• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lee Suet Fern suspended 15 months by disciplinary body ( 20 Nov 2020 )

a_korusawa

Ok the issue has been resolved whether or not the parties are happy about the results.

So how we shall see what LHY's true motives with the PSP.

he probably need to squeeze his balls or to be slapped by his wife for not standing beside tan cb to get voted during GE.

his son's exiled, his wife is banned and he just endorsed them - sore loser

KNN my uncle think the truth is whether suspended or not also doesn't leelee matter to her or to anyone KNN it is just another laundry washing day KNN

Kee Chew

Yang getting alot of Public support.

/
IMG_20201120_151635.jpg

/

FB,

The Court of Three has ordered that my wife be suspended from practice for 15 months, nowithstanding that it found that she was not acting as Lee Kuan Yew’s lawyer.

My wife is a highly regarded international corporate lawyer from Singapore with an unblemished career record. Over the years, she has received numerous international awards for her professional work.

My wife has released this statement to the media:

“I disagree with this decision. There was no basis for this case to have even been initiated.

This was a private will. Lee Kuan Yew knew what he wanted. He got what he wanted. The Court of Three did not find that he was of unsound mind or that he was not in control.

He made the decision to revert to his landmark 2011 will following discussions with his lawyer Kwa Kim Li before I was tasked to find a witness.

Anyone can revoke their own will while they are alive. If this will was not what Lee Kuan Yew wanted, he could easily have made another, as he had done several times before. The Court of Three found that “he [Lee Kuan Yew] was content with it [this will]”.

No complaint had ever been lodged by my father-in-law, Lee Kuan Yew, nor by any of his beneficiaries or his personal lawyer for his various wills, Kwa Kim Li. This case arose from a complaint years later by the Attorney-General’s Chambers. Lee Hsien Loong made extensive submissions, but did not present himself as a witness and was not subject to cross-examination.”

The Court of Three found “no solicitor-client relationship existed” between Lee Kuan Yew and myself. The Court found there was no dishonesty in my dealings with Lee Kuan Yew and there was no finding that the will was procured by fraud or undue influence. Probate for Lee Kuan Yew’s will had been granted by the courts in 2015. Probate had been sought on the urging of Lee Hsien Loong and Lucien Wong, before he became Attorney-General.”

Leepotism

Ah Yang must have the iron in him to teach Ah Loong a lesson. No use going online to complain of injustice. But then again how to teach Ah Loong a lesson when all the powers in Loong's hand?

kaninabuchaojibye

aiyah, earn so much money liao can retire lah
singapore belongs to her brother and sister in law
ahkong and ahma gave singapore to ahloong and ahching
no point knocking heads on wall
haaaa

Balls2U

Does the Legal Profession Act even applies to her in the first place? She was acting in her capacity as old fart's daughter in law and not as his lawyer. It just so happened that she is a lawyer by training. If she is not acting as a lawyer, how come the disciplinary tribunal has jurisdiction over her and pass judgement?

The Court has exposed the dishonesty of the scoundrel fern. She richly deserves her suspension, even though the sentence is clearly too light. She should have been barred from legal practice for life.

Slander Tammie.... Bad nothing the lesser mortal is safer, try bad mouthing the elder bro if y hv balls...

The Court has exposed the dishonesty of the scoundrel fern. She richly deserves her suspension, even though the sentence is clearly too light. She should have been barred from legal practice for life.

Kee Chew

IMG_20201121_105331.jpg

Does the Legal Profession Act even applies to her in the first place? She was acting in her capacity as old fart's daughter in law and not as his lawyer. It just so happened that she is a lawyer by training. If she is not acting as a lawyer, how come the disciplinary tribunal has jurisdiction over her and pass judgement?
Loong will release all the Yang family dirty laundry if he ran as an MP. Shengwu kena sued, wife kena suspended, Yang frightened
What a shameful family...brudder against brudder, sista against sista, nephew against uncle
/