• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMDK Creative Director Stuart Mills Assaults Scrawny Sinkie Security Supervisor Andrew Lim

CoffeeAhSoh

IMG_20190409_143150.jpg

borom

I do not have the statistics (who has by the way ?) but it seems that more and more foreigners are beating up locals -the big question is why?
Why foreigners are so bold as to beat up a local in foreign country-if you do not know the answer, nothing will change.
Vote wisely is all I can say

Kee Chew

I do not have the statistics (who has by the way ?) but it seems that more and more foreigners are beating up locals -the big question is why?
Why foreigners are so bold as to beat up a local in foreign country-if you do not know the answer, nothing will change.

Is it because Guard Andrew Lim is a Chinese ???:biggrin:

Because sinkies are scrawny and weak. Scrawny and weak people are asking to be disrespected and beaten up everywhere they go. Mills did the right thing to punch that loser sinkie.

angmo. sinkie employer will try to get medical and legal fees back from angmo, otherwise sinkie will be "retired"

Now let's see which shitty company or organization hires him.

Unless there is a criminal record which blacklists him from all future gainful employment around the world, the firing is meaningless.

IndoMee

I've seen something similar happen in a bar in China. An ang moh was bullying a waiter for bringing him the wrong drinks, and began shoving him around. Not long after he was surrounded and beaten up by a group of China guys. They are quite protective of their own in China, especially against foreigners. Where has the ah bengs and the paikias of Singapore gone to ? I'm sure that ang moh fuck would have been beaten down on the floor in the past.

LaoTze

47 years old!

So can kenna the fucking rotan until his backside hoi far

That was an assault from that angmoh.

Rotan canning for that bastard

1554866416000.png

Whack whack whack until his karching hoi far (cantonese open flower)

and whack some more still.

1554866442800.png

Or we see if maggots maggotess in white just lightly slap him on hand and kiss and make up with angmoh tua kee.

Throwing Singaporeans under the wheels of the bus before continue to laff and laff all the way to their fucking banks