• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ferachio

if hor,

ranjiao ish chinchin
nehneh ish chichi
blowjob ish ferachio
orgasm ish ikuiku
byuntae is pervert

then hor, what is ginfreely chee bye call huh?

lol :biggrin:

Fuck off another mudlander clone. People can give their thoughts on Claire I cannot? Why you disturbing me? Fuck off and ask your mummy for all female body parts name.

kanina

that one is neh neh kor chee, or nnkc for short.

kanina

Claire loves to talk about her body parts and sex all the time is her business. You can talk in the same wavelength to her as she so obviously desired. Don't assume every female is like her for you to comment freely as you wish about body part. If not don't blame people to return greetings to your mother wife daughters. Fuck off!

And don't think that you are a male saying a female neh neh kor chee or no chee whatever will shame the female. Just like Glockman posting a thread full of nipple photos then and acting innocent now. I am sure karma will come to you evil hearted people doing evil to others. Pui!

Raider

So far people here either don't apologise for their evil acts or they gave an insincere apology only to make fun of people later. Yours sound like the latter with a lol.

bro, u really funny lah.
want people to say sorry.
then i offer, u tell me i make fun of u

lol:biggrin:

yahoo55

this "l" to "r" pronunciation in things intimate recently has caught fever and getting my rocks off (another "r" word). for example, lanjiao is now pronounced here as "ranjiao". i'm confused and need to get used to it. thus, "feraching" a "ranjiao" seems to belong to the new ringua franca of sbf. i would rove to continue this rine of conversation, but it may have regretful repercussions. you see, my ranjiao would fondly think of my randrady as she is quite a ferocious ferachio femme fatale. a few more srurps and i end up paying rent rather than having it waived. such is the power of a skirrfur tongue.

The lingua franca of ABCs like the one in the video, lanjiao means sleep in or lazy sleep. So if babes in US tells you she needs lanjiao, better don't get horny and grab her chichis, you might end up with regretful repercussions :p :biggrin:

[video=youtube;gv3-Yx77620]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gv3-Yx77620&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

The lingua franca of ABCs like the one in the video, lanjiao means sleep in or lazy sleep. So if babes in US tells you she needs lanjiao, better don't get horny and grab her chichis, you might end up with regretful repercussions :p :biggrin:

brings cheer to an otherwise boring friday and late night shift work. chicks these days are extremely creative with content unlike the soixante-neuf content here among sinkie uncle clones performing ferachio and cunnirringus on each other trying to boost "their" profiles on political insider track. nobody cares one shit about politics on social media these days unless it's trump on tweeter. :biggrin:

I often refer to it as Chinchin. There is a well-known joke about Chinchin. In Italian, it means ~ “toast” ie., raising your glass and say chinchin to your guests, or it could simply be interpreted as “to good health”, during the toast.

The Japanese, however, use the word Chinchin as referring to your newly adopted slang ~ “ranjiao”. And so, if you are drinking sake with a Japanese, do not say “chinchin”, otherwise, he may think that you are toasting to his “ranjiao”. Haha :smile:.

good morning sister. i'm sure sue is reading too, and hello sue. i didn't know "chinchin" in jap slang refers to "ranjiao". seriously, i'm not into jap (adult) videos or media except for youtube episodes of crazy pranks, such as tricking men into stripping naked for a steam bath up on a ski summit and shooting them down the slopes in their bathtubs. i suppose you deal with japs quite a bit.

in italian, "chinchin" is cincin as "ch" will invoke the "k" pronunciation. yes, i remember many cincin' in the toscana region as much sangiovese was drunk, in celebration of good friday. i had the luck of renting a room from a chichiful italiano randrady for a year. :wink: in italian, chichi will be pronounced as kiki. next time with the randrady i will ask her "how's your kiki?" to throw her off. :p

you and sue have a mammarable, oops i mean memorable, easter bunny weekend!

rusty

During our intimacy, I will (more often than not) initiate a Ferachio, though I will make him “beg” for it, as I like to be “in control of proceedings”.

Like a dictatorial “head mistress” fully in control of my “student”, I will first use my saliva to lubricate his Chinchin, followed by using my hand to stiffen it adequately, applying an “up and down” motion. When it is amply “toughened”, I will then “cup” it with my mouth.

Poor Mr Leong and that swine.