we can put food on the table to feed our family we are contented what can we do we have to accept our fate born as a minority in singapore.

now it happen to the majority it will takes years for the pain to get used to it (more then 10 years) after that it is ok to do lower end job and there no shame to it :smile:

whoami

But the majority are lucky cos they can come here and kpkb 24/7 CECA and FTs stealing their jobs. :roflmao: Whereas the minorities been suffering silently since the speak Mandarin campaign till today. No one hear their grievances. Incase the majority still sleeping. Plse wake up! FTs and ceca are here to stay. Know whos ur friends and whos ur competitors!

whoami

Work hard...? Proven that m&d are idiots... Doing routine work day in and day out expecting to get promoted to decision making process position?

Good gracious this is what you see?

I see more stupid and racist m&d in my workplace and every offices I walk into, warehouses and work places All m&d ganged together.

When Singapore started to bring in foreign companies in the 1970s like German Rollei company.

They employed m&ds and on every Monday and Friday mornings the clinic are full of m&ds reporting sick waiting to get MCs.

Hey.... Don't come here to defend yr m&ds. We knows more lazy no brains m&ds than you do.

Go fuck yourself... Dickhead...

If ur cheena lot are hardworking, then they should not kpkb 24/7 CECA and FTS stealing their jobs. Like as though 100% are cheena. The minorities never kpkb like u. U should prove ur mettle and compete with the FTs. Tio boh waitifcuk?

amransan

But the majority are lucky cos they can come here and kpkb 24/7 CECA and FTs stealing their jobs. :roflmao: Whereas the minorities been suffering silently since the speak Mandarin campaign till today. No one hear their grievances. Incase the majority still sleeping. Plse wake up! FTs and ceca are here to stay. Know whos ur friends and whos ur competitors!

bro many sgrean dont relised that there so many foreigners take up singapore citisenship and after they got it they keep a very low profile u can only see thenduring GE :smile:
when i renounced my singapore citisenship i went to ICA on the 6th floor i look at the board number and there alread 400++ at 9am in the morning! that 400+ i believe they Q for their new sg passport or pink NRIC. when i press a number under renounce or others(cant remember too that was 6 years ago) my number comes out no.1 and no.2 for me and my dear wife!

do the math at 9am 400++ if the whole day how many
if 1 month how many
if 1 year how many
if 10 years how many....scary dont dare to imagine

amransan

If ur cheena lot are hardworking, then they should not kpkb 24/7 CECA and FTS stealing their jobs. Like as though 100% are cheena. The minorities never kpkb like u. U should prove ur mettle and compete with the FTs. Tio boh waitifcuk?

bro just ignore some racist people they not worth your time. at the end of the day the fact is fact the foreigners control the work force.
they like to lie to themself that everything is still the same because the truth hurts more then the lie.
that is why i dont want to go down to their level bro.
just read their post and smile and ignore :smile:

whoami

bro many sgrean dont relised that there so many foreigners take up singapore citisenship and after they got it they keep a very low profile u can only see thenduring GE :smile:
when i renounced my singapore citisenship i went to ICA on the 6th floor i look at the board number and there alread 400++ at 9am in the morning! that 400+ i believe they Q for their new sg passport or pink NRIC. when i press a number under renounce or others(cant remember too that was 6 years ago) my number comes out no.1 and no.2 for me and my dear wife!

do the math at 9am 400++ if the whole day how many
if 1 month how many
if 1 year how many
if 10 years how many....scary dont dare to imagine

Sinkies dont realise it cos they are daft. Every election MIW won. Wat does it tell? New Citizens (NC) been voting for MIW. Together with jiuhukias who renounce their blue ics for pink. Lots of them. Not just tat. Some true blue sinkies also kana influence by their jiuhukia relatives to vote for MIW. Yes sinkies still think minorities are a threat to their ricebowls? Never ending criticism and mockering of the minorities especially the Malay/Muslims. Now let those sinkies deal with the soon-to-be majority FTs arriving here. Karma is a bitch!

whoami

bro just ignore some racist people they not worth your time. at the end of the day the fact is fact the foreigners control the work force.
they like to lie to themself that everything is still the same because the truth hurts more then the lie.
that is why i dont want to go down to their level bro.
just read their post and smile and ignore :smile:

Not all racist here. Handful of them here quite ok lah. Actually this @tanwahtiu is ok. But once he start taking weeds, then u have to endure his "nonsence" lah. :roflmao:

CPTMiller

Same question I was going to ask @syed putra. I am sure Macao isn't infested with those 3rd world shitskin maggots.

Macao population is less then 1 mil.
Many PRC which is alright because being part of china is a fact.
Lee Hsien Loong want Singapore be a migrant City so it is alright to open gates to all.
He is not wrong because migrant City keep Singapore alive.
Yes. It will dilute and replace locals singaporean.
He don't care when the country bank account money keep coming in.

What is the value of holding a pick IC
To test it go to the Social community service centre and apply a financials help.
See whether you can get more then $200 a month.
Then you know your value.
Compare to other countries eg Canada