• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We love Dr Lily Neo

yinyang

Frankiestine;25627[QUOTE said:
....brazilian wax or a nice trim at least to keep it neat and tidy for hygiene purpose...
Monster, seems you had bit too much pak cham kai recently?
...she cannot refuse them treatment just becos they no money to pay...so lan lan she have to bring up this issue if not her gp has to close down..
Cynical you leh, no benefit of doubt? Redeeming thing is that she got your imagination running wild kekekeke:biggrin:

snrcitizen

I don't think Lily Neo cares whether her days as a PAP Mp are "numbered".
She does care for the people. That's why I respect her.

Agree with you. Never said it bothered her financially. Just my opinion that the way the PAP system works, they will not tolerate anyone rocking the boat. It was just a comparison between Lily Neo and Mrs. Yoohoo.

Lily Neo has done that on a few occassions while Mrs. Yoohoo is determined to stay on the job by being compliant.

She has my respect, too.

Porfirio Rubirosa

I gather this arrogant woman went to Boston recently to 'study' charitable organisations. I mean what the bloody hell, why go to the States for this?:rolleyes:

The most usefless person must surely be Mrs Yu-Fu Yee Shoon. She has seen 5 elections, been there for 23 years, only job is NTUC and political appointment. Has never done anthing except recite the PAP policies by rote. I actually set on a committee(nothing to do with politics) with her as she was appointed by the Govt for a year but can't recall her saying anything.

No wonder Lily Neo exploded.

Porfirio Rubirosa

The fact that you have to resort to such personal innuendo speaks volumes:rolleyes:

Before you get all enamoured with this pretty lady, just know that she lives in a huge house in Cornwall Gardens, her daughter drives an Aston Martin DB9 to Uni (or work), there are Ferraris and Mercedes on her driveway...her clothes are all from the most expensive boutiques, and she has probably never ever used a squat toilet in her life.

Now consider if she really understands the plight of the poor and needy?

If she does...then she is a saint.

Otherwise, talk who donno?

travelbug

Jiat hong, jiat hong on taxpayers money. Don't u know these civil servants & gahment officials like doing that. How many bloody times did the MYCD go to Europe to study baby bonus schemes there? More than 3 times liao!

I gather this arrogant woman went to Boston recently to 'study' charitable organisations. I mean what the bloody hell, why go to the States for this?:rolleyes:
Believe me, she never had job outside PAP/NTUC. She has never said anything of value or even trivial for that matter in parliament. Absolutely zilch. Eveb Viv B was not Beijing for the olympics, she would not even be involved.

23 years - no sound, no actions. She should write a book about stealth fighters and flying below the radar.

Porfirio Rubirosa

Bloody pathetic waste of our taxpayers $$$:mad:

Believe me, she never had job outside PAP/NTUC. She has never said anything of value or even trivial for that matter in parliament. Absolutely zilch. Eveb Viv B was not Beijing for the olympics, she would not even be involved.

23 years - no sound, no actions. She should write a book about stealth fighters and flying below the radar.

Frankiestine

Monster, seems you had bit too much pak cham kai recently?
Hmmmm.....maybe time to switch to si yau kai.....:biggrin::biggrin:

yinyang said:
Cynical you leh, no benefit of doubt? Redeeming thing is that she got your imagination running wild kekekeke:biggrin:

can't be help especially, i never believe kindness and goodness from a man can exist unconditionally...ask a christian will they still be so devout in trying to convert non-believers if there is no promise of a place in heaven for them...

PissNPiss

Lily Neo is the one who gave away $5 from her own pocket money to each of her residents who can't effort to go for breast scanning (of course women lah!). It was when Lim Hng Kiang got his nick name - Hairdo Lim when he said S'pore women can spend $50 to go for facial and hairdo but can't or refuse to go for breast scanning which caused a outcry.

yinyang

...Absolutely zilch. 23 years - no sound, no actions. She should write a book about stealth fighters and flying below the radar.
Safe as in safe? :wink: But she did mouth policies (or SOP speech) to chagrin of Lily, big help that was
Porfirio Rubirosa said:
..arrogant woman went to Boston recently to 'study' charitable organisations. ..bloody hell, why go to the States for this
What a junket to learn from uncle sam.

vamjok

sad to say.....i think her days are numbered.

If everyone in the PAP were like her, terms like pappies will never surface at all.

We need this kind of people with guts inside. Not the majorities of the balless idiots.

PissNPiss

None of the MPs in Jalan Besar GRC is considered as "influence & important", even Boon Yang, thought Lily Neo is a more caring and responsible MP. I would suggest PM Lee Hsien Loong shift to Jalan Besar GRC in the next GE and prove to all Singaporeans, especially to the Jalan Besar residents that he can lift them up, being an PM.

10 Jalan Besar GRC

ASSOC PROF DR YAACOB IBRAHIM
MR HENG CHEE HOW
DR LEE BOON YANG
DR LILY NEO
MS DENISE PHUA LAY PENG