• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

actually this whole thing can be stopped just by banning filthy bastards spamming malicious lies of me but moderator and owner that are filthy bastards do not want to do that and no one spoke up for me on this injustice. So who are you to judge me vulgar scolding savages?
People blind to injustice dare to judge me vulgar. Hahahahaha

And then ask me go to be a volunteer say my mental health no good woh. Of course lah if you are a virgin and people ibsult you non stop a slut whore mistress your mental health will be good meh?

If you are blind to injustice you have no right to judge how i deal with these filthy Malaysian bastards vulgarities are what these savages deserved!

The fact is you are caught telling malicious lies of me buying landed due to “greed and vanity to upgrade to landed lifestyle” which is total rubbish lies and now come and twist everything and anything else to win! Fact is i bought landed just as an investment decision and nothing else. That’s how act smart Malaysians are deliberately disregarding fact, see anything can open cheap and filthy mouth to accuse me with malicious lies to bring me down.

I said clearly many times before why I said I am angel and you chose to ignore the reasons and use it to twist to accuse me saying I am saint when I said before clearly I am no saint. You can go search yourself that sentence that said I am no saint. But I am definitely angel to help strangers while humans clearly don’t from my experience here. In fact I said last time I thought all humans will help strangers when meet with injustice but clearly I was totally wrong. Only angels do that and my saintgin nick is perfectly right for that too!

Oh still so jealous of my English A1 and English literature A1. My English here not good enough to get English A1 and English literature A1? Too bad that’s a fact just like I am a virgin you can tell malicious lies of me telling lies also don’t change the fact. You can call KT latha to verity the fact actually. All in HR records and verified.
Buy house can be used to attack as vanity when it’s not! English A1 can be used to attack as telling lies when it’s a fact! Nick can be used to attack! Everything and anything can be used to attack!

Don’t believe? Then post your mother wife daughters NRIC here and accuse them slut whore mistress and take their stolen photos in night gown enhance their breasts and send to India Iran Netherlands etc and let filthy Indians call your mother wife daughters and then come and report their mental health good or not! And don’t forget to blame your mother wife daughters by saying they should go be a volunteer as too much time on their hand!

And let filthy Indians and sinkie Malay whistle at your mother wife daughters!

Come on I didn’t do anything to anyone to deserve what these filthy Malaysian and Indian assholes did to me! I don’t have right to shout vulgarities on these savages? Hahahahaha what a joke

Cottonmouth

im-not-saying-youre-a-slut-sweetheart-but-even-the-15285378.png